We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Los Alisios

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Los Alisios
Los Alisios
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Los Alisios
See the most recent reviews
Showing 294: English reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Travel arranged with Hays travel Newcastle Upon Tyne Hays staff on booking were spot on...as were Jet2s service. Hotel reception staff were friendly. Apartment was spacious ample cooking facilities. Balcony facing the pool. Shock horror on arrival as cockroaches and ants were running freely around balcony.... a size nine boot quickly despatched some but complaint to move rooms had no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

D​ear Brian, ​Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We are sorry about the issue of the cockroaches and antes. Just to point out that unfortunately cockroaches are very common in Tenerife due to the warn climate and proximity to the beach. Being surrounded by gardens, it may happen that ants turn up on...

Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The apartment was excellent. Large, clean, and a huge balcony. No complaints on the accommodation. Did have an issue having to pay for wifi PER DEVICE so if you are a family it could prove costly. It boots you off if you don't pay the correct fee. Wifi should be free as standard in my opinion. Lobby of Block C...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendy j
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

​Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We regret very much that not all issues did meet your approval. We will of course take into consideration your comments about Wifi, the music, hall etc. Please note that our cleaning service takes place 5 times per week. We are sorry as well that...

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We've spent a week here on a family holiday. All in all a good break, would possibly stay here again, it's one of those where you would do things a little different. First impressions are of how friendly and helpful the staff are and the whole of the apartments are spotless. All the rooms seem to have been refurbished and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

​Dear Paul Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We understand that you liked the facilities of the apartments suites and in principle as well the food. With quite a surprise I have read your comment that the all inclusive option is finishing for the British guests 1 hour before it does for the...

Bebington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel through jet2 and expected a lot better than what we got. Every morning and evening the food was cold even if the restaurant had just opened and there was never any choice in food. Entertainment was all French and there was no lifeguard which resulted in a parent running half way across the pool to save his...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bethjhm
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

​Dear guests, We thank you for your review and we regret very much that there were several issues that did not find your approval. ​Just let us clarify some of them. We do not say that we offer a full entertainment. We say that we have ocasional entertainment. In this case all our guests are invited to participate in the...

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Went with Jet 2 packages, save u money & book direct, did not see a Rep for whole 9 days apart from 5 mins on coach in Tenerife arriving then got back off the coach & 1 in airport departures handing out fliers for your next holiday with them #nothanks, this resort is catered for the French & have about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 113nige
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

D​ear guests, Thank you for having been our guests and for your review. We appreciate that some of the issues have not met your approval, what we very much regret. Just to point out that our property is not catered only for French. We have guests from all over Europe and not only French guests. However at certain periods, we...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Just spent 14 nights at Los Alisios. Booked with Thomas Cook. Lets do the positives first....... * Great size apartment which is newly decorated, 1 bedroom with put up bed in lounge for my daughter - still loads of room. Has all you need for a self catering holiday including microwave & toaster. Ample crockery, pans etc. Maid service was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gail W
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

D​ear Gail, Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We are pleased to know that you liked the hotel itself and especially our rooms, which are really very spacious and well equipped. We regret though that you were disappointed by some issues of your stay. Just to point out that Wifi, indeed, is payable....

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Stayed June 16 with daughter and grown up grandaughter we had a lovely big appartment with everything we needed in it . There was toiletries and a hairdryer in bathroom . Beds were really comfy . A big balcony . The pool area was nice with plenty of sun beds . The staff were all nice the cleaner did an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank northeastone
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

D​ear guests, ​Thank you very much for your your kind review and for having been our guests in June together with your daughter and granddaughter. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and above all that we met your approval. It would of course be a pleasure for me and my team to welcome you...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We stayed in los alisios because they were in a quiet part of los cristianos last year from 13th Aug 2015 for 14 nights self-catering We had a second floor apartment room A202 . The apartments were spacious and cleaned 5 times a week, Big balconies, Good WiFi at additional cost. Receptionist always helpful. The pool area is excellent and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank e45fam
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you very much for your review on your holiday with us last year. As far as we can see, you currently are staying with us at the hotel and we hope that you are having a good time also this year. Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Me and...

Dalvik, Iceland
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Nice and relaxing place. A good place to recharge .Not so much going on in evenings and the staff not speaking good english but not to make some problems. Good brekfast buffet , fresh and clean. Good place to stay if you are not looking for party.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 3lukka
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We are pleased to read that you had a good time and found our property a relaxing place to recharge. I am though a bit surprised, because all our staff speak English, although some of them more than others, depending on their job positions, but...

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I rely loved to,stay in this Hotel, the beds were good and the cleaning vas good and the space in the apartment is almost to much in the living room :) The staff in the lobby was very helpful and responded right away to my wishes and good to talk to. There is a small clean mini market inside the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugi_Guide
Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Los Alisios, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review and for having been our guests. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the facilities and services of the hotel. Indeed, according to the feedback of our guests, our beds are considered by them as very comfortable. Me and my team would be...

494 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (243)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (82)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (39)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (57)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.7 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,995 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,849 reviews
0.4 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
340 reviews
1.2 km away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,150 reviews
0.7 km away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A large one bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor of this complex, mainly used by families and couples. Situated in a quiet area but close to all amenities and only 10 minutes walk to the town centre and 15 minutes to the beach, Los Alisios is an ideal choice for a relaxing holiday. The swimming pool which is heated in the winter has a separate childrens' area. There are lifts to all floors, a bar/restaurant shop and laundrette on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Los Alisios

Address: Carretera Vieja a Guaza, 38660 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $99 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Los Alisios 4*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Los Alisios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Alisios Hotel Los Cristianos
Ramada Los Cristianos
Los Alisios Cristianos
Los Alisios Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Los Alisios staff and other travellers.
38 questions
Ask a question
Liverpool, United Kingdom
6 months ago
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Leeds, United Kingdom

See all questions (38)

Questions? Get answers from Los Alisios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fifth floor rooms 501 and 502 must be ok in good weather, not so ok for us With much Wind during Our 1 week stay. Bur Nice view”
 of 5 bubbles EliAlma, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms look towards pool and lovely at night with everything lit up”
 of 5 bubbles 637kylaf, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not a ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles T6640MLstevens, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This hotel is at the top of a hill but it's not to bad there are lot steps to the pool on one side but as I said it not bad at all the snake bar is very good value food is good I cannot fault this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Q2333ESdenised, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms seemed to face onto the pool”
 of 5 bubbles mae2762, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5