We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Los Cristianos

Paloma Beach Apartments

Save
Traveller (641)
Room & Suite (267)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good30%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“surrey arms”(32 reviews)
“pool bar”(104 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Paloma Beach Apartments
Offers & Announcements: Book direct!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,196)Write a Review
Filter reviews
1,103 results
Traveller rating
618
320
113
36
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
618
320
113
36
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior apartmentsurrey armspool barfree wifidvd playerbars and restaurantstowel changesiceland supermarketself cateringtoilet rolltowels were changedhome from homesky sportsgreat poolapartment complexnice apartmentsea front
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,103 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Booked a superior room for 14 nights when I arrived was given a room in the area that is called the dungeon area it was floor above car park and bins so smell was horrible room 27 ! Went back complained said it was not...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Hi Dawn, Thanks for your review, when you made your dissatisfaction known to my staff - Gary offered you a move immediately to T1-89 or T1-73 ..... which you claimed were also not "superior". You were also offered to move to another apartment a few...More

Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Just home from our weeks stay. This time booked a penthouse apartment. Not sure is it our tenth or eleventh visit but always good, clean and comfortable. Well done again Paloma Beach see you next year.

Thank mac1988_10
Response from JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for a great review ! We're glad you keep coming back and enjoying Paloma Beach Apartments . We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind regards John

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Back for the third time !.Think that says a lot. It’s clean & comfortable,staff are friendly , near to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by noise. Pool area lovely & pool bar reasonably priced

Thank Lynn A
Response from JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Hi Lynn, Thanks for a great review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards John

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Yet again a wonderful Christmas and New Year at Paloma Beach Apartments. 5 time here and never a bad one staff are exceptional beautiful clean apartment (207) but could be a little chilly in the evenings. Loved it in the pool bar great times again...More

Thank baz n caz c c
Response from JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Hi Caz, Thanks for a great review, it has been a nippy this new year - I've had my fluffy coat on ! Hope to see you again soon. Regards john

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just had xmas and new year here once again and once again it was great staff great and friendly , lovely clean apartment with everything you need including hairdryers towels changed every 2 to 3 days we had a safe in our apartment English tv...More

Thank Kathleen H
Response from JohnParkes, Owner at Paloma Beach ApartmentsResponded yesterday

Hi Kathleen. Thanks for an awesome review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Paloma Beach Apartments. See you again soon. Regards John

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456221
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 70 - USD 122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 70 - USD 122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (641)
Room & Suite (267)
Pool & Beach (80)
Dining (11)
Hotel & Grounds (444)
Bathroom (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lindsay B
13 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Christine J | Reviewed this property |
The pool bar is very nice especially for breakfast and drinks are very reasonable. However, if we wanted something lunchtime we always walked down the hill and ate and drank at the small bar/café at the entrance to the... More
0
Votes
Fiona S
7 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from cricket40 | Reviewed this property |
We’ve stayed there several times and there’s always been a hairdryer in the apartment
1
Vote
Yvette D
14 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Rodney H | Reviewed this property |
We got clean towels every two days. Apartments are cleaned weekly but you can pay fir extra. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by and only a pleasant ten minute walk into Los Cristianos along the sea front. A taxi to the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Pool view rooms are lovely in morning having breakfast on your balcony."
Read review
"No good rooms in my opinion"
Read review
"nicest rooms are those next to the pool, but only 4 of them."
Read review
"Don't use the on site Bar"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite