We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

674 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for LABRANDA Oasis Mango
See the most recent reviews
Showing 583: English reviews
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Some rooms are low in the ground with steps down to them, so you dont have any view of the outdoors, unless you go onto the balcony where there is a playground right next to you and people can see your every move. Next to the balcony, there are seethrough doors where people can look in on you. The draws...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariamcfarlane2004
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear mariamcfarlane2004, We want to thank you for your review as your rating helps us to improve our services also for writing that are staff is very nice and the swimming pool is the highlight of our hotel. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and see what...

Southern Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arrival at Oasis Mango greeted well by reception staff.They then took us to our room uphill all the way,the apartment was on a hill not good if you have trouble walking.On entering the apartment our hearts sunk,we we all dissapointed the room was in need of a total referbishment,the apartment was clean but shabby.The sofa bed was covered by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reeny1951
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Reeny1951, Thank you for writing this feedback here on this important portal and for mentioning the cleanliness of the apartments. We have taken notes of your comments and see what we can do to improve. Hope to see you again, here in the Labranda Oasis Mango. Kind regards, the hotel management

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel July 16 and December 16 and will definitely be returning 2017.Staff are lovely and friendly (nothing is to much trouble) & rooms are large and clean. The hotel is on a hill but you do get used to it after a couple of days. Definitely recommend staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hicksy1987
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Hicksy1987, thank you very much for sharing this fabulous review on TripAdvisor. The hotel team is very happy to know that you enjoyed a wonderful holiday. Comments like yours is what motivates us every day to improve. Thank you on behalf of the entire Oasis Mango team. Hope to see you again in the near future. The hotel management

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room- not up to scratch, noisy door shutters, cigarette burn in sheets, plaster chipping everywhere and ... cockroaches! Staff- reception staff were fine. One waiter at the pool bar was extremely rude. Pool/bar- pool area was fine. Food at pool bar ok, you can get better in town. If you're looking to get what you pay for then this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 20Jess16
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services, especially about the reception staff. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Sunny regards, The Hotel Management

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Yes its up a hill and it was seventy steps up nine flights of stairs to our room and they dont help with your suitcases but these are minor matters. our room was bigger than other apartments we have stayed in, it was clean and had everything you need, maybe it could do with "freshening up" it seems a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 47wise
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate mentioning our delightful, friendly and very helpful staff, the big apartments and it´s cleanliness. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. Hope to see you again, here in the Labranda Oasis Mango. Sunny regards, the...

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks. Yes it up a hill and yes there are steps. We had a fab hoilday. Staff are so nice and friendly. The rooms are kept very clean. All in All its a lovely place to stay. We would stay here again. We spoke to some people that had been going back every year for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mandie B
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Mandie B, Thank you so much for your great feedback here on tripadvisor and giving us a 10/10!!! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday, here in Labranda Oasis Mango, that the staff are so nice and friendly and the rooms are kept very clean. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards from...

Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 January 2017

It's a clean hotel and good if you like steps. It's up a steep hill as well. Pity quiet but we couldn't have a room with a sea view. Only 2choices of menu for dinner. There were trips advertised there but no prices. The reps don't visit much felt very forgotten.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Trish L
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. In the restaurant we have a menu with starters, 3 mains and desserts, if there is nothing on the menu that you want, you can always ask the waiter if the chef cook can prepare something to your liking. We are...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Arrived with a problem because of a missing suitcase. Staff were more helpful than Thompson 's even though it was lost on their transfer bus. Accommodation good size and pool area not overcrowded or loud. The resort is on a hill and we had a 20 month old with us but we experienced no problems. Lovely stay highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tllllinda
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We are very happy to know, that you´ve had a lovely stay and are grateful for recommending us. In addition we would like to thank you for taking your time and write this positive feedback about the hotel Labranda Oasis Mango and the helpful staff . We hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards,...

Lanark, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Just got back from holiday on January 5th 2017 after staying at Oasis Mango. I agree with other reviews its definitely a one time visit. unfortunately I should have read reviews before booking.. On the first day of staying here we had no hot water. I reported it to reception and give them their due a maintenance man was out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 117amron
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear guest, We want to thank you for your positve comments about the cleaning staff, as your rating helps us to improve our services. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. We have taken note of your suggestions and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, the hotel management

Paignton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We were very pleased with our apartment (705) when we opened the door. It had 2 bedrooms with a total of 5 beds and there were only 2 of us! The kitchen was separate from the living area which had a dining table and a large sofa. Plenty of room throughout. We didn't sample the pool area or restaurant so...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Corringhamlad W
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Corringhamlad W., We are very happy to know, that you´ve enjoyed your stay with us. In addition we would like to thank you for taking your time and write this positive feedback about the hotel Labranda Oasis Mango and the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards, the hotel management

567 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (382)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (181)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (185)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (137)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.9 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
2,930 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,811 reviews
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#2 of 14 in Los Cristianos
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
870 reviews
0.6 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
862 reviews
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $68 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
94 questions
Ask a question
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 months ago
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Carluke, United Kingdom
3 months ago

See all questions (94)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in Room 414 and had a view of the sea and balcony in the sun.”
 of 5 bubbles Bilbo4pm, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose blocks 1 or 2”
 of 5 bubbles zito123, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“these apartments are on a hill but its only 4euros from beach to apartment”
 of 5 bubbles marylD8547EV, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Foo,s near the road are noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles susic392, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“dont get one of the under rooms, you feel like your underground!”
 of 5 bubbles mariamcfarlane2004, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5