We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

701 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 609: English reviews
Start your review of LABRANDA Oasis Mango
 Click to rate
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have just recently returned from these apartments in Los Cristianos, family of 3 S/C. They are large but dated and our stay was only spoilt due to the fact that we had obstructed view. Would have expected at the very least tea/coffee/sugar etc to make a drink on our arrival. It was a long walk down the hill to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steadyboy
Sutton-in-Craven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just landed back following a seven night stop here. We were first time visitors and read the reviews before we booked. Some appear harsh to me. We got everything we expected and more. Yes the apartments are basic but you get everything you are promised. In a ideal world some need updating such as the microwave and kettle. The cleaning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank domkirkley2017
Leeds
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went as a family with two young children and it was perfect for us. We went half board, the food was good with a mixture of local and international cuisines. The apartments were clean and spacious as was the whole complex. The one thing that really stood out to me was the friendliness and dedication of all members of staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stavros82Leeds
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your wonderful comment about your stay at the Labranda Oasis Mango hotel. We are always very happy to read that our clients are satisfied with the offered services and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sunny greetings, the hotel management

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

we just came back yesterday and firstly, thank you to thomson for absolutely fantastic, well organised holiday,Highly recommended service. We will choose thomson for sure next time.Oasis Mango is a wonderful place with HEATED POOL- if you go there in April it is really matters (especilally for kids).All members of staff are very friendly and helpfull, cleaning service as well(hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oliwa09
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Oliwa09, thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife, for your positive feedback and for recommending us here on this important portal. We are very happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel, that our staff was friendly and that you had a good service. We would be very...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I'm a very laid back and easy going guy who sees the good in everything such is the reason this is my first ever written complaint. Having paid £450 per person for the 3* half board option at this hotel through Thomson I feel it's my duty to warn others not to make the same mistakes. Firstly upon arrival we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rob F
Mari Fe T, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Rob F., thank you for your feedback, as it will help us to improve our services. We do appreciate the positive comments about our friendly staff, the good choice of drinks and the cleanliness of the apartments. What the food is concerned, you never came to the reception to report or talk about it, so we could not do...

Manchester
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this apartment as a last minute holiday and wasn't disappointed as the cost was very reasonable. The apartment was spacious and peaceful. The maid serviced the rooms 4 days per week. The tv (deposit of 10€ for the remote control) had 3 or 4 English channels (BBC Wales (?), Sky news, BBC news) We stayed in Room 203 which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MouseTraveller
Mari Fe T, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We are very happy to know, that you´ve had a lovely stay and are grateful for recommending us. In addition we would like to thank you for taking your time and write this positive feedback about the hotel Labranda Oasis Mango and the helpful staff . We hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards,...

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great week at Oasis Mango after booking a late getaway. The apartment was large, adequately equipped and kept very clean. The towels were changed every other day and the sheets after 4 days. Without a doubt, the highlight of the apartment was the balcony - 180 degree view over Los Christianos and out to the sea. Well worth the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda B
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Linda B., We are very happy to know, that you´ve enjoyed your stay with us. In addition we would like to thank you for taking your time and write this positive feedback about the hotel Labranda Oasis Mango and the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sunny regards, the hotel management

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed a lovely week at Oasis Mango to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. We were a little concerned reading other reviews with regards to the hill & steps at the apartment, but found neither to be a problem & i'm 60 with a dodgy back & knee! However if you suffer any real disability then this ones not for...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Keith A
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Keith and Jane, thank you for choosing the Hotel LABRANDA Oasis Mango for your trip to Tenerife and for your positive feedback and for recommending us here on this important portal. We are very happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel, that our staff was friendly and that you had a good service. We...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed half board for a week in March after looking for a late budget getaway. Booked after looking at reviews on Trip Advisor, so were aware of the hill and the location, and the steps to the room so this wasn't an issue for us. However, we heard several people during our stay requesting a room change because they couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate T
manager_oasismango, Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear Kate T., We want to thank you for your comments. Feedback helps us to improve our services. Thank you for saying that our staff excellent, the apartments that are very clean and that you an enjoyable stay Hope to see you again. Kind and sunny regards, The hotel management.

east anglia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Chose this accommodation as the price was very reasonable for a last minute break and having read reviews thought it sounded good. Accomodation is set on different levels and as was our luck we were given a room at the top which mean going up 3 flights of steps and quite a long fairly steep incline. Room was very basic,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank igiveupagain
Mari Fe T, Hotel Manager at LABRANDA Oasis Mango, responded to this review

Dear igiveupagain, Thank you for your feedback, overall your positive comment about our friendly staff. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. About entertainment is not informed in the brochure and we haven´t got at the moment, also air conditioning is explained before coming...

579 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (394)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (190)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (185)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (137)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Cristianos hotels
0.9 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,071 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,895 reviews
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
886 reviews
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
0.5 km away
Apartamentos Aguamar
Apartamentos Aguamar
#3 of 28 in Los Cristianos
1,674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the south of the island of Tenerife, near the traditional fishing town of Los Cristianos, the Oasis Mango Apartments are an ideal place for a relaxing holiday in the sun. The town's beach is just a short stroll from the apartments, where you can bathe in the Atlantic Ocean, and relax on the fine sands. Enjoy a dip in the complex's swimming pool, or sunbathe on the sun loungers. Oasis Mango Apartments are equipped with a bathroom, living room and kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals. You can also grab a snack in Restaurante Alfonso, next to the swimming pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LABRANDA Oasis Mango

Address: Avenida San Francisco 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona > Los Cristianos
Price Range: $66 - $973 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LABRANDA Oasis Mango 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your LABRANDA Oasis Mango reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
LABRANDA Oasis Mango Tenerife/Los Cristianos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and other travellers.
101 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (101)

Questions? Get answers from LABRANDA Oasis Mango staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This place is on a few levels so loads of steps. Apartments are quiet but depends who you get next door. Our room was 517”
steadyboy, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best views are from the top floor.”
967lindab967, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Upper floor, with sea view. Rows / tiers 3/4 don't have too many steps & perhaps a bit quieter. .”
689keitha689, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had room 605 - difficult to carry cases to and no sea view unless you were about 6-7 foot tall.”
igiveupagain, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors have less steps. Room 202 had a view and ants! It did get afternoon sun though.”
lynda2735, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5