We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Apartamentos Dausol I & II

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Apartamentos Dausol I & II
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Dausol I & II
See the most recent reviews
Showing 66: English reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Good apartments, fridge, kitchen, aircon, balcony on the principal street of Playa den Bossa. You have all the bars and supermarkets, bus station, down stairs, Ushuaia, Space at 5 minutes walk. The staff is very friendly and they inform you about everything you need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LucianePo
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this positive comment. We feel great to know that you liked your stay with us. We hope you repeat with us on your next trip to the island. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager.

Cork
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a few nights recently. There was a large group and it suited us to have somewhere cheap and cheerful. The rooms are basic but clean. The Aircon is nice and cold. The pool is perfect for clearing the head after a tough night. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fugi08
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review about our establishment. We feel happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager.

Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I normally stay somewhere a bit posher in Ibiza. But this time chose to stay somewhere cheap and cheerful and this place defo was that. I'm going back in September. Lovely staff, especially the reception man with glasses who promptly got my air con fixed. Totally recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlie J
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write this comment. We will transmit your friendly words to all our staff, so they can continue improving their services. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager.

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Cheapest Accomodation in playa den bossa centre. 3mins walk to main beach and 5mins walk to bora bora and 12mins to airport. The receptionist Margerita was a lovely lady, she let us printed our boarding pass for free and kept our luggage and showered after checking out time. The room is spacious however, the water was very salty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shahrol95
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this friendly comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we take note of your suggestions. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Roxana Jeder, manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2016

exactly what you'd expect for a central Ibiza hotel on a budget. Pool area was clean and decent chat, but not really a british hotel - mainly Italians and eastern Europeans. Fine for us, but I think the standard british same sex Ibiza group wouldn't love it. Weird smell in the apartment when we checked in, found it to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snowbunny1812
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comment about us. We feel happy to know that the cleaning of the pool area was under your expectations. The area of Playa den bossa is the typical destination of italian tourism. The british tourists usually prefer to choose San Antonio, where we have many hotels and appartments of our same hotel...

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed at Dausol 2 for a week in September. When arriving to reception we were told our room was located down the road and received very little guidance on how to get there. Our room and bathroom was extremely dirty - we had to go the shop and buy bathroom cleaner! After 5 minutes of walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaeellie
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really sorry that our hotel and our services didn't satisfy you completely. The maids are cleanings every day the rooms and they change the towels. The reception is opened 24 hours for any query. We always try to help the clients in any questions, but for any rubbery you have to go to the Police station....

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 19 September 2015

So cool, so fun! The reception lady is so awesome! she is so nice and fun! we had a great time here and she helped us print our tickets for the concerts. The weather is awesome and the food is even better. The beds are really comfortable and the hotel is in a great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg D
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Greg, Thank you for writing a comment. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. Comments like yours are our best motivation to keep hard working and offer the best service for our guests. We hope to see again. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Reviewed 4 September 2015

I have to start with the people working there cause they were very friendly and so very helpful.They took good care of us! The apartments were very clean with kitchen and fridge. Also the location was perfect as it was very close to all the parties in playa D'en Bossa! We loved this apartment. It was such a great holiday!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LucianePo
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Luciane, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to know that your stay in our hotel was nice and very grateful for your positive feedback. We hope to see you next year. Best greetings, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Really good location, close to the beach, 10 minute walk to ushuaïa and space. Taxi rank right outside, supermarket next door and disco bus stop outside ushuaïa. You can get the bus to amnesia and privilege as well as San Antonio. Really helpful and friendly staff, rooms cleaned and new towels everyday. However salt water taps and showers, which we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ishbelharris
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the place and our services. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Visited for a lads holiday and booked the day before we arrived. For what we wanted it was perfect. Simple but clean. Air con worked the whole time. Great location, close to the beach and the major party places but easy to sleep whenever needed. Pool there if required and was great. The staff let us leave our luggage after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc A
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Marc, We are very happy to read such good comments and that you enoyed your stay with us. Comments like yours are our best motivation. You are welcome for the next season. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
1.4 km away
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
#26 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
128 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Club La Noria
Hotel Club La Noria
#22 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
249 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Bossa Flow
Hotel Bossa Flow
#17 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
My Tivoli Ibiza Apartments
#9 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
454 reviews
0.4 km away
Bora Bora Apartments
Bora Bora Apartments
#25 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
164 reviews
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
Apartamentos Sal Rossa Ibiza
#19 of 35 in Playa d'en Bossa
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
DAUSOL I Apartments are just across the road from the Playa d'en Bossa, the longest sandy beach on the island of Ibiza. Close at hand you'll find a wide variety of bars, cafés, restaurants and entertainment facilities all within easy walking distance. There's lots of space for soaking up the sun on the pool terraces, they have plenty of sun-loungers, or you might prefer to wander down to the beach and try your hand at some water-sports. Choose between an apartment or a studio, both with full bathroom, balcony and a kitchenette . All studios and apartments are now fully air-conditioned and have satellite TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartamentos Dausol I & II

Address: C/ de la Murta 6, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range: $137 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Dausol I & II 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Apartamentos Dausol I & II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Dausol i And Ii
Apartamentos Dausol i & Ii Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartamentos Dausol I & II Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Dausol I & II staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Dausol I & II staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view room and view of main street”
 of 5 bubbles shirenem2016, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Party person? - take the one with the view to Swag and main street area. If you want to be in more calm side, take pool side”
 of 5 bubbles TriinLi, 27 Jul 2015 | Read review
“2nd floor for view. 1st floor for ease of access. side street view for quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 150nettaj, 1 Jul 2015 | Read review
“all have balconies and outdoor pool”
 of 5 bubbles 254denr, 6 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Near reception so you get free Wifi, face the pool for no noise from the street”
 of 5 bubbles Honks007, 28 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5