We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Overview
Avenida el Jablillo 5, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (2,035)
There are newer reviews for Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,829 results
Traveller rating
215
509
449
269
387
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
215
509
449
269
387
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bad reviews smaller pool the ritz chinese buffet bars and restaurants great holiday food was fine sea front apartment was clean plenty of sunbeds yogurt seafront sangria
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,829 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having passed this complex on previous visits to Costa Teguise we decided to try an all inclusive fortnight. On arrival the room offered was damp and we were told we could have a different room by the pool at an extra cost of 10 euro...More

Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank CharterHouse2018
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 1 week ago

Hello CharterHouse2018 We are saddened to see that despite having enjoyed our perfect location you were left disappointed with our hotel. As you mentioned we are not the most modern nor luxurious of hotels but what we do offer is good value for money overall....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was not the hotel we picked ,by the time the agency had book the flight the hotel we pick was so say full ,try to change flys ,sorry you have now book your sits ,they gave us this hotel ,,, the staff were amazing,food...More

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank peter h
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 1 week ago

Dear peter h It is clear that if you have not chosen us, you have probably not been satisfied either. We are very sorry and we regret that we were not the hotel you were looking for. However, we thank you for your visit and...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Got home last night from a seven night all inclusive stay. We were a bit apprehensive after reading some reviews. Needn't have. We arrived late on our first evening.After checking in we found that supper and bottled water had been put in our room ....More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank c0ventrytraveller
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 1 week ago

Hello c0ventrytraveller Thank you for taking the time to share such interesting feedback with other readers. Furthermore, you have rated us with the highest points possible which shows that everything was to your complete satifaction which makes us feel proud. Whilst we may not be...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The holiday got off to a bad start went to celebrate my 71st birthday which was the day we arrived as our room had been flooded we were Sent to the sister hotel the costs regular beach it was horrendous lots of cracked tiles on...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Malcolm P
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Malcolm P Thank you for sharing this feedback with other readers. Although we are saddened to see that your brief visit to our BLS Costa Teguise Beach Hotel was not satisfactory for you. We admittedly may not be the most modern nor luxurious of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Yes this was our the sixth visit, we like the location and all the staff were very friendly, especially Yosly and ivan and the bar man sorry do not know his name. We used to upgrade to a Seaview room but it was not available...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank JulieandTommy2005
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello JulieandTommy2005 Thank you for taking the time to share this published review although we are sorry to see that despite having stayed with us on many occasions you were left disappointed this time. We regret to see that an unruly guest has ruined your...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa More Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
99
Price range
USD 56 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Punta Jablillo
Also Known As
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
99
Price range
USD 56 - USD 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Punta Jablillo
Also Known As
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Photos
Traveller (1,797)
Room & Suite (619)
Pool & Beach (309)
Dining (96)
Amenities (13)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 195 nearby hotels
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate
1,354 reviews
.17 km away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
3,783 reviews
.18 km away
Albatros Club
211 reviews
.27 km away
Oceano Apartments
664 reviews
.29 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,640 nearby restaurants
Dolmen restaurant
291 reviews
.32 km away
Logan's Bar
148 reviews
.33 km away
Deb's Diner
114 reviews
.31 km away
Chu Lin
55 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 613 nearby attractions
Playa Del Jablillo
603 reviews
.21 km away
Playa de las Cucharas
530 reviews
.57 km away
Pueblo Marinero
1,392 reviews
.40 km away
Lanzorte
38 reviews
.18 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
marjiev2018
5 December 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from chriskennedy1965 | Reviewed this property |
Yes.
-1
Votes
adamrmfc
26 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from raydkoi | Reviewed this property |
hi to get a sea view its extra 10 euro a night for superior and to be honest i paid it and was disgusted with the standard of the room cracked tiles doors that did not shut no lock on balcany door etc
2
Votes
lisa_yare
6 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BLSH | Property representative |
Hello lisa_yare Thank you for contacting us. There are no hairdryers in the room but these can be hired for 8 Euros per week plus a deposit of 10 Euros. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"You can upgrade to a sea view for ten euro a night"
Topup678
4 days ago
Read review
"Superior rooms have the best views of the pool and sea. There are some apartments that don't get any sun."
karal532
6 days ago
Read review
"Rooms around the main pool offer the best views and sun"
CharterHouse2018
1 week ago
Read review
"All rooms are good"
malcolmp296
2 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing