We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Traveller (1962)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (630)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Bay View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
94Great for walkers
Grade: 94 out of 100
84Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
10Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2,129Reviews
2,138Photos
270Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 247
  • 577
  • 521
  • 325
  • 459
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+7
Myself and my partner turned up for a week in this hotel. There are two types of rooms, modern or traditional. We moved from a traditional to a modern so we can comment upon both. We had a downstairs one bedroom apartment. Very dark, damp room. Very large room. Windows
Read more
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Responded yesterday
Hello A7293NRkarenm We are sorry to see that despite having loved our stunning location that the hotel was not to your satisfaction overall. Whilst we may not be the most modern of hotels we do offer the correct standard of services and facilities within our humble hotel category. We also offer good value for money overall which you have sadly not understood. However, we will read your comments carefully to try to improve what is within our power. Sending our sincere thanks and warm wishes from BLS Costa Teguise Beach Hotel.
Read more
Okay. All of the bad reviews are true. The walls are paper thin so are the windows. I was situated towards the back of the property (not the the beach end) there are three bars that play loud awful karaoke till 3 in the morning. There is very little protection from theft. The
Read more
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Responded yesterday
Hello travelerlew We regret to see that, despite having enjoyed our lovely location, your visit to our establishment was not to your satisfaction. Furthermore, it would appear that neither the room itself nor the facilities overall were to your liking. Whilst we are not the most modern nor luxurious of establishments we do offer good value for money within our humble hotel category. We are sorry if you do not agree with this. On the other hand, we will read your comments carefully to try to improve what is within our power. We send an expression of our sorrow for not being the place you had hoped for.
Read more
Visiting here for the third time for one of the parties and not sure we would return. We were placed in a room that has maintenance next door with pretty much no view. We were offered an upgrade for €50 to a superior room, declined at the time as previous times haven’t prompted
Read more
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Responded yesterday
Hello charlenec2017 We are saddened to see that your visit to our hotel on this occasion did not meet your expectations and left you disappointed. It would appear you were upset that you could not check in early. However, you must understand if our establishment is full then we have to stick to standard check-in times. On the other hand, we must apologise if you found the service you received from our Reception team dissatisfactory. This surprises us as our guests usually rate our customer service highly but something must have happened on this occasion which we regret. We are very sorry if this incident has meant you would not return here again, we sincerely hope this is not the case. On a final note, we must bid farewell with our apologies once again for not being as you had hoped on this occasion.
Read more
This hotel is perfect for my needs. As a frequent visitor to the island and CT I can’t think of a better location for a hotel, right on the coastal path and the centre of the town. There are better , and I mean by star ratings available, but having stayed in quite a few this
Read more
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Responded yesterday
Hello Keithpfc Thank you sincerely for sharing such a positive and informative account of your visit to our establishment. We can see that our hotel met your expectations and that you particularly enjoyed the stunning location, cleanliness and good value for money we offer. We hope that this will not be the last time we see you. Sending our many thanks and warm wishes from Lanzarote as a farewell.
Read more
Firstly arrived and receptionist was too busy talking to her work colleague to attend to us. Got to room and opened the door to be greeted with broken tile on floor . Lounge and kitchen were done in white tiles. Had a sofa in lounge and when you sat on it there realised that the
Read more
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Responded 4 days ago
Hello jan951 We regret to see that your visit to our hotel has not been what you had expected. It would appear that we were unable to satisfy you which we are very sorry about. Whilst we may not be the most modern nor luxurious of establishments we offer very good value for money overall. We are sorry if you do not agree with this. On the other hand, we will read your comments carefully about the maintenance of the rooms to try to improve what is within our power. Furthermore, we offer some optional extras at an additional cost to provide better value for money and we provide the services and facilities in keeping with our humble hotel category. On a final note, we must bid farewell with our sorrow for not being the establishment you had hoped for.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
The view from our room. Upper floor end of block.
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBlue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
The One Bedroom Apartment at the Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Apartments
View from sea
The view from our bedroom of the Round Pool
Sunset over the volcanoes
PreviousNext
123456126
Just wondering if the blue sea costa tequise beach has alcohol free wine or beer included in all inclusive. Thanks
I never seen anything alcohol free when we stayed there, have you already booked if you haven’t I would highly suggest you go somewhere else this place is disgusting and all inclusive does not mean all inclusive at this hostel sorry hotel you will pay for everything..
1 vote
Show all answers
You only need to bring beach towels, plenty of towels for the room but they can’t be used elsewhere. If you are limited for space buy them from local shops ( disposable price to be honest). I believe they have 2 bed ground floor but not 100% sure. Any questions contact the hotel they are really helpful and best to ask before you get there . They will do what they can with advance notice but are restricted when you ask when you are standing at the desk checking in and then hit them with requests.
0 votes
Show all answers
Are the cocktails included with all inclusive and I mean the alcoholic ones thanks.
Hello Stan W Thank you for contacting us. Yes there is a range of cocktails which are included in the All Inclusive menu. We look forward to welcoming you to our BLS Costa Teguise Beach Hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello Nick O Thank you for contacting us. We use our own plastic cups to serve drinks, this is due to health and hygiene reasons. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel.
0 votes
PreviousNext
12345654
"Rooms at the front of hotel have sea view."
"Rooms facing pool better there are no lifts"
"Use microwave to heat up food"
"Another couople were moved 3 times due to Cochroaches so its possible"
"try to get a room near the front"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
USD 64 - USD 125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aparthotel blue sea costa teguise beach hotel costa teguisepunta jablillo costa teguisepunta jablillo hotel costa teguise
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Punta Jablillo
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsLanzaroteCosta Teguise
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing