We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Save
Share
Traveller (1721)
Room & Suite (608)
Pool & Beach (309)
Overview
Avenida Jablillo 5, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
2 Star accommodation
Reviews (1,965)
Filter reviews
1,762 results
Traveller rating
210
491
431
260
370
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
210
491
431
260
370
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbad reviewssmaller poolchinese buffetgreat holidaybars and restaurantssea frontplenty of sunbedsyogurtrosaseafrontsangria
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,762 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

we stayed here for 10 days, we had a fantastic time, very friendly and helpful staff, fantastic location, good choice of food, have to mention Danika who was lovely done a brilliant job with entertainment. will be back.More

1  Thank Flyer565341
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded yesterday

Hello Flyer565341, Thank you so much for your brief but positive feedback and for rating us with the highest score possible. You found our hotel very satisfactory so we feel very proud of this. Furthermore, you recognised we offer good value for money and you...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We arrived and there was an issue with outer apartment so we were booked out to sister hotel. We moved back to the apartments after 2 days. Have nothing but good things to say, helpful staff, clean and basic but what more do you need!...More

Thank Audrey S
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 4 days ago

Hello Audrey S, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for recognising that we offer good value for money, this is very important to us. Furthermore, you have identified many good qualities of our hotel including clean and comfortable apartments, helpful staff and a fantastic...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here August/September 2018. We booked a studio room with sea view. We were very disappointed because it was very small and shabby.The walls are paper thin and you can hear people using the toilet etc. First impression of the studio was there's a...More

3  Thank Carol P
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 3 days ago

Hello Carol P, You have taken a lot of time writing about negative aspects of your stay in the hotel, but you have forgotten to mention the positive elements, which is disappointing. Effectively our hotel is not a modern place from the latest generation nor...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A lovely hotel clean friendily and right In the heart of everything. Shops round the corner cafes bars pubs. Just on front beach and activities. Our age range was from 2 to 47 yrs old and it was perfect. Pools were fun and clean. Food...More

Thank traceyyyyyyy
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 4 days ago

Hello traceyyyyyyy We are delighted that you and your group have had an enjoyable holiday and thank you so much for rating us with the highest points possible. It would appear you understood our core value which value for money and you is particularly liked...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartment has been nicely refurbished. Everything looks neat. The only drawback is that the beds are old and the bars feel through the mattress. Also a pity that the towels are replaced every second day instead of every day. Location is great! Within 2...More

Thank 333Nona
Response from BLSH, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Costa Teguise BeachResponded 4 days ago

Hello 333Nona, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying at our hotel. Furthermore, we are pleased you enjoyed the refurbished apartments and that the location was to your liking in particular. On the other hand, we will read your feedback carefully...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach is located in a privileged area of ​​Costa Teguise, on the seafront, just off the beach surrounded by gardens, parks and close to the best shopping and facilities area. Costa ...More Teguise is one of the main tourist areas of the island. It is a beautiful city that offers numerous sporting activities with golf course located between the volcanoes and the sea. The destination is also well known for its great beaches and water park. All the apartments are equipped with bathroom, balcony / terrace, equipped kitchen, safe, satellite TV. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach has an outdoor pool , sun terrace and pool bar. We also provide customers with the All Inclusive system , free bus service to the beaches and shopping centers. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
99
Price range
USD 61 - USD 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Punta Jablillo
Also Known As
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Hotel class
Hotel Style
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
99
Price range
USD 61 - USD 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Punta Jablillo
Also Known As
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
,
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
,
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Location
Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Photos
Traveller (1,721)
Room & Suite (608)
Pool & Beach (309)
Dining (96)
Amenities (13)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 195 hotels in Lanzarote
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate
1,316 reviews
.17 km away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
3,698 reviews
.18 km away
Albatros Club
205 reviews
.27 km away
Oceano Apartments
644 reviews
.29 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,625 restaurants in Lanzarote
Dolmen
259 reviews
.32 km away
Logan's Bar
141 reviews
.33 km away
Deb's Diner
104 reviews
.31 km away
Bar Vali
665 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 601 attractions in Lanzarote
Playa Del Jablillo
585 reviews
.20 km away
Playa de las Cucharas
501 reviews
.57 km away
Pueblo Marinero
1,357 reviews
.40 km away
Evolution Bikes
295 reviews
.40 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
wsjsjrhajr
21 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BLSH | Property representative |
Hello wsjsjrhajr Thank you for contacting us. Yes, in the apartments you will find a Kettle and glasses for your free use. We look forward to welcoming you at BLS Costa Teguise Beach BLS Hotel.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Rachel7777
18 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from BLSH | Property representative |
Hi Rachel7777 Thank´s for visiting our Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, soon. Indeed as other users have already mentioned, the taxi from the airport can vary between 20€ - 25€ depending on the day and the traffic on the road... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Rachel7777
18 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Sian F | Reviewed this property |
It's about €10 pp for coach transfer doesn't take long depending on how many drops took us 15 to 20 mins
1
Vote
Room Tips
"do not book a studio"
Read review
"Think twice about going"
Read review
"Pool and sea view only, otherwise its a building site all around"
Read review
"Upper floors ground floor get cockroaches"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing