We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,924 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,003: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Hi went to lanzarote for 3 nights for my birthday. Never been before thought it be a nice break away with my family, once again the hotel is lovely from the outside but the rooms really need TLS. The shower head was broken and fall on my feet as I was in the shower had to call for someone to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STRAWBERR1
Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Myself and my husband spent a great week here at the beginning of March. We found all staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. We were half board and always found the breakfast and dinner delicious! We only ate out one night just for a change. The animation team deserve a medal for their hard work. They are on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marian f
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

first this is a very large hotel with to many hidden charges, and not enough staff to maintain it, room was tidy but not very clean we gave it a good going over be4 we could settle.the hotel was around 25mins from main resort the hotel runs a free bus times are 10.10 11.10 and 4.10 returns 17.35. make sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet K
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staying at this hotel now. Arrived Saturday. We are a party of 7 and have 2 - two year olds with us. When we arrived we was put on the 5th floor. The balconies are so Low that a 2 year old would be able to easily climb over and fall given the chance. Then doors double lock inside the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly345678
Borders, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Went with my mother last December for her 75th birthday and they couldn't have been nicer a bottle of fizz and fruit on her birthday...the entertainment was great always something going on..different every night The view from our room was amazing, The food was fantastic I would be very happy to be going back!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee123280
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

just returned from a week here on all inclusive basis, I,ll start with the good bits.Clean rooms and public areas, pools were cleaned every day, sunbed towels are provided for a returnable deposit. Very large pool area and no problem with sunbeds at all, animation team could maybe do with a couple of new cd,s ha. We were quickly served...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jonjo0789
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms overlooking the 'entertainment',Too LOUD.Can't get to sleep till past 23.30.cost €50 per day extra to move to a quieter room. .Entertainment terrible . In room WiFi,kettle,safe all extra cost. Paid to hire kettle,took a whole day to receive it despite being told it was being sent to room. Very bad hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bea914
Durham
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at the hotel from the 12th to the 19th March 2017. We travelled as a party of four and we're never disappointed by anything. The rooms were spacious and regularly cleaned and new linen supplied on a daily basis,hallways were carpeted ensuring a quiet stay,there was an extensive variety of food and regular theme nights and everything worked as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan W
Arantxa S, Gerente at Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your great experience about Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa ****! It is always a pleasure to read satisfied guests reviews, mostly because this shows us that the path we are heading on is all in all positive! We are more than happy to read that your holiday in our hotel has met your expectations....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel in great need of refurb to stay as a 4 * Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean but in great need of decoration. We were upgraded to a suit on arrive which was huge but very tired. Breakfast was lovely. They catered for everyone with a huge selection. The food at the pool area was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dreams222
Skerries, Ireland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

A fine hotel, excellent food, mostly good entertainment. Staff mostly very friendly and helpful. The on drawback was lack of free wifi in the rooms. Bit of a nuisance having to go down to reception to get updates. Other than that we were very satisfied

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul W
Arantxa S, Gerente at Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your great experience about Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa ****! We are more than happy to read that your holiday in our hotel has met your expectations, despite the lack of free wifi in the rooms. We would be more than happy to have you back for another unforgettable stay here in Lanzarote. Kind...

1,968 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1689)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (439)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (188)
Viewed
Room/Suite (126)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
View from Room (91)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (717)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (61)
Viewed
Heated Pool (7)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (2)
Viewed
Kid's Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Standard Room (28)
Viewed
Suite (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
15.2 km away
Beatriz Playa & Spa
Beatriz Playa & Spa
#41 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
2,622 reviews
3.3 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
Occidental Lanzarote Mar
#16 of 38 in Costa Teguise
4,537 reviews
3.3 km away
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
Occidental Lanzarote Playa
#12 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
#11 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,930 reviews
2.6 km away
Diverhotel Lanzarote
Diverhotel Lanzarote
#28 of 38 in Costa Teguise
1,462 reviews
0.9 km away
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Suites Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 38 in Costa Teguise
2,038 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
346 Rooms - doubles and suites, all with a large terrace from which you can enjoy incredible views of the 20,000 m2 of gardens and the 2,000 m2 of saltwater swimming pools. Air conditioning, full bath, hair dryer, telephone, minibar, musical channel, satellite TV... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa

Address: Calle Atalaya s/n, 35508 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range: $88 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 346
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Beatriz Costa Costa Teguise
Hotel Beatriz Costa And Spa
Beatriz Hotel Lanzarote
Costa Teguise
Beatriz Costa Teguise
Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa Lanzarote/Costa Teguise
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Costa Teguise
#16 Family Hotel in Costa Teguise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa staff and other travellers.
412 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (412)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Beatriz Costa & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid rooms above and around entertainment area, not easy”
 of 5 bubbles 885janetk, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Over looking the pool...”
 of 5 bubbles Dee123280, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go for rooms 400 - 500 - 600 plus.”
 of 5 bubbles colindale090, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher up the better view”
 of 5 bubbles c0ndiggy7, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are a little quieter”
 of 5 bubbles ciar_no93, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5