We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Eden Health Retreat

    1815 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin, Gold Coast, Queensland 4223, Australia
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CurrumbinSee available hotels in Currumbin
    Traveller (88)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Room & Suite (12)
    O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat, Mountain Villas and Lost World Spa
    1,219 reviews
    #1 of 7 Speciality lodging in Canungra
     
    Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat
    189 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Upper Crystal Creek
     
    The Mouses House Rainforest Retreat
    443 reviews
    #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Springbrook
     
    Binna Burra Mountain Lodge
    652 reviews
    #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Beechmont
     
    Overview
    • Excellent86%
    • Very good9%
    • Average2%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “flying fox” (13 reviews)
    “de stress” (7 reviews)
    “deep bath” (7 reviews)
    Airport Transportation
    Spa
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat, Mountain Villas and Lost World Spa
    1,219 reviews
    #1 of 7 Speciality lodging in Canungra
     
    Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat
    189 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Upper Crystal Creek
     
    The Mouses House Rainforest Retreat
    443 reviews
    #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Springbrook
     
    Binna Burra Mountain Lodge
    652 reviews
    #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Beechmont
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (120)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 120 reviews

    Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

    Regular returned guest. After a few years break I recently returned and was very impressed how great the place looked. While there has been some change it is for the best. Mornings still early start and the new Qigong guy was awesome (different from Frank),...More

    Thank Rebtec
    Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 5 July 2017

    Hi Rebtec, as a return guest I am delighted that you were so impressed with your recent stay at Eden and the program changes. I will pass on your positive feedback to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eden soon.

    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    5 night stay at Eden. Beautiful room with deep bath and glorious view. Epsom salts provided for the bath, nice touch. Essential oil burner in room was delightful and the essential oil aroma throughout the property was really beautiful. The food was fantastic, every single...More

    Thank MollyWJ
    Reviewed 15 June 2017

    My husband and I were lucky enough to enjoy 4 days at Eden recently. we shared 4 great days with like minded people from all walks of life and parts of the country. There was no pressure to be involved in anything if you didn't...More

    Thank MKM4155
    Reviewed 22 May 2017

    First impressions Wow, we could feel the relaxation coming on already! The welcome team were lovely. We stayed in a Valley View Deluxe room, which was an extra walk up the mountain but so worth it to be alone and a lovely view. The room...More

    6  Thank Elizabeth I
    Reviewed 3 May 2017

    Another nurturing and refreshing stay at beautiful Eden. 3rd time there and despite spending most of my second day in bed with an awful lurgy that I had caught before attending - had the most wonderful and relaxing time. This time I stayed in the...More

    Thank Travelbug49
    Response from Stuart B, General Manager at Eden Health RetreatResponded 4 May 2017

    Hi Travelbug49, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to write about the wonderful stay you have had at Eden. We really appreciate the positive comments about the team members and I will certainly be passing all this on this on to...More

    O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat, Mountain Villas and Lost World Spa
    1,219 reviews
    #1 of 7 Speciality lodging in Canungra
     
    Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat
    189 reviews
    #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Upper Crystal Creek
     
    The Mouses House Rainforest Retreat
    443 reviews
    #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Springbrook
     
    Binna Burra Mountain Lodge
    652 reviews
    #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Beechmont
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Things to do
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Gold Coast >
    • Currumbin
    • Also Known As
    • Eden Health Retreat Currumbin, Gold Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (88)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (68)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Potager - A Kitchen Garden
    103 reviews
    6.14 km away
    Ilnam Winery
    13 reviews
    5.72 km away
    Dancing Waters Cafe
    145 reviews
    10.19 km away
    Summergrove Estate
    19 reviews
    7.67 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Red Rattlers Gallery
    44 reviews
    5.71 km away
    Ilnam Winery
    22 reviews
    5.72 km away
    Wirui Estate Coffee Plantation
    11 reviews
    6.56 km away
    Currumbin Rock Pools
    124 reviews
    5.13 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lafgayl
    4 June 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from lafgayl |
    Thank you Victoria for your prompt response. If your owner is not interested in investing I sincerely hope that there could be some kind of collaboration. I can learn a lot from you and how your organisation operates. I... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you like a bath, it's worth paying a bit more for a room with a bath."
    Read review
    "Every room is quiet and peaceful as the resort is set in a valley."
    Read review
    "Valley View Deluxe is top of the range but also top of the hill so you need to let them know if you have..."
    Read review
    "The rooms are all great."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing