Elite Gold Coast
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Elite Gold Coast

28 Chisholm Road, Carrara, Gold Coast, Queensland 4211 Australia
Traveller (39)
Mozzafiato Bar
Room & Suite (27)
Mozzafiato at Elite
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 7 June
AU$186
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 June
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$188
Fully refundable before Fri, 7 June
Easy and fast booking
AU$159
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Carrara
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Whether you are holidaying with the family on the Gold Coast or here for a specific event Elite Gold Coast brings a new dimension to purpose-built hotel accommodation. Situated in the heart of the Gold Coast’s world class sporting precinct Elite is a creation for sports lovers and participants. Superior comfort and design delivered with affordability in mind for individuals, groups and families here to enjoy what the Gold Coast has to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Golf course
Children's playground
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Mini golf
Tennis court
Video game console
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more

Location

28 Chisholm Road, Carrara, Gold Coast, Queensland 4211 Australia
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 39 out of 100
39
Gold Coast Airport
23.1 km
See all flights
Brisbane Intl Airport
71.5 km
See all flights
66Reviews1Q+A6Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 53
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Travelheaps2209 wrote a review Dec 2020
Sydney, Australia194 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My recent stay at the Elite Gold Coast was in Room 217.

On arrival I was greeted by Mary, who warmly welcomed me in in quick time, had me heading to my room to settle in.

My room was compact, however they have done a great job in its presentation and layout. There was plenty of wardrobe space with ample room. Appreciate the corner chair and table in addition to the desk and chair.

The bathroom had a large shower with plenty of pressure and hot water. The basin was tiny with little space to store items around it, however the glassed fronted cupboard above the basin contained shelving and a power outlet and was definitely ample for many toiletries. The bath towels were fantastic.

Due to the glass shower screen being floor to ceiling, there was nowhere to store my towel whilst showering. I had to lay it on the floor adjacent the door. A solution for the towel would be to install a towel rail onto the back of the bathroom door.

The lights in the living area having a dimmer assisted when watching TV of a night in addition to your concealed lighting along the bed head area. The bed head reading lights were also a bonus.

Power points both sides of the bed above the side tables which also incorporated USB outlets for phone charging etc. This is a problem in a lot of hotels where its difficult to find outlets for iPhone, iPad & iWatch charging etc.

All their staff were fantastic, but a special mention to Mary. Mary was the person I spoke to mostly and she is definitely an asset to the hotel.

The pool was great, however side tables next to the sun lounges would make if perfect. The hotel gives you reciprocal rights to the neighbouring KDV Sports complex to use their Gym and Pool.

The wifi was fantastic running at 180mb/s. The 5G was also of a great speed. This may slow with local events at the sports stadiums.

I ate at KDV sports and The Hotels Resturant and both were good value.

I have already booked my next trip to the Gold Coast using the Elite as my hotel of choice.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Hi, Thank you so much for the review and feedback. We are definitely pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and are going again soon. We appreciate you taking the time to provide some suggestions for improvement and will pass this on to the relevant departments. Kind regards Elite Gold Coast
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian H wrote a review Jan 2020
Armadale, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights and loved it. The staff are super friendly and the breakfast they offer hit the spot perfectly! Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. We happened to stay when Carrara had flooding over night. The staff were proactive and extremely helpful in getting everyone’s cars out of the car park in the middle of the night. Considering we had a hire car, saving us a $4,000 excess was very much appreciated. All a bit of an adventure but they put on a free breakfast and coffee (which was made perfectly by the way) for everyone the next day. This more than made up for a small inconvenience. We visit the coast three times a year and Elite will definitely be our new go to accommodation in the future. Thanks Elite! You have a great product and we enjoyed your hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ajnowland, Manager at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Good morning Thank you so much for your review and we are pleased to hear we were able to be of assistance during an unfortunate situation (and a saving for the excess :)). Whilst the flooding wasn't ideal we do appreciate your understanding and are glad the breakfast and coffee were able to be offered and enjoyed by yourselves. i will be sure to pass the feedback on to the team as they will be glad to hear they were able to assist during your stay. We do hope to see you again. Safe travels! Kind regards, The Elite Gold Coast Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Changbaby wrote a review Dec 2020
20 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed recently with a girlfriend. On arrival the car park is outdoors except for a few spaces under the building so I squeezed my car under as did not want to leave my car outside. To get to reception we took the lift and as we did not have a key rang the intercom to access the lift. No one answered and luckily a guest took the lift to the basement so save us dragging our bags up the stairs at the front.
Check in was quick, friendly and painless. Temperature taken on arrival and payment taken for the room. There was a small surcharge (1% I think) that I was not informed of at the time of payment, it would have been nice to have been told first tho.
The room was great, well equipped, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom is compact and we did not discover the power points in the cabinet above the sink until after we had straightened our hair!! The walls in the bathroom were acrylic pressed sheets which is probably easy to clean and practical but did not give a luxurious feel.
We ate dinner at the hotel and the steak was amazing, really really good. We both had dessert, the Tiramisu was lovely but neither of us liked the panna cotta which had a berry layer on top that was "thick" and altogether did not have a lot of flavour. We also could not put the charge on the room so thankfully one of us had a card with us!
Check out was quick amd simple. All the staff were great at their jobs and were friendly, informative and happy to help.
We were informed on check in that buffet breakfast was not possible but no other option at the hotel. We were going to Carrara markets anyway (5 min drive away) so had brekky there.
Altogether a great stay, close to everything (Uber to surfers/isle of capri was $17) with Carrara markets and metricon stadium close by. Would stay again and recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Hi, Thank you for your review and providing the feedback. We will certainly take this on board and pass it on to the relevant departments. We are pleased that you enjoyed the overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Elite Gold Coast
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aimee-Leigh wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Poor, limited tv reception, screen time cut in and out. Tiny rooms. One lift to service all three floors. The only lift opened facing the reception desk, we felt obligated to converse with the staff every entry & exit. The breakfast lady at the over priced buffet was enough for us to find fault in the entire stay after a terrible experience on our first morning. I asked for coffee on entry, she explained the coffee machine was broken, offered us a 'expresso', questioning her, the machine was broken however she could offer us a short black, then provided to us in take-away cups? We were shown where the cold milk & hot water was if we wanted to add to our coffees to make a latte from the buffet as we had originally desired. On passing the only other guests, who she delivered cappuccinos & the like too, I asked 'is the coffee machine fixed'? NO was her reply. I walked her to the other guests table & said 'what is this then? Are you lying to me because they look like real coffees'? 'Sorry no coffee'. I then said, 'is this about money, because I don't care, I just want a real coffee'! '$4.50 small, $5.50 large' was her response. 'Seriously, you lied to me about a broken coffee machine lady? All you had to say was coffee is not included in the $28 buffet, I am happy to pay'. Which I did & it was undrinkable., probably because I was assertive. Not entirely rude, but very unhappy with a lie that continued without good reasoning when it was a simple error of communication on her behalf. The stay went down hill after that.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ajnowland, Manager at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Good morning, Thank you for your reviewing and providing the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than desirable experience with us. Thank you for your time on the phone and going through the experience you had. We would like to let you know that your feedback has been passed on to the relevant managers for review. Elite Gold Coast looks forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Aimee
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Standeasy1 wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A new contemporary hotel that has taken care to be a warm and welcoming environment with good onsite facilities and excellent amenities available from a nearby sports complex.
Special mention to our reception in the person of Mary. First impressions set your expectations and after our laughing and yet professional greeting we knew we were going to enjoy our stay.
Great location, especially for sports events at Metricon Stadium, the facilities available at the adjacent KDV Spirts complex could keep you entertained all day.
The on-site bar and restaurant offer a friendly atmosphere and the infinity pool a wonderful way to relax and unwind.
Very highly recommended
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that had a great time and our team members were able to make you feel welcome. We do hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Elite Gold Coast
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
W7669EChelenr wrote a review Mar 2021
Shoalhaven, Australia2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we checked in, Mary Ellis was brilliant. Very friendly and helpful. We were given 3 sheets of paper, one a little about the hotel, one for the dinner menu and a map of where the other activities attached to the hotel were located within the facility. Ok.
Then we went to our room. It was literally a small room with 2 chairs crammed awkwardly into one corner, the two beds we asked for ok but the bathroom was tiny! There was no bench space and even the smallest of people would have to manouvure themselves to sit comfortably on the toilet!
Later that night when we got back to the hotel, we parked underneath the hotel and went merrily on our way to our room.
We were starting to go to sleep when at about 11.30pm over the hotel intercom someone announced there was an emergency and from what we could decipher, those of us that parked under the hotel had to move our cars due to potential flooding. (I completely accept that it is clearly not the hotels fault due to the weather). We looked at each other not fully understanding what was going on and went outside our rooms where we could see quite a few other people also confused at what was going on. Needless to say, I went downstairs and at the entry way to the reception, As I walked towards the lift, I could hear what sounded like a stream of water between the walls. there were towels in the doorway and water inside the reception area. The towels that were put down werent really doing alot as they were absolutelysaturated! I then spoke to the man who'd made the announcement to confirm that I had to move my car, so I did.
I went to park it in the hotels outer parking area and luckily my daughter rang me to say don't park thereas she could see the water lever from the adjacent field rising. So I had to park my car just over 1km up the road and walk back in the pouring rain (I had an umbrella but the rain was a tad to strong) and by the time I climbed back up the stairs to my room, I was absolutely saturated.
This morning when we checked out, we had to again ho down the stairwell as the lifts were still out of order, everything was flooded and we again met with the lovely Mary Ellis who apologised for the weather. Although it wasn't her fault.
So the communication from management at the time they made the announcement was extremely unclear and left guests very confused.
Not only that, the money I paid for the room was definately not worth it and for that reason, I wouldn't recommend it at all. I was sadly disappointed with the overall accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 15 Apr 2021
Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to pass on to all relevant departments. Regards, Elite Gold Coast
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Therese L wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival there was nothing we could fault about this place, the rooms were very modern, clean and tidy. The staff were very helpful and the overall atmosphere of the rooms were very relaxing.

We were staying as a group of six across two apartments for my friends birthday. We just wanted to enjoy a relaxed "staycation" away from the usual hustle and bustle of the Gold Coast for one night.

Everything was fantastic. Until the next morning when we checked out and were told by Georgia on the front desk that we were "Boring!" for not going out clubbing and partying for a birthday celebration (this was at the beginning stages of restrictions due to the Coronavirus too).

This is the only reason we could only give three stars as we paid a decent amount of money to stay at Elite Gold Coast only to be insulted as we left. Other than that the hotel itself was amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Melanie L wrote a review Dec 2020
Canberra, Australia24 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked through an online service, we had hassle check in and check out in a cosy and clean room. Reception staff were very helpful during our stay, recommending casual dinner options and managing our wet weather requirements.

The under cover parking was cordoned off on arrival; when we enquired about this we were informed the hotel is on a flood plain and with the extreme weather they were expecting it may not be accessible! Within a few hours the sports oval on site, the circular driveway and part of the outdoor carpark were underwater. You may want to reconsider parking arrangements if you have a small vehicle.

The main issue was in relation to the restaurant on site - we weren't informed that it was booked for a private function on the first night of our stay, or that it was closed on the second night, which left us making last-minute dinner plans.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Hi, Thank you for your review of Elite Gold Coast. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff were helpful. We do apologise for the miscommunication with the restaurant and we do hope to be able to welcome you there again on your next stay. Kind regards Elite Gold Coast
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan T wrote a review Mar 2020
Hervey Bay, Australia66 contributions93 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Elite is a fairly new establishment, very close to Carrara stadium. It is part of a sporting complex for all the golfing and tennis nuts. Our stay was only brief but very relaxing. The infinity pool looks out and in front of the bar/restaurant, so you can enjoy a drink or meal and watch over the kids having fun in the pool. Set back from any main road, it is very quiet and modern. Top off our stay was the price, at one of the Gold Coasts cheapest accommodation houses. Only down point is rooms are very small.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Hi Alan Thanks so much for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and we hope to welcome you again soon! Thanks The Elite Gold Coast Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jason D wrote a review Feb 2021
Melbourne, Australia374 contributions159 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely outstanding service by Mary. The local tips, recommendations and suggestions Mary provided were priceless, her personal service and friendly nature really made us feel so welcome and would definitely bring us back again - Thank you Mary.
The hotel was also beautiful, very modern clean and comfortable rooms. It was a good 15 minute drive to Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach, but the value for money here outweighs the short drive. Will definitely return here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aimee Nowland, Sales at Elite Gold Coast
Responded 15 Apr 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure this reaches Mary. Kind regards, Elite Gold Coast
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Alan T
Hervey Bay, Australia66 contributions93 helpful votes
Nerang station is the closest. Very close and only a short taxi trip.
Wendy wrote a tip 10 May
Granada, Spain122 contributions79 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful restaurant on site."
Read full review
Kev B wrote a tip June 2022
Sydney, Australia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Michelin Star Experience"
Read full review
Ross M wrote a tip Mar 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms roadside of lift seem bigger from outside"
Read full review
Debbie A wrote a tip Feb 2022
Buderim, Australia439 contributions137 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No rooms have a balcony. You can sit outside near the pool"
Read full review
Chris M wrote a tip Aug 2021
Brisbane, Australia117 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms exceptional"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Carrara area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$157 - AU$241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastCarrara
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ELITE GOLD COAST (AU$157): 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Elite Gold Coast
Which popular attractions are close to Elite Gold Coast?
Nearby attractions include Metricon Stadium (1.1 km), Carrara Indoor Sports Stadium (0.8 km), and Gold Coast Sports and Leisure Centre (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Elite Gold Coast?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Elite Gold Coast?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Elite Gold Coast?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Elite Gold Coast?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Elite Gold Coast?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mozzafiato at Elite, Emerald Lakes Golf Club, and Creative Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Elite Gold Coast?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Elite Gold Coast?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Elite Gold Coast offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Elite Gold Coast?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Russian, and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Elite Gold Coast?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Post Office Gallery (3.7 km).
All Carrara HotelsCarrara Hotel DealsHotels near Elite Gold Coast
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars