We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
read some reviews on here very mixed..found apartment very clean and tidy friendly staff especially cleaners nothing was any trouble clean bedding towels every other day...was self catering but wanted 12 euros for kettle toaster should be in room....went to see new year in was...More
Booked at short notice, read mixed reviews but pleasantly surprised. Short transfer from airport, all staff friendly, apartment spotlessly clean. So close to the beach and shops. There is no toaster but you can rent from reception.
We went for a week self catering winter sun holiday and arrived sat night hotel is very clean, rooms basic but clean and kept clean throughout our stay, Pool view room was handy and pool kept clean. All the reviews read before said about hiring...More
Just returned from 8 night stay and couldn't complain about anything. Very clean apartments everything we needed for a relaxing break. The pool is cold but just what is needed after sunbathing for couple of hours
After staying in the caleta twice a year for nine years my husband and I on the last day locked our door and gave our keys in and go to breakfast only to realise we had left our coats in the room after asking for...More
USD 46 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Puerto Caleta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from CALETA GARDEN H | Property representative |
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to text us. Unfortunatelly, we do not have at the moment long ways for the scooter or big access into the room for it. We are looking forward to become scooter friendly in the near... More
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to text us. Unfortunatelly, we do not have at the moment long ways for the scooter or big access into the room for it. We are looking forward to become scooter friendly in the near future in order to give a better service for all of our guest.
If there is anything else you would like to know I am here to help you.
There are a few cafe bars and restaurants around the marina part of the beach. However the beach is quite big and the distance from the sun beds and umbrellas could be an issue. We took our own refreshments in a cool bag... More
There are a few cafe bars and restaurants around the marina part of the beach. However the beach is quite big and the distance from the sun beds and umbrellas could be an issue. We took our own refreshments in a cool bag and popped into a bar on the way back to our hotel.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Apartments 14 or 21 if you don't go to bed early. The live music from the Captains bar is really good."