We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Boulevard North Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Boulevard North Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Boulevard North Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 130: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2016

We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom oceanview and had views for miles. The staff were really friendly and organised our tickets for jet boating and Q1 which was great. We also loved the tennis court/BBQ area for family meals. Will definitely be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marshy652016
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear marshy652016, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We are very happy to hear you loved our location & views for miles! So glad you decided to experience some adventure whilst you were here with us; How amazing is the Jet Boating! With much appreciation, Zane &...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 14 April 2016

had a weekend there recently really enjoyed the location and the views . What i liked was you can look directly out to the ocean with uninterrupted views or check either end of the beach Also great cafe just around the corner and does decent coffee

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyell B
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Lyell, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our location & uninterrupted views, isn't it just amazing! Thank you for your time in recommending Boulevard North Holiday Apartments to others. Zane & Sarah - Boulevard North Holiday Apartments

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Myself and partner and his sister had a 2 bed suite on the 5th floor, stunning views, bright spacious apartment with all mod cons. Everything was clean with no cleaning smells, as it should be . Other members of the family shared the penthouse which was large enough to hold us all for family time for dinners and video talks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilbid
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Lilbid, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We are so glad to hear your family had a lovely stay and we are most certainly looking forward to your return! Thank you for your time in recommending Boulevard North Holiday Apartments to others. Zane & Sarah -...

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Across the road from the beach with beautiful ocean views from front & side apartments. Good size pool with spa. We stayed in a one bedroom ocean view apartment which had reasonable furnishings for the price. But have noticed that there is a variance of standards in different apartments some being poor & some good. Nice to have a balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stenedy
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Stenedy, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We greatly appreciate your comments and time to pass along your feedback. We would have welcomed your feedback onsite during your stay so we could have the opportunity to remedy this for you however, we will be discussing these...

Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

We arrived at hotel around 2100 hours. Reception wasn't open so key was left in safety box for us. Our room was dated which was OK,however our room needed a serious clean. Not what I expected for 200 dollars per night. I spoke to a staff member the next morning and should him pictures of our room. Mould in bathroom,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nmckai10
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear nmckai10, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We are very glad to hear you loved our location to local restaurants, resort facilities & the open ocean views from your room! Your feedback in relation to the cleaning is extremely valuable to us - please note we...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 20 March 2016

The location was wonderful with great views over the ocean and walking distance to shops, restaurants etc. Accommodation was great with the unit equipped with all we could need. The apartments have great facilities that were always in good, clean working condition. The staff were the best and always happy to help or have a chat. We would recommend these...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louvaine G
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Louvaine, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We are so glad to hear you had a lovely stay and we are most certainly looking forward to your return! Thank you for your time in recommending Boulevard North Holiday Apartments to others. Zane & Sarah - Boulevard...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

Very disappointing decor in Apartment 17. Definitely a flash back to 80's beach apartments. No air-conditioning. Wooden blinds but not all working. Property has very small pool. Really small living space but on a good note lots of balconies and outdoor furniture. Beach location is good but very little nearby to eat out. Long way for good coffee as well....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Balilyn
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Balilyn, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating and are hopeful to have all rooms updated within...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

Spent 9 nights at this great location in a beach front apartment. Could not of asked for anything better. The apartment was spotless and breezy. Had everything we needed. The location was fantastic right across from the beach and a short walk to the Broadbeach mall. The pool and spa were always clean and refreshing . Sarah and Zane were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael H
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Michael, Wow, thank you for your beautiful words! Zane & I are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope you see you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Much appreciated, Sarah & Zane - Boulevard North Holiday Apartments.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

Boulevard North is a little older and the 35 years facing the surf has effected the opening of Windows and doors however they still work and this is normal. We love the location and views. The apartment was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank diannad732
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Diannad732, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we hope you welcome your family again in the future. Thank you kindly, Zane & Sarah - Boulevard North Apartments

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Stayed here for a short two night stay and we were very happy with our accommodation choice. Pricing was reasonable for the location, and our 1 bedroom (unserviced) apartment was nicely decorated and clean. Yes, things are getting a little tired and there is wear and tear that would benefit from some minor upgrade for cosmetic/aesthetic purposes, but everything worked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nelcums
BoulevardNorth, Manager at Boulevard North Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Nelcums, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay with us here at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments. We are so glad to hear you had a lovely stay and enjoyed a few G&T's whilst you were here! Thank you for your time and we do look forward to welcoming you again soon! Zane & Sarah -...

116 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.2 km away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#15 of 21 in Broadbeach
76 reviews
0.1 km away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#14 of 21 in Broadbeach
134 reviews
0.5 km away
Pacific Resort Broadbeach
Pacific Resort Broadbeach
#16 of 21 in Broadbeach
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Santa Anne By the Sea
Santa Anne By the Sea
#17 of 21 in Broadbeach
147 reviews
0.1 km away
Boulevard Towers
Boulevard Towers
#16 of 36 in Broadbeach
191 reviews
0.3 km away
Belle Maison Resort
Belle Maison Resort
#1 of 36 in Broadbeach
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boulevard North is ideally located right in the heart of the world famous Gold Coast, our Broadbeach 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments are just a short stroll from a great selection of cafes / restaurants, hotels & shopping centres, Broadbeach Bowls Club and only a short bus ride from the theme parks and family attractions that make this special stretch of Queensland coast so popular. We are a short walk from the Convention Centre, and the dazzling all night glamour and entertainment of Jupiter's Casino, specialty stores and supermarket of Oasis Plaza and Pacific Fair and mere steps from the surf patrolled beach! Free Wi-Fi in all apartments (download limits apply). We invite you to laze around our heated outdoor pool, or rejuvenate in our spa or sauna then perhaps a game of tennis. Our BBQ area is an idyllic venue where you can have an alfresco meal to cap off a day filled with leisure and pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Boulevard North Apartments

Address: 35 Broadbeach Bvd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Price Range: $159 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard North Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Boulevard North Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard North Apartments Broadbeach, Gold Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Boulevard North Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I prefer higher floors. We travel with the friends and share two bedroom appartments as it has two bathrooms. It's much much cheaper”
 of 5 bubbles s_ha17, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great views of the ocean on balcony to have breakfast very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles twiggy12015, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room on the upper floors are likely to offer better views.”
 of 5 bubbles asokc2014, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Best Ocean Views by far!”
 of 5 bubbles E4731ANsueb, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Apartment 43”
 of 5 bubbles Lynda453, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5