We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boulevard North Holiday Apartments

Save
Share
35 Broadbeach Boulevard, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218 Australia
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (12)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#38 of 68 Specialty lodging in Broadbeach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Boulevard North Holiday Apartments are ideally located across the road from Broadbeach in the heart of the world-famous Gold Coast, our 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments are just a short stroll from a great selection of cafes / restaurants, hotels & shopping centres, Broadbeach Bowls Club and only a short bus ride from the theme parks and family attractions that make this special stretch of Queensland coast so popular. We are a short walk from the Gold Coast Convention Centre, and the dazzling all night glamour and entertainment of The Star Casino, specialty stores and shopping centres of Oasis Plaza and Pacific Fair and mere steps from the surf patrolled beach! Free Undercover secure parking and FREE Wi-Fi with over 1200 latest release movies (updated weekly) in all apartments. We invite you to laze around our heated outdoor pool, or rejuvenate in our spa or sauna then perhaps a game of tennis. Our BBQ area is an idyllic venue where you can have an alfresco meal.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Tennis court
Bicycle tours
Tennis court offsite
Airport transportation
Car hire
Spa
Steam room
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Ocean View
175Reviews0Q+A39Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 53
  • 56
  • 24
  • 14
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Aussie Traveller wrote a review June 2022
Brisbane, Australia310 contributions90 helpful votes
Enjoyed our 3 night stay and compared to some neighbouring venues pricing was reasonable. The 2 bedroom unit was comfortable, well furnished and equipped. Not a large living space area but adequate for 3 adults. Close proximity to dining outlets and secured under cover parking were positive features. Very rigid on security deposit requirements and proof of ID (photocopies taken) however all were detailed in booking email confirmation at the outset.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Paige V wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The worst and most unprofessional hotel I've ever dealt with - had to postpone twice due to border restrictions and wasn't informed that this would mean that my deposit would be non-refundable. Management flat out refused my money back without actually showing me where it was stated in policies/terms and conditions about the deposit. Only was able to get onto management after emailing 6 TIMES (all ignored!) and calling 4 days in a row, still awaiting email proof of said terms and conditions, 4 days later. Appalling customer service and even worse communication skills. Don't waste your money here!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Affie R wrote a review Sept 2021
10 contributions1 helpful vote
Was going to stay there during april, but covid happened decided to postpone. Never said what date i was coming back and just this week i got deducted $255 off my credit card. Because apparantly they said i was coming back in september. Never got a confirmation booking. Would avoid these people with a 10 foot pole.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Lisa K wrote a review Apr 2021
3 contributions
We stayed for 7 nights in a 2 bedroom seaview unit. Wow the view is just amazing, the apartment is built to capture every part of the ocean. And just walking distance to all the cafes & restaurants & Pacific fair...it really was nice to be close enough but also not to be in the heart of it. The amenities are great & while our unit was an older style it made it more relaxing as you didn't have to worry about getting anything on the lounge etc. The apartment was also fitted out with crockery & utensils which was very handy. The service at the desk was always friendly & the maintenance guy was also very friendly. Highly recommend, we will definitely stay there again. We stayed on the 16th floor unit 48.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rebecca G wrote a review Mar 2021
Brisbane, Australia63 contributions20 helpful votes
I stayed in the 3 bedroom penthouse on the 19th floor with 4 friends, and it was wonderful. Not super modern, but very clean and comfortable with a decent size balcony for 5 ladies to sit comfortably, which is hard to find in a lot of hotels. The views are amazing, all you see is water from every room in the apartment, (except the bathrooms). Service was good and check in easy. The only slightly annoying thing was that I requested for the 2nd split king bed to be separated into two singles and was told that this would happen via email. When checking in late, around 7pm, we had discovered that the bed was made up as a double. It wasn't a huge issue, just next time I will phone ahead the day of check in, to make sure that it is done. Loved our stay, and we have decided that this is the perfect hotel for us, for our yearly weekend get together.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
jessika72 wrote a review Aug 2020
Queensland, Australia14 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Each picture is worth 1000 words. What you see is what you get! Also took 2 phone calls and 2 emails from myself and 1 call from my bank over 2week period to release bond. Will always read ALL reviews before booking anywhere again, as this was a very expensive, distressing night that I wouldn't wish to repeat.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Marion Simon, Owner at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Thank you for your feedback Jessica. We always welcome constructive feedback as this is how we grow and improve. We seldom respond to negative opinions. However in your case, we do feel that it is fair that we respond in defence of our apartments. From the get go, you advised us that you always stay at the Talisman but had been unable to get a booking as they were full. About 5 minutes later you advised that you had managed to get a booking there and you wanted to re-locate and expected a full refund. During this time, your booking could have generated much needed income for our owners, as we were fully booked. We spent a huge amount of time and effort, after hours, trying to remedy the situation. Despite advising you of our no-refund policy, as advised on your Booking.com booking form which you had with you, you continued to push for a full refund. In this circumstance there was no understanding and anything that was offered or suggested was not acceptable to you as you were set on relocating. It is also noted with interest how many photos are posted of "dirt" that were never mentioned or advised to us. We too experienced a very distressing night that we would not like wish to repeat. We were happy to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at the Talisman, which is a lovely complex and indicative of the amazing appeal that Broadbeach offers to everyone. We would also like to note that we have an extremely generous and understanding refund policy, where it is warranted, fair to both parties and is in line with what the booking agents offer, yours unfortunately was not.
Read more
Iris N wrote a review July 2020
Brisbane, Australia71 contributions26 helpful votes
Wonderful location.. right across from the beach.. short walk to Broadbeach’s bars and restaurants.. apartment was wonderful views from the balcony and check in and put was no problem..self contained apartment! Will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
kriso-g wrote a review Mar 2020
Coffs Harbour, Australia17 contributions3 helpful votes
We spent 3 nights in a two bedroom, 8th floor unit, with a lovely wrap around balcony, to take in the stunning ocean views. Couldn't find a better place to chat, sip your cold beverage & enjoy the natural beauty of the ocean. The unit was perfect for us, though the second bedroom had no fan or aircon & was warmer than the rest of the rooms. Location is fantastic....only footsteps to the beach, stroll to Oasis, Pacific Fair & Currawa surf club. For those who like a longer walk, path leads all the way to Surfers main beach & beyond. Reception staff/managers were fabulous, funny and helpful - a winning combination! Obviously, there is construction happening next door, but that had no detrimental effect on us - at all. Thoroughly enjoyed this weekend and looking forward to coming back in April... Thanks!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Units at the front have the wrap around balcony and the awesome view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from marionsimon1, Manager at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Hi kriso-g, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thought out review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. It's so wonderful to receive such encouraging feedback. Our location sure is very central and convenient, it really helps your stay be effortless and relaxing. We pride ourselves on our high customer service, so it is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience with us. We are glad the construction did not effect your stay at all. We look forward to having you stay with us in April! The Boulevard North Holiday Apartments Management Team
Read more
NatZimm68 wrote a review Jan 2020
Dakabin, Australia41 contributions20 helpful votes
I stayed at Boulevard North Holiday apartments for 3 nights. Honestly,, the location is absolutely perfect, a short walk across the road and then your on the beach. Beautiful walks along the beach, either north or south. My room, was clean, private and had everything I needed. Kitchen supplies were plentiful, and an added bonus of foxtel on the tv. I had a small balcony, which was perfect for a glass of bubbly, watching the surf roll in. The pool, and surrounding lawn and gardens are well maintained. Front reception staff were friendly, approachable and interesting to chat with. I would suggest you ring and book direct to support our local economy. Easy walking distance to Oasis Shopping Centre and Kurrawa surf life saving club . I will definitely be staying there again, when next on the Gold Coast.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from marionsimon1, Manager at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Hi natzimm68, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind and well-thought out review. We loved having you stay with us and are glad we were able to make your stay so relaxing. It's such a beautiful area to stay in and so convenient. We strive to ensure our apartments are well supplied, clean and cozy and we are grateful to read that it impacted your stay so positively! Our reception staff enjoyed chatting with you also and we all look forward to having you back! Kind Regards, Boulevard North Holiday Apartments Management Team
Read more
5kidsBrisbane wrote a review Jan 2020
Everton Park, Australia69 contributions70 helpful votes
We often stay at the Gold Coast for sport and like Broadbeach and noticed the apartment on Booking.com Positives: Quiet apartments in great location. Ladies who checked us in were friendly and checkin and communication were good. Apartment was nicely decorated and we had enough utensils etc. Beds were comfortable. Air conditioning was lovely and we were nice and cool. Nice walk to oasis shopping Centre. Loved the gorgeous green lawn beside the pool. Negatives Maybe because we didn’t book directly we were on the 1st floor. Had to shut the balcony doors as the tennis court was just below us and there was a loud game below us. The only place we had ocean views was from one spot on the couch and the small balcony on the side. We mostly looked out on the construction site next door and when we ate as a family our view was of the construction site or the back street . Only 2 people could watch TV at the same time as the other couch was in an awkward position on the other side of the room. Wasn’t a big deal as we were only there to sleep and were mostly not there during the day but not sure I would be able to spend a beach holiday looking at a building. The front apartments had a great outlook so maybe ask for them.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from marionsimon1, Manager at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Hi 5kidsBrisbane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so glad you enjoyed the nice airconditioning and our location. We definitely strive to provide customer service that leaves you feeling valued as our guest, so we are very glad to hear this was experienced for your stay. We are sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the Apartment location, we always recommend to book directly with us so we can personalise your stay as much as possible. We are also very sorry about the construction and thank you for your understanding and the fantastic review you have provided of our Property. We would love to welcome you and your family back again in the future once the construction is complete :) Our warm regards, Boulevard North Holiday Apartments management Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 129 - USD 209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastBroadbeach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Boulevard North Holiday Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Nearby attractions include The Pink Flamingo Spiegelclub (0.7 km), Kurrawa Beach (0.7 km), and Kurrawa Pratten Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shiraz Persian Restaurant & Bar, Mamasan Kitchen & Bar, and The gelato shop.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Boulevard North Holiday Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Boulevard North Holiday Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Boulevard North Holiday Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Broadbeach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Boulevard North Holiday Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Old Benowa Post Office Gallery & Gift Shop (4.1 km).