We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (31)
Video
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
FREE GOLD COAST AIRPORT PICK UPS available (Brisbane Airport can be arranged for fee). Contact us directly to make your booking prior to arrival date. SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY, up to 4 people maximum! Jubilee Views Apartments are located in the Perfect location in the centre of Broadbeach! We are a 3-storey walk-up holiday building that offers extra spacious 2 & 3 bedroom apartments, featuring large living and dining areas, fully equipped kitchen & laundry facilities, air conditioning (in living area), ceiling fans throughout and a large private balcony. Jubilee Views Features an outdoor swimming pool, BBQ area, Free WIFI , & Free secure underground car park. Located within walking distance to Broadbeach's Cafes & Restaurants, Beach, Children's Playgrounds, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre and the iconic Star Casino.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews & more
140Reviews
62Photos
0Q+A
23Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 98
  • 38
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for 4 nights, in November, great location and walking distance to everything in Broadbeach. Utilised the complimentary pick up and drop off to the Airport which was fantastic! As it was to be the first time with taking the kids to the theme parks, I had a lot of
Read more
Response from JubileeViewsHolApts, Manager at Jubilee Views
Responded 28 Nov. 2018
Hi Catrice, It was a pleasure to meet you & your lovely family. We are so happy that everything was to your satisfaction & your enjoyed as aspects of your stay with us. We hope we can help you with your next holiday to the Gold Coast. Regards Mel & Vlad
Read more
Property's Favourite Review
We just loved this place, clean and comfortable very friendly and super helpful managers, close to everything. It really is like a home away from home, we had a 3 bedroom apartment for the 6 of us and we had so much room, we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to
Read more
Response from JubileeViewsHolApts, Owner at Jubilee Views
Responded 8 Oct. 2018
Hi Jackluvscharlie, Sorry for our delayed response. Thank you very much! We are so happy to hear that you loved it here & enjoyed your stay with us. We often get that comment that our apartments are like their home away from home, it's so lovely to hear. You are very welcome & it was our pleasure to have you here and look forward to having you back. We would love if you would recommend us to your clients as well, thank you! Regards Mel & Vlad
Read more
Been returning twice a year for many years now, just love staying here, neat tidy, spacious and very relaxing. The most accomadating friendly management I've ever met. So close to everything you want on holiday, great restaurants, pubs and clubs in walking distance not to
Read more
Response from JubileeViewsHolApts, Owner at Jubilee Views
Responded 21 Nov. 2018
Hi Kathryn, It's always lovely to have you stay with us & we are so glad you keep returning, thank you! Thank you for your wonderful review, it makes us very happy to hear you still love coming back here & you are happy with our service :) We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Mel & Vlad
Read more
Top floor room, plenty of space. Despite being older and the issues that come as being an older place, it was very neat and tidy and good value for a three bedroom place so close to the main area of Broadbeach. Throw in some free wi-fi and foxtel and as a base to enjoy the best
Read more
Response from JubileeViewsHolApts, Manager at Jubilee Views
Responded 8 Nov. 2018
Hi Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us & happy with the overall location we are in. We hope we are able to welcome you back for your next trip to the Gold Coast. Regards Melissa & Vlad
Read more
We stayed for 5 weeks here. Pluses = Good location, close to all amenities. Minuses = lack of cleanliness of the rooms, bedding, toilets & kitchen. Noisy and quite dark inside. No lift so difficult dragging bags upstairs. Permanent resident below us smoked continuously so this
Read more
Response from JubileeViewsHolApts, Owner at Jubilee Views
Responded 8 Oct. 2018
Hi Wanderer594927, Thank you for your review. We take all comments seriously and investigate any negatives. Good to hear you were happy with the location. In regards to your 'minuses', I am sorry to hear that is what you found. As you can see from all our reviews on TripAdvisor, Booking.com & Expedia our ratings & standards are quite high. Nonetheless, we take all complaints serious, however not once did we hear you complain about anything over the 5 weeks you were here. So we are rather disappointed with the comments you have left. As stated, you were here for 5 weeks & pretty sure we had seen you almost on a daily basis. Not once were we told about what you had commented, until the morning you handed your keys in & departed. Had you told us after the first, second day, or even a week later, we could have fixed everything up for you. Perhaps even moved you to another apartment should one have been available. We advertise as being a 3 storey walk-up apartment building, which means no lifts. I remember asking you on arrival if you needed help with your luggage up the stairs but you declined our offer. In regards to our airport pick up/drop off service, our website does state that these are subject to availability. You had arranged the pick up with us prior to your arrival as you mentioned, which was fine. The drop off transfer was never requested nor booked in any email or conversation during your stay & unfortunately, come the day you were departing we were not available to offer our drop off service. All in all sorry to hear sorry to hear the above, but if we don't know we can't help you either (especially when you were here for 5 weeks & never once mentioned anything on our passings). Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Mel & Vlad
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Room 12 Living Area
Kitchen crockery and utensils
Kitchen
Photo provided by managementJubilee Views
One of the main bathrooms
Photo provided by managementJubilee Views
Balcony from one of the 2 bedroom front unit
PreviousNext
1234567
"I like the top floor because the balcony gets morning sun."
"North east corner"
"Stairs only so dependent on requirements ask for a room on lower floor."
"Room 2 was perfect for three couples."
"Friendliness, and clean accommodation with extra great service from airport pickup to everything available. couldnt ask for more. Thank you!!"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
USD 126 - USD 244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandGold CoastBroadbeach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing