We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Villa Navarro Beach Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La Union Province
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Villa Navarro Beach Resort
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed on a villa good for 8 pax. Restrooms are clean and the kitchenette is too small, only one person could move around, all in all, not bad for the price we paid. Staffs are not too grumpy and not too friendly, maybe they should be more friendly, or happy? Oh and the beach too! Its not that clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricesprt
Philippines
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We went here coz it's the only resort that we saw which has pool and beach and since our family's planning to visit baguio, it's one of the closest if you're passing mac arthur. The place is big, yes. That's why you can roam around and breathe some air. But this place isn't maintained. It's like a bit of a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank coffee b
Guiguinto, Philippines
Reviewed 19 December 2013

The people are soooo wonderful. Very accomodating. Food is excellent, the rooms are okay and clean. Our little concern only is the beach. I hope the management would take attention to clearing away the broken glasses and other debris around the beach. To Villa Navarro, Mabuhay! We will recommend your place to our friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jooak B
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Based on a review I read about Villa Navarro, I wasn't too thrilled when I learned our company outing will be there. But when we arrived there last May 4, 2013 we were greeted by a friendly staff and quickly checked-in our rooms. Since we were sixteen in the group (including children) we occupied three executive rooms and a family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly P
manila
Reviewed 4 March 2012

our stay here was just sooooooooooooo awful, and im not even hard to please! we booked a room good for 10 and they gave us a room that could only be comfortable for 4! Rooms for 1 on other resorts are even more spacious! no wonder their resort had a lot of vacancies when everywehere else is full. they squeezed...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank pai l
villanavarrobeach, Owner at Villa Navarro Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, We chanced upon your review of our resort, Villa Navarro, and we appreciate your comments. Since we value the satisfaction of all our clients, however, we would like to clarify your feedback. From your description, we suspect you booked our economy accommodations, which we call the kubo-kubo, since these are the only buildings fronting the beach. For your...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Union Province
0.0 km away
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
0.0 km away
Awesome Hotel
Awesome Hotel
#1 of 5 in San Juan
141 reviews
0.0 km away
Thunderbird Resorts Poro Point
Thunderbird Resorts Poro Point
#1 of 5 in San Fernando La Union
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Villa Soledad Beach Resort
0.0 km away
El Puerto Marina Beach Resort & Spa
0.0 km away
The Circle Hostel La Union
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Villa Navarro Beach Resort

Address: Caba, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Ilocos Region > La Union Province
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Villa Navarro Beach Hotel La Union Province
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Villa Navarro Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?