We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Club La Sirena

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aparthotel Club La Sirena
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Club La Sirena
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2012

7 Girls aged 22+ Stayed 27th Sept to 2nd Oct We arrived at our hotel around 1am, checking in took forever. Rooms were ok, if you are only looking to sleep and get changed in them then they are perfect. All rooms are equipt with a fridge and some rooms have kitchenettes. All inclusive or not. We read loads of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea S
Reviewed 8 October 2012

I stayed at la sirena during the ibiza closing parties in september. I, like many people, made the mistake of reading these reviews before I went and worrying myself stupid. When we arrived the outside of the hotel wasn't exactly attractive but the reception area was decent. We arrived in the early hours of the morning and I have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paigehathaway94
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2012

me and 3 other girls booked hotel la sirena as a package deal and paid around £300, for flights and all inclusive hotel in july. we booked before looking at the reviews and read all the stuff on here and were honestly really worried about staying there. which we really shouldnt of been!! we arrived late and were greeted by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M_Cardiff-
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2012

I stayed here 14th sept- 21st, while staying here we had no problems at all, the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean! The sunbirds round the pool aren't great but not unbearable, the food was ok, had lots of salad and fruit so I was happy but it's worth going here all in just for the drinks anyway!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonast
bradford
Reviewed 4 October 2012

We had a nice holiday my 20 year old son and year old baby. Yes food was repetitive and could do with more cereal at breakfast and hot drinks at all meal times not just at breakfast. And Raines or straps putting on the high chairs in dinning room No cot in the room when we arrived at 9.30pm which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mumacool
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Stayed with a group of 6 other girls 21-25th September and most were concerned about the previously listed negative comments, we basically paid 25pppn for all inclusive and found this really good value !! Rooms:basic,clean,regularly changed towels every day,air con and a little kitchen and fridge Staff: as with anywhere if your nice to them they are nice to you,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2021kelly
Braintree, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Group of fella's stayed here 14-17 Sept 2012... As with most people, we were expecting the hotel to resemble something out of a war zone following reading some of the reviews... Checked in, late at night on the 14/7 expecting problems with nite porter... Not a problem, he booked us in giving us the aircon remotes not needing a deposit....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil S
ana_guasch, directora at Aparthotel Club La Sirena, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for your nice review. We will take note about all your comments which are our best help to improve and to achieve our goal which is nothing more than the satisfaction of our customers. We look forward to welcome you again Best regards

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2012

The staff are pleasant, quite helpful when you needed something. You have to pay deposit for everything that will make your stay comfortable i.e air conditioning. The food is terrible, we went all inclusive for 8 days, same much every day, school dinners have never looked more appealing, so we ate out most nights! the place isn't really ideal for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slr1987
ana_guasch, directora at Aparthotel Club La Sirena, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your review, we will take note of all your comments which are our best help to improve our services. Safety deposit boxes are available for all the guests and it is announced the recommendation to use it. We would like to recover your trust on us, and we look forward to welcome you...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2012

I stayed in this hotel for a week in July with my friend. The first few days we had no problems what so ever, the all inclusive food/bar was ok! Very repetitive but I suppose you get what you pay for! The rooms where basic but had everything you needed. The pool area was nice to relax but a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank natalie_mason_1993
ana_guasch, directora at Aparthotel Club La Sirena, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your review. The Hotel has stepped up its security level. However we would like to reiterate the importance of hiring Safety deposit boxes and to not leave any valuables unattended. Best regards

Essex
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Hotel receptionist was fantastic and one night went over and above the call of duty and woke one of our sleeping mates to get him out! Rooms were good, daily maid service, all-inclusive drinks were good and so were the three meals a day! Perfect place to stay for a few days in the 'Biza with the lads

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulGrr

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (114)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.7 km away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#41 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
194 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
#60 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
333 reviews
0.6 km away
Apartamentos La Kiki
Apartamentos La Kiki
#18 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Apartments Blue Star
Apartments Blue Star
#45 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
236 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Estudios Tropicana
Hotel Estudios Tropicana
#38 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
153 reviews
0.2 km away
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
#52 of 106 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Aparthotel Club La Sirena

Address: Calle Vedranell 6, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: $49 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Aparthotel Club La Sirena 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Aparthotel Club La Sirena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hostal La Sirena Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Aparthotel Club La Sirena Ibiza/Sant Antoni De Portmany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Club La Sirena staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Club La Sirena staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room with a pool view”
 of 5 bubbles , 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is good and cheap”
 of 5 bubbles Kebe42, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor pool side Sunny in the afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles christinep865, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pool view!”
 of 5 bubbles Midwife44, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Top floor, overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Deb0rahB, 30 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5