We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostal Mallorca

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good37%
  • Average15%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“west end”(9 reviews)
“bus station”(3 reviews)
“cafe del mar”(3 reviews)
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (117)Write a Review
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
19
11
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
11
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest endbus stationcafe del marair conthe location is perfectwalking distancestripseptemberkeywardrobebalconypartynoiseibizadeskbarsclubs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Girls holiday for a week. Twin room. Everything we needed in the room. Clean and central space near the strip lots of bars and restaurants nearby. The staff could not do enough for us always politely and friendly. Drinks and food in the bar were...More

Thank Nina G
Reviewed 12 August 2017

BOOK this hotel! Firstly, the service is outstanding. They will go out of their way to help you! We had an issue with another hotel and they said they would allow us to stay the extra night and pay less for the room! I could...More

Thank gsmallman
Reviewed 13 June 2017

We booked into this hotel whilst in Ibiza after arriving at our originally booked 3* hotel and it was absolutely disgraceful. To be honest we didn't have a lot of choice and I wouldn't of booked this hotel with it not having a pool and...More

2  Thank lauren_smith
Response from Ana G, Gerente at Hostal MallorcaResponded 22 June 2017

Thank you so much for your amazing comment! We hope see you again in september:)

Reviewed 12 October 2016

My girl and I were to Ibiza for relaxing holidays, so we chose to stay in St Antony. As we wanted to enjoy the island we tried to find an economical accommodation. Our surprise was this nice hostel in a great location. Very friendly and...More

1  Thank Octavius Máximu... C
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We were alittle nervous booking a hostal, moved around for afew days then spotted this beauty. Cheap hostal, great food, cheap drinks. The rooms are large enough with lots of wardrobe space, and a big bathroom. Lovely and clean, comfortable bed. No noise from the...More

1  Thank Emma A
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234568
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 55 - USD 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 55 - USD 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (14)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hostal Mallorca staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"All rooms seem lovely"
Read review
"High floor could be better option"
Read review
"Please a avoid at all costs!"
Read review
"I always prefer high floor since they are far from the street they tend to be more quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing