We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Torcy Marne-la-Vallee

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Torcy Marne-la-Vallee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 58: English reviews
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 April 2016

We stayed here so we could head to Disney, the location was great as we could walk to the shops and food places however there was no free Wifi in our room which was a pain, the room themselves were basic but we paid a very reasonable price so wasnt expecting more as long as it was clean which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vampslayer01
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2016

The hotel is low budget and this should be bared in mind when booking and reading reviews, at the end of the day you get what you pay for. Staff They were friendly enough at check in, always said hello on passing, but we didn't have any further dealings to give a realistic view of how helpful they may be....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Like_a_Veggie
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I was really worried after reading some very poor reviews before I left for my holiday, so wanted to add my review to balance this out a bit. Fortunately, I found this accommodation to be absolutely fine. I stayed here for five nights in July to visit both Paris and EuroDisney with my daughter. I had booked a room with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Julia H
Serris, France
Reviewed 29 October 2014

Stayed here for 10 nights The idea is a good one - you have a large room with bed,equipped kitchen area (fridge, microwave, coffee maker,electric rings, sink, dishes), table, chairs and a separate bathroom (toilet and shower), tv and free internet acces That's in theory...... In reality you get the above but - we had to see 3 rooms before...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank charliehonk
Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maman_Magoo
xavier h, Responsable réception at Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 September 2014

Hotel was excellent stayed there with another two adults and our room was great , had an upstairs bedroom with bathroom door out to balcony , downstairs there was a toilet and a twin room with bunk beds the sitting room had a pull out sofa and small but very good kitchen no oven , the hotel was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marietiff
xavier h, Responsable réception at Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. We hope to see you again very soon at an Adagio aparthotel. Please go to...

Reviewed 9 September 2014

We have recently got back from a lovely break to Paris for my birthday. Although unfortunately it started off very poorly. We arrived at the hotel at about midnight and were standing around for about 30 minuets working out how to get in. luckily a person staying in the hotel let us in and explained to use that the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim K
xavier h, Responsable réception at Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Wexford, Ireland
Reviewed 5 September 2014

stayed here in june for 4 nights to go to disneyland, great location, very close to shopping centre and bus to disney. room was fine, was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. the check in staff were nice and friendly and helpful but the housekeeper checking our room as we were checking out was extremly rude!!!! also i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 315gnd
xavier h, Responsable réception at Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Reviewed 2 July 2014

Definitely worth the money stayed for £200 for 4nights. Only 10mins from disneyland and once you u derstand how the metro works its simples. Metro station is only 5mins away and they have places to eat a few mins walking distance. Just remember to add in the special requirements that you want a double bed. Lucky for me and my...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sritharan88
xavier h, Gérant at Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer The entire team at Adagio Access Torcy would like to join me in thanking you for your various comments. These will help us enhance the quality of our service such as breakfast and so on, on an ongoing basis. At Adagio Access Torcy we are committed to providing a friendly welcome for all our guests. We hope to...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here from 19th June 2014 while myself and family visited euro Disney. After reading the reviews I was a bit nervous however when I got there the staff were very friendly and helpful the room was spotlessly clean. The room had a double bed and two singles, a small kitchen ( didn't use ) a table with chairs a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James_journel
xavier h, Gérant at Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer The entire staff here at Adagio Access Torcy would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon Kind Regards,

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torcy
0.1 km away
B&B Hotel Marne-La-Vallee Torcy
0.5 km away
Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy
0.1 km away
Mister Bed City Torcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Campanile Marne la Vallee Torcy
1.0 km away
Premiere Classe Mlv - Torcy
12.1 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Torcy Marne-la-Vallee

Address: 6 rue Charlie Chaplin, 77200 Torcy, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Torcy
Price Range: $63 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 121
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Torcy Marne-La-Vallee Hotel Torcy
Citea Torcy Paris
Citea Torcy Hotel Paris
Torcy Marne-La-Vallee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Torcy Marne-la-Vallee staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Torcy Marne-la-Vallee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel was on very quiet street so every room was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Marietiff, 20 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Eunsure you double check about the checking in and don't end up in the same boat as us! Don't have breakfast and wait until 9am when Subway opens - or go to the Spar which sells fresh croissants :) The majority of people around the shops speak very little English, so when asking for directions etc it helps if you can speak some french :)”
 of 5 bubbles 856kimk, 8 Sep 2014 | Read review
“It does help if you are on higher membership level (gold/platinum) of Accor hotels esp for any upgrades or regular cleaning.”
 of 5 bubbles Roadrunner1636, 17 May 2014 | Read review
“Higher the better. For noise”
 of 5 bubbles 222miked, 15 Apr 2014 | Read review
“Pick a higher floor away from the carpark”
  • Room with a view - of a carpark!
  • Ground floor room 5
  • Room 5 Ground floor
  • Kitchenette
 of 5 bubbles Ultraviolet9999, 13 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5