We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Corporate Suites

Agoda.comUSD 27*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 34*
USD 27*
Great Deal
USD 34*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Corporate Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 110: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Corporate Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Teething problem as new Treebo Property. Booking, Parking and Driver overnight staying arrangements have to be looked into. Housekeeping , maintainance and greenry can be better as also the reception.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anupamsinghsomvanshi
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. We have noted the specific issues raised by you. Your feedback will surely guide us in the right direction. We look forward to hosting you at Treebo during your future travels. Best regards, Abishek,...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this hotel has big rooms, and good service. staff is very helpful and courteous. even though their website advertises as non-smoking rooms, but i was surprised to see ash-tray in each room. the rooms are smelly due to smoke. i changed one room due to this reason. breakfast is very average. bathroom in maple is very small, and inconvenient. the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav A
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. We have noted the specific issues raised by you. Your feedback will surely guide us in the right direction. We look forward to hosting you at Treebo during your future travels. Best regards, Abishek,...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was perfectly OK and well maintained except one small maintenance was required in washroom and shower. Otherwise, everything was perfectly fine and OK and at par in quality so say good in Quality.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank priteshp45
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, we constantly keep reinventing ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Please choose us for your future travels as well. Regards, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in the Deluxe room for 3 weeks. Cooperative and Professional staff. Prompt and courteous service. Very comfortable stay. Good and spacious room. I appreciate services from Rahul Singh, from the restaurant, and Dimple, Harneet and Savita, from the front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank supriya55
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the room. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Make sure if you visit Noida, UP. Avoid staying in Treebo Corporate suites. The rooms are smelly , the food is awfull. Look out for better place. Best is try Airbnb, where you have a choice of rooms depending on your budget and choice of area..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank srao61
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but...

Bhopal, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very Good Service specially dealing by Ms Harneet is very polite and helpful. Always pro active approach for resolution of any concern regarding room service and food and others. Really Great, Amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pritp938
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

Gurgaon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The washroom are old and look unmaintained/dirty. The Wifi didnt work for me. Called the reception twice for login credentials, he gave me wrong password or something and said keep trying eventually u would be able to login. How stupid is that. Had to use my phone wifi to write this review. The food is obnoxiously expensive for this category...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manoj Y
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the right direction to be able to provide a truly delightful experience to our guests. I...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Though we stayed for only 1 day but we loved the service. The staff is very cooperative. Very reasonable room prices.. The staff is so cooperative that we had to leave early at around 6 in the morning and their breakfast timings are 7 am, still while checking out, the receptionist insisted us to have the breakfast (Breakfast is complimentary...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickyverma2017
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, we constantly keep reinventing ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope to host you again for your future travels. Regards, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 14 April 2017

It was a good Stay. Neat and clean Rooms. Good Location, Good Hotel. Excellent Services. V Nice Food. Its was a Value for Money deal Thanks Harneet, for all support extended during my visit. Thanks Treebo.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Atul M
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the room. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abishek, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed there in the month of April during my official visit. Had a nice stay. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is quite welcoming and always eager to help you. I was Greeted warmly by miss Dimple Sharma. Also other staff members like Me. Purshottam and Mr. Rahul were quite humble and well mannered. Will like to stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mridul m
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corporate Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issue. Thank you for appreciating the staff and the hotel. We constantly strive to achieve greater levels of guest delight and reviews like yours only motivate us to perform better and aim higher. Thank you...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
3.7 km away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63, New
3.7 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 47 in Noida
135 reviews
3.0 km away
The Grand Orchid
The Grand Orchid
#12 of 47 in Noida
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Ascent Biz
Ascent Biz
#9 of 47 in Noida
52 reviews
4.2 km away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 47 in Noida
154 reviews
0.9 km away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#6 of 47 in Noida
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Corporate Suites in Sector 62, Noida has a host of facilities for its guests and enjoys a good location. Corporate offices of Samsung, Pitney Bowes, Logix Cyber Park, Logix IT Park, Stellar IT Park, Motherson Sumi Infotech, Genpact, Minda Automotive, Lava international, Tech Mahindra - all are within 1.8 km of the hotel, making it a perfect choice for business travellers. The hotel offers a wide range of facilities to the guests. Breakfast and Wi-Fi are complimentary. Apart from that, there is free parking, room service, laundry services for a charge, ironing board and travel desk for booking tours. Business event hosting facilities, wheel chair for differently abled, a fitness center and restaurant on premises makes Treebo Corporate Suites a popular choice among all kind of travellers. All air-conditioned rooms are well decorated and have various amenities required for a comfortable stay. An electric kettle to make tea or coffee, LCD TV with satellite channels are available in all rooms. En suite bathrooms have free toiletries. Distances from Indira Gandhi International Airport and Delhi Railway Station are 32 km and 20 km; the nearest bus stop is 16 km away. Located in a bustling area of Sector 62, Treebo Corporate Suites is not far from restaurants and shopping complexes. The Golden Dragon, Chaayos, Binge, Mc Donald's, The Ancient Barbecue - all these eateries are within 1.5 km. Shopaholics will love the location for its proximity to TOT, Shopprix Mall and City Plaza Shopping complex. All three places are within 2 km. The city center of Noida is only 7 km away and the hotel is very close to the famous Fortis Hospital (750 meters), hence perfect place to stay for medical tourists. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Corporate Suites

Address: C-30/4 Sector - 62 | Sector 62 Noida, Noida 201301, India (Formerly Hotel Corporate Suites)
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Price Range: $33 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Corporate Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda and HRS so you can book your Treebo Corporate Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Noida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Corporate Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Pune, India
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Corporate Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wifi Did Not work For Me”
manojy226, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“value for money”
vickyverma2017, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are looking for a short corporate stay in Sector-62 Noida SEZ area, then this hotel is perfect.”
piyushkumar26, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Further away from the elevator the better”
, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Nice Hotel”
ranjan1508, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 27* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Expedia.comUSD 34
Orbitz.comUSD 34
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates