We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Plaza Noida

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Plaza Noida
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 368: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We had initially booked the hotel for 2 nights through hotels.com. The hotel was under renovation and there was constant sound of construction next door. Rooms smelled of paint. There was no warning either on the website or the booking confirmation email. Dreaded the experience.

Helpful?
Thank Shantanu G
Indore, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Satisfied with this place as they are capable of providing prompt services.Awesome food and very courteous staff. I was here to attend a business meeting and I left with absolutely no disappointments.

Helpful?
Thank Durriya2016
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I visited the place during the Kashmiri food fest and I was so excited because they had a huge variety of food be it salad, main course or desserts for that matter. The staff here is very professional and at the same time, very well versed with the cuisines served. They did make it a point to aware us of... More 

Helpful?
Thank muskan r
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I happened to visit the place a few days back and with the Kashmiri Food Festival going on in full swing, I was rather excited to try the authentic regional preparations. NTC have a huge variety when it comes to choose from. Be it the salad section, the live counter, the main course or even the desserts for that matter.... More 

Helpful?
Thank MPandeyShaurya
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I choose this hotel every time. So much better than the Radisson. Lovely clean rooms. Most comfortable beds ever and the staff are lovely. I am a woman travelling alone so it's important I feel safe. Breakfast is always included in the price and the internet is good and included in the price. Very good value for money.

Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kelli M
ParkPlazaN, General Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. The entire team at Park Plaza Noida is thrilled to know that your have given five star rating for your stay . We are delighted that you have recognized the Yes I Can ! service of our team members. On behalf of our... More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed there for only 8 hours on a transit and the experience was mediocre. As my business meeting was near to this place, I chose this hotel. There were continuous power cuts and there was no centralized UPS. Had to wait for couple of minutes each time for the inverter to be powered on. I understand power cuts are... More 

Helpful?
Thank SreejithAnujan
ParkPlazaN, General Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience . We value your feedback and during current room up gradation we are addressing the concerns raised by you. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel in noida and it is at best place in noida and the best part of this hotel is their luxurious services and best interior look of room....even food price is normal. When I booked a room in this hotel, just got the room in 1200 and got all kind of luxurious facilities.

Helpful?
Thank Ricky0404
ParkPlazaN, General Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Our entire team was thrilled to hear about the five star review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Noida we thank you for staying with us and we... More 

Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The hotel is undergoing renovation so its very noisy and inconvenient. The room I stayed in was very unkept - dirty carpets, dirty chair, old towels uneffective AC and damp rooms. Despite sharing my feedback with the staff nothing was done. Not once they replaced or renewed the toiletries supply during my 6 days stay. Their pool was pretty much... More 

Helpful?
Thank TanveerKD
ParkPlazaN, General Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team at Park Plaza Noida we apologize for the concerns you have shared about your experience with us during your stay. I have addressed the issues you have raised with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure that they are not repeated. We appreciate the feedback and will... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I have spent nearly 3 months in this hotel over the past year and 1/2, and I am pleased overall with my experience. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are very nice. My companies office is located in Noida; so, it's extremely convenient for me and that is the primary driver in my hotel choice. For the uninitiated,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
ParkPlazaN, General Manager at Park Plaza Noida, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience . We would like to thank you for your patronage and delighted to hear about your overall positive experience with us. We are upgrading and renovating the hotel to enable us to offer you an enhanced experience to our guests . We appreciate your feedback regarding the... More 

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
2.2 km away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#4 of 46 in Noida
272 reviews
0.9 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#8 of 46 in Noida
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#2 of 46 in Noida
122 reviews
4.4 km away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
#10 of 46 in Noida
194 reviews
4.3 km away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#9 of 46 in Noida
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Park Plaza Noida

Address: C Block, Sector 55, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Price Range: $106 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Noida 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Park Plaza Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Noida Hotel Noida
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Noida
#2 Business Hotel in Noida
#2 Spa Hotel in Noida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Park Plaza Noida staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to avoid rooms close to the events center outside during marriage season. The parties very loud”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nothing specific”
 of 5 bubbles 791abhis, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Away from construction.”
 of 5 bubbles Cloud_Travels, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A bit noisy because of some upgrade work; also quite a few power outages over my 7-day stay, on average more than 4 per day”
 of 5 bubbles madjidmrk, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very specious rooms you can choose anyone”
 of 5 bubbles 617balakrishnam, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay