We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (16)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good11%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
3 Oct 2017
“Fabulous !”
11 Sep 2017
“Excellent hotel and brilliant customer service”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We visited this hotel a couple of weeks ago, we only booked the restaurant, wish we had booked to stay there as it is a beautiful hotel and the meal in the restaurant was first class. Unfortunately it was barbecue night but it was raining...More

1  Thank Paige999
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We have just spent two nights in this fabulous hotel and we were so sad to leave, Chantal and her fantastic team could not do enough to make our stay perfect in every way . Even before we arrived a few email enquiries and requests...More

Thank sunnyG111
Response from Fontiroig, Manager at Hotel Font i RoigResponded 12 September 2017

Muchíssimas Gracias for all the lovely compliments ! It has been a great pleasure to have you with us and we look very much forward to seeing you again! Special greetings from Fabricio, Sonia, Patrick and Liz and of course lots of greetings from the...More

Reviewed 7 September 2017

What a fantastic time we had at Hotel Font I Roig, great service from arrival to our leaving. Lovely rooms, peaceful and stress-free with exceptional food, additionally, the gym was a pleasure to use. The Town of Maria de la Salut is fantastic, it was...More

Thank heymrdj
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We have just returned from a week's holiday at Hotel Font i Roig where we were cared for to an incredibly high standard by Chantal and her wonderful team. This hotel truly is a hidden gem, tucked away in the charming village of Maria de...More

Thank _shaunaghcole
Response from Fontiroig, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Font i RoigResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Shaunagh and Stephen It's been a great pleasure having you as our guests! We do hope you'll come back next year! Thank you for everything! Chantal & the Font i Roig Team

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 255 - USD 289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 255 - USD 289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (16)
Pool & Beach (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LEN171167
5 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Fontiroig | Property representative |
Yes, our restaurant is open for everyone. Tuesday to Sunday. Kind regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"If you get a suite they're beautiful"
Read review
"Hotel management are happy to advise with regard to specific needs and requirements."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing