We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Save
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good38%
  • Average19%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“no lift”(16 reviews)
“air con”(30 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Concierge
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
42
63
28
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
63
28
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftrestaurant streetair conbudget hotelsanta eulaliagreat base to exploreclean poolcatch the ferryshort walk to the harbourcontinental stylerecommend this resortrooms are basicsmall hotelroom overlooking the poolbed breakfastdefinitely stay here againbus station
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

24hr friendly desk, cleaned every day, well maintained. Close to beach, bus ranks and a multitude of bars, cafes and restaurants. Small pool and patio but plenty of loungers. Pool water tested regularly.More

Thank ZX10RSpeedFour
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our azuline Hotel Mediterráneo for your recent holiday and for taking the time out of your day to send us your review. It is a pleasure for us to read such a friendly review as yours and...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect location to stay in, 2minute walk to the beach, shops and restaurants all local 5 minutes away. 50 metres from the bus stop. Very clean hotel, very basic, no fridge in the room or hairdryer. Tv has English channels if needed. Friendly staff, my...More

Thank Emma S
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Emma Thank you very much for choosing azuLine Hotel Mediterráneo for your holiday and for sharing your experience with all the TripAdvisor community. We are very pleased to know that our hotel facilities and cleanness have left a good impression on you and that...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Used this hotel as a base for a cycling break. Well located, 5 mins walk from bike rental place(Kandani). Hotel very good value, book direct with hotel to get free WiFi which is good, English TV channels. Breakfast basic but good, good coffee. Pleasant staff.More

1  Thank chris h
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Chris, We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience and recommendations through TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you appreciate good value of our azuline Hotel Mediterráneo and the good work of our...More

Reviewed 21 October 2017

Overall, we had a really nice last-minute break at the azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. The room and common areas were cleaned to a very high standard. Breakfast was more than adequate, with plenty of cereal, coffee, fruit...More

3  Thank Polly10028
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Polly, Thank you for your comments and for sharing your impressions! :) It is very pleasant to read that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo overpassed your last-minute expectations. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and that our team rounded your holiday up by a...More

Reviewed 5 October 2017

Nice quiet location, just out of the main restaurant area, on the street not great views but no noise at night time. Rooms comfortable and very clean, could do with more lighting around the wardrobe area. TV has English channels and air con is free....More

2  Thank Greenlodge900
Response from azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel MediterraneoResponded 6 October 2017

Dear guest, Many thanks for having shared your pleasant impressions with us! It is very pleasant to us to know that you have had a nice stay at our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo and that your expectations were reached. This is what we try to: provide...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ibiza
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 60 - USD 186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
USD 60 - USD 186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (40)
Dining (35)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Janine P
11 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from wigfor | Reviewed this property |
Hi, from what I can remember no there wasn’t a fridge in our room. You could try asking for a poolside room. We got a road side room-awful view. But we’re not bothered by room views as the location is ideal. Out the way of... More
1
Vote
Faybelline1
28 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lucy M |
I'm here at the moment. I believe all rooms have AC and there's no charge - but you pay a €10 deposit for the remote control. same goes for the tv. As an aside, it's a great hotel 👍
2
Votes
mcwursty
11 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from redgrave_linda | Reviewed this property |
We were there in September. most of the beds were empty every day. We stayed 7 days. The sun beds are comfortable.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms overlooking the pool have better views"
Read review
"The back of the hotel is noisy due to the buses using this road."
Read review
"Room overlooking the pool best choice"
Read review
"Ask for first floor if you are worried about there not being a lift."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing