We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 122: English reviews
Towcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This is a 2 star hotel and should be judged accordingly. Cleanliness is first class, staff are polite and friendly, breakfast is continental and really good value for the money. beds are really comfortable, I have had worse In a 4 star hotel. ok bathroom is a little tight for space and could do with a shelf for toiletries. One...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayjefford
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Hi Ray, Thank you for sharing your nice opinion. We are really glad you enjoyed our spotless hotel, our location, as well as our amazing staff! ;) We are glad to know you would choose us again for your next holidays! Hope to see you soon.

Cheadle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annasam2015
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Leicester
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The important thing to remember is that this is a budget hotel, priced accordingly, and not a 5 star! We returned on 30th September after a 10 day stay. The hotel is well placed within 5 minutes walk of the beach, marina, main shopping area and lots of bars and restaurants. It is spotlessly clean, not even any scuff marks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Hi Peter, We are so glad you chose us for your holidays in Ibiza. Thanks a lot for all your nice comments, especially about our welcoming and helpful staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best wishes.

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Recently returned from a holiday in Ibiza and booked this on the recommendations from other people. First of all, the hotel is on a back street which we had some difficulty finding it ,If like us, you hire a car, then parking in the area is a major headache, spaces are very limited, and the moment you move your car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn T
Ripon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Booked a very cheap last minute with a friend and our two 12 year old girls - and to be honest wasn't expecting much! However what we found was a really clean, comfortable, hotel. The cleanliness couldn't be faulted, the beds were amazing, and the breakfast good. And the staff without exception friendly and helpful Would definitely return....and have recommended...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cwaj68
Almeria, Spain
Reviewed 15 September 2016

first of all, i booked here and then realised that there was no lift, and as my wife has limited mobility, i looked up some other hotels in the same area and found that they were geared more towards families and party lovers, so i thought i would stick with the Mediterraneo. i'm delighted that i did. the hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aladdin30
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Hi Aladdin, We are so happy to read your feedback about your holiday. We thank you on behalf of all our staff for your encouragements. They are working hard every day to please every one of our clients, and we are glad they could be helpful to you and your family. Kind regards.

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very nice and staff are very helpful and rooms are basic but do the job and is good value for money location is very good it's a short walk away form the bars and restaurants and a 2 minute walk from the bus stop witch takes u to other parts of ibiza it's got a nice pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atd85
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are so glad to read your feedback. It is nice to know you enjoyed our helpful staff and found our services satisfying for the price! We hope you come back visit us soon :)

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This was a last minute booking for a friend and myself as we wanted to catch up with friends who live in Ibiza so just needed a base. We were out after breakfast all day then back to shower, change and go out again. We were aware that there were extras to pay for.....tourist tax(€1.10), air con (€8.50), wifi (€5)......hairdryers...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sheels50
Reviewed 1 September 2016

A great central location and a welcoming pool are the main attributes to this budget hotel located in the center of Santa Eularia. Make no bones folks this is a basic hotel - you want anything that is not included in the room price, then be prepared to put your hands in your pocket. Please though don't react like this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your sharing a feedback on your holiday at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the facilities we offer. Thank you again for giving us your opinion. We hope to see you soon! Regards.

Germany
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Hotel isn't in the best location for the price we paid, although it isn't far from the front, i would have expected a better view. Staff were unhelpful and rude in parts with the exception of the young man working behind the bar. Room was very very small and extremely basic. No kettle, fridge etc. Bathroom was reasonable although the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZuluJunk
azuLineHotels, Public Relations Manager at azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo, responded to this review

Dear Zoe, First, thank you for sharing your comment. We regret reading that our hotels and its facilities could not meet your expectations. AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo is a 2 star hotel and we always try to offer the best services according to this rating. We take your recommendations into account to keep improving our services! Kind regards.

205 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (164)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool View (17)
Viewed
Standard Room Street View (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.6 km away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#20 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
822 reviews
0.1 km away
Parot Quality Apartments
Parot Quality Apartments
#35 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
135 reviews
0.5 km away
Hostal Buenavista
Hostal Buenavista
#39 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Duquesa Playa
Duquesa Playa
#18 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
191 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Tres Torres
Hotel Tres Torres
#32 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
559 reviews
0.3 km away
Apartamentos Bahia
Apartamentos Bahia
#33 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo is a Hotel suited for families and couples willing to relax near the sea and next to the great offer of bars and restaurants in Santa Eulalia.The Hotel Mediterraneo is focused on friendly service and customer care. ... more   less 

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo

Address: Calle Pintor Vizcai 1 | Santa Eulària, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: $79 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AzuLine Hotel Mediterraneo Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request room overlooking pool.”
 of 5 bubbles rayjefford, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quieter on the pool side of the hotel as the roadside is very busy.”
 of 5 bubbles annasam2015, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Probably overlooking the main road at the back or the pool at the side”
 of 5 bubbles 1PeterA, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“try to get a poolside room , rather than one at the back !”
 of 5 bubbles lynnt383, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“our room faced the street where the hotel entrance is, and the street is very quiet. the pool facing rooms also looked very good.”
 of 5 bubbles aladdin30, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay