We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/10/2017 01/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Invisa Hotel La Cala

    Calle Huesca 1, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Savings alert: 50% below average rate

    The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 910/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 456*
    USD 456*
    Traveller (309)
    Room & Suite (224)
    Pool & Beach (68)
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good39%
    • Average10%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “santa eulalia” (140 reviews)
    “pool view” (60 reviews)
    “double doors” (8 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    31 Oct.1 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 456
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 456
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 456
      View Deal
    View all 15 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (994)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 829 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Having got caught up in the Monarch situation we had a tight timescale to rebook a break for a special birthday that had been planned. We were not disappointed with our recommendation. We arrived at the hotel at 10am and were immediately checked in and...More

    Thank Jo R
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    The hotel is situated about 50 yards from the Prom and 100 yds from the Ferry pier,the bus station is also fairly close.Our room faced a minor road used by occasional noisy motor bikes but the double glazed patio doors ,& single glazed inner doors,removed...More

    2  Thank walker075
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Very clean hotel. Fantastic staff, breakfast excellent - evening meal had lots of variety but some aspects were poor- vegetables overcooked. Worst aspect was trying to get a table. Beds very hard- need toppers. Pool freezing cold and in shade for most of the day...More

    1  Thank debbie007_10
    Response from Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel La CalaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sir/ Madam, We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the attention offered by our friendly staff, however we are sorry about the inconvenience regarding the vegetables overcooked and the beds....More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Good quality food on offer here, better than most buffet offerings, however as with most buffets the food could be warmer at times. Small pool with lack of sunbeds and half shaded all day, towel on bed policy could be better. Room 111 balcony in...More

    Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
    1  Thank Z8444YCjameso
    Response from Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel La CalaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays in Ibiza and for letting us know your experience. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found here everything you needed for...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Whilst checking in we were given (Not Offered) a fruit drink from a jug at the back of reception and the receptionist told us our room number and pointed us to the lift. There was no hall porter which is not what you would expect...More

    1  Thank inbox2017
    Response from Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel La CalaResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sir/ Madam, We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the attention offered by our friendly staff, however we are sorry about the inconvenience with the food variety during the meal...More

    ME Ibiza
    977 reviews
    #6 of 57 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Aguas de Ibiza
    956 reviews
    #2 of 57 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Catalonia Ses Estaques
    1,802 reviews
    #7 of 57 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    Tropic Garden Aparthotel
    2,392 reviews
    #17 of 57 hotels in Santa Eulalia del Rio
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 57 - USD 1,135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
    • #6 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
    • #11 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
    • #15 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 180
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Invisa Hotel La Cala reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Ibiza >
    • Santa Eulalia del Rio
    • Also Known As
    • Invisa Hotel La Cala Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (309)
    Room & Suite (224)
    Pool & Beach (68)
    Dining (54)
    Hotel & Grounds (225)
    Bathroom (11)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    ME Ibiza
    977 reviews
    2.88 km away
     
    Catalonia Ses Estaques
    1,802 reviews
    .48 km away
     
    Aguas de Ibiza
    956 reviews
    .51 km away
     
    Tropic Garden Aparthotel
    2,392 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Project Social
    378 reviews
    .15 km away
    Bollywood
    334 reviews
    .12 km away
    Kokoro ibiza
    211 reviews
    .04 km away
    Cafe Sidney
    270 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Puig de Missa
    546 reviews
    .76 km away
    Santa Eulalia Ferry
    290 reviews
    .30 km away
    Liquido Cocktail Bar
    305 reviews
    .13 km away
    Kandani
    122 reviews
    .28 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tansey2015
    10 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from johnw1962 | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, trip advisor is blocking me sending you the e mail address, check the hotel website it is on there. regards, John W
    0
    Votes
    Janine F
    29 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Michael D | Reviewed this property |
    There is no iron in the room but no problem just ask reception they will loan you one free of charge. Pool towels are also available free from reception (refundable deposit).
    1
    Vote
    christine w
    12 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from gloriamain543 | Reviewed this property |
    Reasonably flat areas. In surrounding area depends on your walking ability. The hotel itself is quite good and there is a hoist for the pool if required. I am disabled and use two crutches and found I was able to wLk to the... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Higher floors get less shade from adjacent buildings"
    Read review
    "Upper Floors seam best"
    Read review
    "I liked my room overlooking the side street and the little bar across the road. Same view that I had on our..."
    Read review
    "Ask for a higher floor pool view room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing