We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 126 hotels in Rhodes Town

Diana Boutique Hotel

39 reviews
Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good10%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“night life”(3 reviews)
“bar street”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Diana Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
2
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
2
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest coffee in townnight lifebar streetwalking distanceperfect locationair conditionold towngeorgerhodes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Diana Boutique Hotel is very beautiful Location in the Hard of the City all around is Bars Restaurants Life Show Clubs Casino Rhodes only 5 Min. walking distance many Church's Catholic and Orthodox; Beach is only 5 min. Walking Plenty of Shops you will never...More

Thank traveller2015652
Response from Nikos_Dn, General Manager at Diana Boutique HotelResponded 12 June 2017

Thank you very much for your kindness to write some comments for our hotel and we hope to see you again very soon at any of your next vacations in Rhodes!!

Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

A very nice hotel!! Really good breakfast. Wonderful location, really close to the beach and town. Nice rooms. Very nice staff. It was the best vacation!! I would really recommend this to others :) Ditte

Thank Dittemariaklausen
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Great stuff, polite and friendly. Well decorated very very clean good place to have a drink inside, with different style. Great breakfast, perfect location close by Old town and Elli Beach the perfect conditions. Highly recommended.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 20 April 2017

The hotel is small charmed & modern, comfortable. Good position, about 100 m from the beach, 200 meters from Casino in the city center and near the port. Also near to bar street & night life. The room is very clean, ambient and with beautiful...More

1  Thank Artemyx
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The hotel is a small charmed & modern style. Comfortable with very good location around 100m beach, in the city center and near the port. Also near to bar street & night life suitable. Thw rooms are very clean, ambient and with beautiful & happy...More

Thank Minoiu I
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 48 - USD 213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 48 - USD 213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (7)
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Phivos Z
1 June 2017|
Answer
Response from efi s | Reviewed this property |
All the 3 rooms that we sow look the same. The decor was poor in our opinion.
0
Votes
Jackie B
23 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Nikos_Dn | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have pool but the sea is 100 meters from our Hotel.
0
Votes
Jackie B
23 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Nikos_Dn | Property representative |
Unfortunately we do not have pool but the sea is 100 meters from our Hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Balcony rooms are Comfortable"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite