We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth

0.6 km from Belmont centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
285 Great Eastern Hwy, Belmont, Perth, Western Australia 6104, Australia
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 225: English reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

This is the third time we've stayed here, and is our go-to accomodation when passing through Perth. The rooms are always comfortable, and we've always had a room away from the road, so it's nice and quiet. The rooms near the road will be somewhat noisier, though. The service has always been friendly, with Rahul looking after us with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Mr Alan S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience and I know my team will feel nothing but encouragement from your kind words. We are happy to see you are a regular guest and our service and facilities meet your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your...

Colchester England
Reviewed 24 July 2016

I stayed for one night after arriving from England and before picking up a campervan the following day. The reception staff were friendly and helpful on arrival but far less so the following morning when their only interest was how many bottles of water I had consumed. The room was very poorly lit but I did find the bed comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2800trucker
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with us. It is unfortunate we were unable to meet your expectations on this occasion. Your feedback will help us to improve in areas mentioned so we can provide a better quality of service moving forward. Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 16 July 2016

we stayed here last week and it was the best night sleep we have had on our entire trip, we arrived early evening with kids in tow pouring rain and the staff ot our rooms sorted within minutes, We came back today on our way home and was served by RAHUL who was so helpful in getting us rooms together,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank creenzie
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our motel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and you found our facilities and services to be ideal to your needs. We love to read great feedback about our staff. They really are wonderful and...

Broken Hill
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

We booked here because it is close to the airport. The room was comfortable, the bed and pillows were good and the shower hot snd strong. The mitel provides an excellent shuttle srvice to tbe airport that runs every hour night and day. We were expecting a bit of noise from the highway but that wasn't the problem. Our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie L
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Julie L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth and glad to hear you were satisfied with our services, however do apologise for the noise from the cool room. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Pros Close to the airport Free shuttle from the airport Clean room Cons Very Noisy - if your a light sleeper pack ear plugs, old pipes, planes, other guests.. Literally the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in! Mattress sunk so far in the middle I swear we were almost on the ground. Shuttle reeked of cigarettes and driver...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angerah21
Reviewed 23 June 2016

I stayed in a room which faced the main road so there was a bit of noise through the window. Room had everything I needed but it was a bit dated. Beds were comfortable, staff professional. They do free airport transfers which was a bonus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maree O
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear our facilities and services provided suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 21 June 2016

One of our group booked the Bel Eyre function room for a meeting. The room was the right size, and the service was fine. The food, however, which consisted of 4 platters of fatty food, cost $270, and the tea and coffee for 20 people cost $80! More than half of the cost of the venue went on very basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FernieCVP
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Fernie CVP, Thank you for your review about the recent function one of your group booked at the Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth. To clarify the facts, a food and beverage menu was sent out which included a variety of catering options with pricing. Your representative made the decision on which items of the food and beverages were selected....

Reviewed 15 June 2016

Stayed here for a couple of nights and the room was certainly comfortable, though a little bit dated. The bathroom / shower / toilet was rather small and 'pokey' and several spots of mould on the ceiling were visible. The location is fairly quiet, though close to the airport, and the reception is open 24 hours. Except for a couple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andreas K
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a feedback of your stay with us. We are grateful for your comments as this information will greatly assist us to review areas where we can improve our services. As you have mentioned, we are in the process of rebuilding. Upon completion, the new property will offer upgraded accommodation, à -la-carte...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Frequently travel to Perth on business and have always stayed at the more flash hotels like Crown or Sofitel. We stayed at a Comfort Inn in Nashville last year so thought we'd give it a try again. I have been pleasantly surprised. It is perfectly situated near the airport and major highways. Parking is a breeze - right outside your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KevinCBne
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, It is great to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and you found our facilities to be ideal for your needs. As you may have noticed, we are in the process of rebuilding, which will see the new property encompass 211 rooms upon completion. The totally newly built hotel will offer upgraded accommodation, a-la-carte restaurant, a...

London
Reviewed 31 May 2016

I arrived in to Perth airport late and wanted to stay somewhere before driving down to Margaret River. We chose the Comfort Inn because it has family rooms (i.e. one double, two singles all in the same unit). Very few hotels (including the higher rated ones in the centre) seem to cater for families, so this was a pleasant surprise....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TDT
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very nice feedback regarding your recent stay at the Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth. We are pleased to hear our location and services provided suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

107 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belmont
Airport Apartments
#1 of 3 in Redcliffe
161 reviews
Ibis Budget Perth Airport
#3 of 3 in Redcliffe
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth

Address: 285 Great Eastern Hwy, Belmont, Perth, Western Australia 6104, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Belmont
Price Range: $123 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth Hotel Belmont
Comfort Inn Belmont
Belmont Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try not to be offered a bungalow terrace room.”
 of 5 bubbles 2800trucker, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room not facing the highway”
 of 5 bubbles mareeo620, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we were way from the road - probably best to ask for this.”
 of 5 bubbles lolly61, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't really matter which room. I guess be away from busy areas like the restaurant or pool.”
 of 5 bubbles X7963MDrichardh, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“End of hallway is probably better”
 of 5 bubbles Hewitty15, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5