We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

    4020 Hauck Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241-1704
    (513) 952-8400
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 105*
    USD 105*
    USD 105*
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent72%
    • Very good11%
    • Average5%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
    Special Offer: Now a Pet-Friendly Hotel
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 105
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 105
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 105
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (102)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 102 reviews

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 21 July 2017

    It was a very clean room, good parking, friendly personal and other guests. The laundry worked well, it always smelled clean inside even though there were dogs and cats living there and you would have never known. It had basic accommodations and served the purpose.

    Thank kdools
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati SharonvilleResponded 2 August 2017

    We would like to thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us. WoodSpring Suites strives to accommodate all of our guest and their needs and make their time with us enjoyable. Glad to hear we were able to do that for you.

    Reviewed 18 June 2017

    Well, lets start with check in, I work midnight's and came right to the hotel to check in at 6:30. No one was there and the employee I called on the house phone was rude and hung up on me. I was forced to sleep...More

    3  Thank Randy H
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati SharonvilleResponded 22 June 2017

    I apologize that your stay with us was not a good. I will be sure to speak with the staff and address everything that you mentioned. I wish you well on your future travels.

    Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

    This place is a very nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel. I travel for work all the the time and for the price you can't best it. The rooms are clean and the staff nick and laura were wonderful to deal with.

    Thank Terry S
    Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Terry! We appreciate all the positive feedback and can't wait to see you again! Good luck in your future endeavers!

    Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

    My husband, six month old son and I are currently staying here until Thursday. We paid for a week stay. This has been one of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had. First off, we are on the second floor. The room above us moves...More

    Thank Dani H
    Management response:Responded 27 April 2017

    I am so sorry to hear this! You should have been informed at the moment of check in that we have bi-weekly housekeeping at the property. If you ever need new sheets or towels simply stop on up at the front desk. Here at Woodspring...More

    Reviewed 5 March 2017

    Due to a house fire we had to relocate for a few weeks while the repairs were done. We spent 3 weekshere and .org was tge right choice. The staff, especially Nick, were curteous and helpful. Nickeent out .org his way to make our stay...More

    Thank sarahsteve0515
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati SharonvilleResponded 1 April 2017

    Hearing back from happy customers is one of the best things we can receive as a company. WoodSpring Suites strives to serve our guest and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and...More

    Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
    511 reviews
    #6 of 18 hotels in Mason
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
    830 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Blue Ash
     
    The Blu Hotel
    109 reviews
    #7 of 19 hotels in Blue Ash
     
    Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
    523 reviews
    #4 of 19 hotels in Blue Ash
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 47 - USD 116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #14 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Ohio >
    • Cincinnati
    • Also Known As
    • WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
    511 reviews
    6.43 km away
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
    830 reviews
    4.30 km away
     
    The Blu Hotel
    109 reviews
    2.32 km away
     
    Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
    523 reviews
    4.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    New Krishna
    76 reviews
    .21 km away
    The Brick House Bar and Grill
    35 reviews
    .37 km away
    Chic N' Flip
    6 reviews
    .79 km away
    Chipotle
    8 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sharon Woods
    65 reviews
    1.77 km away
    Summit Park
    33 reviews
    4.38 km away
    Sky Zone Trampoline Park-Springdale
    127 reviews
    5.38 km away
    Trammel Fossil Park
    51 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    samanda h
    5 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from smokeychain | Reviewed this property |
    No but there still better than anything around there for within $40 of the price.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We were on the first floor and it worked well"
    Read review
    "Somewhere else"
    Read review
    "best view on 4th floor"
    Read review
    "all rooms are great.."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing