We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Walla Faces Inns at the Vineyard

    254 Wheat Ridge Ln, Walla Faces Vineyard, Walla Walla, WA 99362-8547
    +1 877-301-1181
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Walla WallaSee available hotels in Walla Walla
    Traveller (51)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent84%
    • Very good10%
    • Average2%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “guest house” (19 reviews)
    “pool suite” (17 reviews)
    “wheat fields” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    Offers from Walla Faces Inns at the Vineyard
    Special Rate: Winter Rates Begin 11/1
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (125)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 125 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    My wife and I found this amazing place about ten years ago and were only able to stay for a night. Since then we have come every year and stayed in all but the east suite and have been more than happy every time. Friends...More

    Thank RussLangstadt
    Innkeeper's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 6 August 2017

    Fabulous location in the countryside just outside Walla Walla - the rolling hills and blue skies really reminded me of that Windows desktop background! Sitting out by the pool in the evening with a glass of wine and that view... lovely. Our room was great...More

    Thank coco9nyc
    Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 1 September 2017

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We do make every effort to communicate with our guests, even if it is just for a few minutes in the evening or early morning! The views are lovely, aren't they?...More

    Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

    My suggestion: find somewhere else to stay! The complete lack of any kind of communication, let alone customer service, is unlike anything we have ever experienced. There was a problem - a broken air conditioning system and inoperable windows at a time when the outdoor...More

    Thank SeattleClaudette
    Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 31 August 2017

    I’m so very sorry you were unhappy with our Inn and us personally. And thank you for your feedback. Possibly we could have taken a few extra steps to communicate with you and your group. But a few notes are in order: 1) The air...More

    Reviewed 27 August 2017

    These people are not inn keeps, even though they live on site in the vineyard inn they do their best to avoid the guests. We understand that things happen that are out of ones control. But to not address it with your guests upfront is...More

    Thank Dennis S
    Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 31 August 2017

    I’m so very sorry you were unhappy with our Inn and us personally. And thank you for your feedback. Possibly we could have taken a few extra steps to communicate with you and your group. But a few notes are in order: 1) The air...More

    Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

    We can't say enough about Walla Faces. Our room overlooked Valley, vineyards and pool. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay perfect. We had our small dog, there were places to walk her. We enjoyed wine out by the pool with friends...More

    Thank Pravin S
    Response from WWInns, Owner at Walla Faces Inns at the VineyardResponded 27 May 2017

    Thank you so much for taking a moment to write a review on TripAdvisor! We sincerely appreciate it! And so glad you found a sunny day and were able to sit outside....it's been a little nippy this spring! Yes, we are dog-friendly! We used to...More

    The Weinhard Hotel
    352 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Dayton
    31.2 km
     
    Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
    626 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Pasco
    69.4 km
     
    Best Western Plus Dayton Hotel & Suites
    448 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Dayton
    31.6 km
     
    Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
    312 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Kennewick
    73.5 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Walla Walla
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (51)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mr. Ed's Restaurant
    82 reviews
    5.22 km away
    Walla Walla Roastery
    18 reviews
    3.49 km away
    Taqueria Mi Pueblito
    10 reviews
    6.55 km away
    La Ramada Restaurant
    18 reviews
    6.50 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Walla Walla Vintners
    70 reviews
    3.48 km away
    Dunham Cellars
    60 reviews
    3.50 km away
    Rooks Park
    38 reviews
    3.00 km away
    College Cellars
    15 reviews
    4.36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jilmoore
    2 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WWInns | Property representative |
    Thank you all who answered this question! I missed it!!! Cheers to you all.....Debbie
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "There is no good room"
    Read review
    "Try to get the pool-side room, it's enormous"
    Read review
    "Pool Suite was large, beautifully decorated, great amenities, by the pool with gorgeous views."
    Read review
    "We rented the guest house which is adjacent to the other rooms. It affords more privacy and quiet."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing