We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Western Hills Motel

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good39%
  • Average14%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible17%
4 Nov 2017
“Bedbugs”
26 May 2017
“Great clean throwback motel! ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
8
13
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
13
4
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We were traveling on Route 66 and enjoy staying in the old neon motor court hotels. This one needs some attention. My husband was eaten up by bedbugs here. Some lights in the room did not work and the hair dryer was broken. The host...More

Thank Phebe3
Response from chase b, Guest Relations Manager at Western Hills MotelResponded 7 November 2017

We are so sorry that you had a bad experience during your stay. It is unfortunate that you did not advise us of these issues during your stay so we could have addressed them at the time or offered you another room. Since you did...More

Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here for just a night as we were driving through along Highway 66 and couldn't have been more pleased. The room was simple but clean and the wifi worked great. The owner at the desk was very courteous and helpful...More

Thank EdinsFortress
Response from chase b, Manager at Western Hills MotelResponded 29 May 2017

Thank you. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 6 May 2017

I stayed here for 3 days to visit my daughter who is at NAU. I arrived the last Saturday of April and was greeted with snow flurries. This hotel is walking distance to downtown and a few minutes drive to the mall. It was a...More

1  Thank Claudia G
Response from chase b, Manager at Western Hills MotelResponded 7 May 2017

We are happy you enjoyed your visit and er hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at Western Hills really did . They had great service and low rates for them time we had stayed with them. If only they might be willing to let people with cats have their cats with them ,I had to...More

1  Thank Sarah E
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

This is an older hotel,yes only two electrical outlets, but the room is comfortable. There were 2 full size beds, a big screen tv, and a nicely updated bathroom. Nothing else. The location is PERFECT. Away from the craziness of the "new" area, walking distance...More

2  Thank Claudia G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Flagstaff
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 45 - USD 85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ray W
20 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Cd B | Property representative |
Our rates for a room with one Queen bed tonight are $70
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 112 is a good room to ask for."
Read review
"Some people complain about the train noise, but it didn't bother me. And I don't know that anywhere..."
Read review
"Go to a different hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing