We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We booked a room at this hotel because we have a family of 5 and when booking the website said a rollaway bed could be requested. The rollaway bed was an additional charge each night, which wasn't even the worst part. The rollaway bed we...More
My wife and I were traveling through and decided to get a descent room for the night and the lady innkeeper was very friendly and the price was great,the room was spacious with a queen bed,microwave and a refrigerator ,great place to stay if your...More
Response from GMFlagstaff2014, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn FlagstaffResponded 28 December 2015
I am glad that you had a good time with us! Thank you for appreciating our staff's excellent customer service, spacious accommodations, great facilities and affordable rates. We are definitely looking forward for your next visit with us!
Too close to road and campus. Couldnt sleep all night!! Cars racing traffic parties etc...
Also took advantage of how busy it was in flagstaff. Charged me $179.00! Definitely not worth it!
Not worth the ridiculous over charge!!!!!!!!!!More
2 Thank Keith H
Response from GMFlagstaff2014, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn FlagstaffResponded 1 October 2015
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I also want to apologize for the traffic noises that disturbed your sleep. Your feedback will help us to grow and evolve and I thank you for taking the time to write...More
Since we had short notice on staying in flagstaff over Labor Day weekend this was not our first or even tenth choice, they happened to be the only hotel with 2 rooms that we needed. The room was nice and very clean. I was not...More
Response from GMFlagstaff2014, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn FlagstaffResponded 19 September 2015
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and convenient experience. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you...More
Was not a very good place, but most motels were full or over priced. A reasonable price but management was not in the office 8pm. Ceiling was so low could not stand up in office area. Had to go to the office to ask for...More
Response from GMFlagstaff2014, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn FlagstaffResponded 17 September 2015
I regret to read that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues which should have been promptly attended to. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...More