We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Quality Inn Santa Fe

Save
Share
3011 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2309
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 103
View deal
Booking.comUSD 103
Hotels.comUSD 103
QualityUSD 103
PricelineUSD 103
FindHotelUSD 110
eDreamsUSD 103
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn Santa Fe
Updated 22/09/21

About

#57 of 64 hotels in Santa Fe
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Quality Inn Hotel is ideally located off Interstate 25, just minutes from historic downtown Santa Fe and the Santa Fe Airport. The College of Santa Fe, Loretto Chapel, the Georgia O'Keefe Museum, El Rancho de Las Golondrinas and the Santa Fe Southern Railway nearby. Guadalupe Street, the Sweeney Convention Center, Canyon Road, St. Francis Cathedral, the Santa Fe Opera and the State Capitol within a short drive.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
405Reviews0Q+A91Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 58
  • 88
  • 99
  • 72
  • 88
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sandeep R wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Never ever stay here. 1. Heavy attitude and rude front desk, not seen such in all my experience. 2. Dirty rooms 3. People entering rooms without cleaning, while you are out. 4. No room service whatsoever. 5.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Quality Inn Santa Fe
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your sub-par experience. This is generally not what our guests experience with us and we hope you give us a chance to make it better for you. These issues have been taken up with our management and we are taking committed steps to rectify them and ensure this does not happen again.
Read more
db38 wrote a review Nov 2021
Thief River Falls, Minnesota19 contributions28 helpful votes
We booked this room for the price, just $42. Would have paid more if we knew what we were getting. The first room the tv did not work, the second one smelled like cigarette smoke. Finally the 3rd room worked. The remote did not work but we could live with that. The shower faucet was hard to deal with. All in all this hotel is very run down. It advertised a hot breakfast but we got a breakfast in a bag that was inedible. I would give it a 2 out 10. The beds were comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Quality Inn Santa Fe
Responded 18 Nov 2021
Hello, We regret the issues you experienced during your stay! We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements, however, we are glad that you did like our comfortable beds and hope to provide you with a better lodging experience next time!
Read more
ADC wrote a review Oct 2021
Colorado Springs, Colorado17 contributions8 helpful votes
This is an older hotel, so it could use an update. The biggest issue was that I found a small, empty liquor bottle wrapped inside one of the (clean??) bath towels. Another bath towel felt damp and kinda nasty, so it wasn’t used. One of the hand towels was dirty/stained as well…There was mold on the ceiling in the shower, and the floor wasn’t the cleanest either. The bed was clean and pretty comfortable. The property was pretty quiet and in a decent location. Even though I had two nights booked, the room keys were deactivated the first morning-not a huge deal, but did have to go to front desk and have them fix the issue. Saw a few other people have the same problem during the stay.. I wouldn’t stay here again, and wouldn’t recommend it. You can find nicer, cleaner places all over town in the same price range.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Quality Inn Santa Fe
Responded 21 Oct 2021
Hello, We regret the issues you experienced during your stay! We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements, however, we are glad that you did like our clean and comfortable bed and location and hope to provide you with a better lodging experience next time!
Read more
MBMVWA wrote a review Sept 2021
Seattle, Washington596 contributions159 helpful votes
This place is bad. Most of the security cameras in the parking lots were tilted down looking at the ground. Once we entered the room there was a weird smell. The room was dark and needed painting and a good cleaning. The smoke detector had been removed from the room, the deadbolt on the door was painted over so it didn't work, there was mold growing on the ceiling on the shower. It didn't appear to have any COVID protocol. This was probably the 2nd worst hotel I've stayed at in the United States. The worst part was it cost $118!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Stay at another hotel!!!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Quality Inn Santa Fe
Responded 2 Oct 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your sub-par experience. This is generally not what our guests experience with us and we hope you give us a chance to make it better for you. This issue has been taken up with our management and we are taking committed steps to rectify it and ensure this does not happen again.
Read more
Valentina L wrote a review Sept 2021
Sedona, Arizona10 contributions1 helpful vote
This place is so sketchy, DIRTY, smells HORRIBLE, the smell is something so disgusting I can’t believe they offer services. It’s ZERO COVID FRIENDLY. Don’t make your reservations here, the room was poorly cleaned. Simply disgusting. The only reason we stayed is because there were no more hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: AVOID COMING HERE. Over priced, the smell of this places is horrible, very dirty
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Quality Inn Santa Fe
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your sub-par experience. This is generally not what our guests experience with us and we hope you give us a chance to make it better for you. This issue has been taken up with our management and we are taking committed steps to rectify it and ensure this does not happen again.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 62 - USD 97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn santa fe hotel santa fe, santa fe quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew MexicoSanta Fe
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn Santa Fe
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Nearby attractions include Meow Wolf Santa Fe (0.2 km), Santa Fe Climbing Center (0.3 km), and Santa Fe Quilting (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dr. Field Goods Kitchen, Tortilla Flats, and Adelitas Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn Santa Fe?
Many travellers enjoy visiting New Mexico History Museum (6.2 km), Loretto Chapel (6.1 km), and Santa Fe Plaza (6.2 km).
Is Quality Inn Santa Fe accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.