We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Worldmark Santa Fe

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Worldmark Santa Fe
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 61: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited Santa Fe to do some skiing at Santa Fe Mounting. The Worldmark is an Average resort with a perfect location. We arrived on January 1st so just after peak week. We had similar noise issues being on the 1st floor. My only complaint would be that the Front Desk said they went from 100% capacity to 50%, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan R
Management response:

Thank you for sharing the details of what sounds like an AWESOME vacation! We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the resort, and we value the feedback you provided as it helps to enhance the future experiences of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again!

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best thing about the Worldmark Santa Fe is its proximity to the plaza and other downtown attractions. Once could spend several days exploring the museums, shops, and galleries without ever needing a car -- which could be a good thing because parking is limited, and the maneuvering area is small. The facility is well maintained by friendly staff, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce H
Josette L, General Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for this great feedback Bruce. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The plaza is a bit of a hike, but overall, the Worldmark Santa Fe is centrally located. Many of the rooms have stairs to get to the units, but there are several handicapped units and several smaller units that don't have stairs. Great staff at this timeshare. Really nice rooms, though the kitchens are more limited, most without ovens.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarkStephenSouder
Josette L, General Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback, Mark. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our staff! We hope to see you again soon.

Lakewood, California
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Our first stay at Worldmark Santa Fe and I already can't wait to go back. The location is great. Walking distance to the Plaza and another shopping center as well. The units were clean and the beds were comfortable. The units are a little smaller than we're used to, but we expected it. Parking is very tight and not very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel A
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

I am glad to hear the staff provided Count on Me service during your stay at WorldMark Santa Fe. We look forward to your next visit.

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We found that this place is in the center of about everything in the old town area. The rooms were excellent and the service was great. At the time I had a temporary disability and the staff did a great job of taking care of my wife and I. The parking is just right for the area, but can not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond Y
Karen G, Owner Care at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Hello Raymond, Thank you for the kind words. We'll definitely share these comments with our staff. We're glad you were able to enjoy some of the local attractions and activities. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We do not like being lied to. We had requested a downstairs room based on our prior experience. When we arrived the manager said we would have the best of everything because he was pitting us in a ground level room with no unit above. What he must have known; but failed to tell us, was that the next day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Citylaw
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Walking distance to the Plaza is 0.56 mile one way. Since we would walk up at 9AM and back at 4PM, change for dinner and walk back at 6PM and home at 9PM, we averaged 2.5 miles daily--about 25 total for our trip. A great way not to gain weight with all the wonderful Santa Fe restaurant offerings, but pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1st_timer008
Management response:

Hello 1st_timer008, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Resort Santa Fe. We thank you for the opportunity to have been of service to you during your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your fully stocked unit as well as it location close to local attractions, shopping, and cuisine. Our exceptional staff are always happy...

Woodinville, Washington
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We were there for the Hot Air Balloon festival in Albuquerque (which was an outstanding festival) and this was our first visit to Santa Fe. By Worldmark standards, the accommodations were basic but even a basic Worldmark unit is superior than most other hotels. We had a studio on the first floor which was dark and the only window opened...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sljlthomas
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Hello sljlthomas, we thank you for your review on our WorldMark Santa Fe resort. We thank you for allowing us to be a part of vacation destination close to this areas great attractions. Our wonderful staff are always happy to be of service. We are sorry to hear your unit did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Likely one of the better Worldmark properties. Good size rooms with a SW look feel. Staff was excellent, room and property were clean. Ten minute walk to down town and plaza. I found everyone we met were very friendly and willing to engage in conversation. Lots of restaurants varying in prices. Bring money for Santa Fe is not inexpensive. Wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 July 2016

PROS-Location within walking distance of Plaza and much more. Quiet-no units above or below. Skylights. Clean. Luxurious bedding/linens. 2 flatscreen TV's in 1 BR unit. Front office 24 hrs. Personnel very pleasant and helpful with advice and maps. Free ice, flavored H2O, washer/dryer access, detergent provided. CONS-Partial kitchen frig/frzr only 36" tall. Bathroom accessible only thru BR. TV's rigged to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bklepper

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#2 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,013 reviews
Old Santa Fe Inn
#5 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,458 reviews
La Fonda on the Plaza
#7 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Eldorado Hotel & Spa
Eldorado Hotel & Spa
#17 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,266 reviews
Downtown
Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Worldmark Santa Fe

Address: 138 Park Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: $163 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Worldmark Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Worldmark Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Resort Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Worldmark Santa Fe New Mexico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Worldmark Santa Fe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Madison, WI
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Worldmark Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor or no rooms above”
 of 5 bubbles 10allanr, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upstairs must certainly be quieter than downstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles bruceh561, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Many of the rooms have steps to get to the units. If this is an issue, reserve a handicap unit.”
  • Kitchen and living room area.
  • Dining area with fireplace in the background.
  • Living room and view into the bedroom.
 of 5 bubbles MarkStephenSouder, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not possible”
 of 5 bubbles Citylaw, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room higher up for privacy and natural lighting”
 of 5 bubbles sljlthomas, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay