We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
See the most recent reviews
Showing 153: English reviews
Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 479stepheno
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Midland Texas
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Room was just okay. Carpet and bathroom needed a good cleaning. We were attending a concert at the AT&T Center and it was very close, less than 10 minutes away.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula H
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all...

Henrietta
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

The area is not a great area. It's loud around there with the hwy. the Ac didn't go too low. While construction expect to be woke up. Breakfast they had no juice and the milk was out. Had to refill the container. Should have just left the milk out. Not staying there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lnixon0831
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment about our improving hotel here in San Antonio. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad experience with us. Your experience isn't an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret that we didn't do better for you. You deserve a room that meets your needs...

Alvin, Texas
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Everything was fine until I woke up and found a dead rat on the floor. Definitely will not be back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cristiansO9955DF
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the...

Fredericksburg, Texas
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marialN2255RP
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Nick at front desk is very polite rooms are cozy and staff is on the ball when needing towels or even just a tooth brush the pool is always clean rooms smell clean and beds are very comfortable stay here at least every other weekend and Nick is always a comdating prices are good if ever in San Antonio I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason A
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to comment about our hotel. I'm so pleased that your experience was nice enough here that you would recommend us to others. I hope you have a chance to do that. If you have family members, friends or colleagues traveling in this area, make sure they know about our hotel. We'll do a...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 766isaiasc
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Victoria, Texas
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6131PSchrisg
Super8SanAntonio, Webmaster at Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10, responded to this review

Benavides, Texas
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D7558TEamandaw
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie H

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
East Side
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
#265 of 353 in San Antonio
64 reviews
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Downtow...
#180 of 353 in San Antonio
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Side
Passport Inn San Antonio
Passport Inn San Antonio
#178 of 353 in San Antonio
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SUPER 8 I10E is conveniently located right off interstate 10 just outside of downtown and a short ride from the AT&T center home of the Spurs and Rodeo and other special events. The hotel offers free high speed wireless internet, a free hot breakfast, microwave and refrigerators, and service you will remember with a smile. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10

Address: 222 S Ww White Rd, San Antonio, TX 78219-4222
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio > East Side
Price Range: $89 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn San Antonio
Super 8 - San Antonio At I-10 Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be prepared to fend for yourself where pest control is concerned.”
 of 5 bubbles W6551FVchristinec, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“beds extr comfortable and no noise at night”
 of 5 bubbles davidlZ1516ND, 13 Sep 2013 | Read review
“I would call early because they fill up quick”
 of 5 bubbles jerryt249, 22 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Next time I'll ask for a room upstairs. Diesel pickup tend to back in to parking spaces. When the room A/C is running, truck fumes tend to come into ground floor rooms through A/C.”
 of 5 bubbles RD118, 23 May 2013 | Read review
“Close to a bus stop that will take you all over S.A.”
 of 5 bubbles TootsieG, 28 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5