We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Siegel Select - Tucson

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good9%
  • Average14%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible37%
yesterday
“Utility Charges”
22 Feb 2018
“Very poor cleaning, otherwise”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Siegel Select – Tucson
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
16
8
9
17
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
8
9
17
27
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Stayed here every year since they opened. It is very convenient and has kitchenettes and usually reasonably priced. The price doubles in jan/feb time frame. The desk staff is helpful and accommodating, plenty of parking. But maintenance and cleanliness continues to be a problem. the...More

1  Thank pat n
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Siegel Select – TucsonResponded 18 February 2015

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that your room was not up to our cleanliness standards. I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to ensure these issues do not continue in the future....More

Reviewed 31 January 2015

Don't stay here , I'm stuck here for the night hoping to find amother hotel tomorrow dirty, nasty smell, broken tv, no iron, broken and dirty fridge, dirty toilet stay away from here, went downstairs to ask for help on getting the room sprayed with...More

3  Thank Antonio G
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Siegel Select – TucsonResponded 6 February 2015

Antonio - Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The condition of your room that you described is unacceptable. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We will work with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We will also...More

Reviewed 14 January 2015

Very impressed with the service of the front desk clerk named Jonathan. He went above and beyond to accommodate our stay. We had trouble with our first room and he assisted us with getting a new room and was very helpful. Jonathan had very great...More

Thank B_Denise04
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Siegel Select – TucsonResponded 23 January 2015

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments about our staff. It is so great to read that Jonathan went above and beyond to make your stay a great one. I will...More

Reviewed 8 December 2014

We had a mishap with our car in Tucson and ended up having to stay a couple of days and were lucky enough to find this place. We were thoroughly pleased with our experience here. It all started with a young man named Jonathon. he...More

Thank Tiffincoaches
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Siegel Select – TucsonResponded 11 December 2014

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, thank you for your kind comments about Johnathon, he is truly an asset to our team....More

Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

The manager was kind of friendly because we needed to check out on short notice and he let us, after arguing of course. The house keeping lady was rude and when we got to the hotel the toilet and shower were extremely dirty. They never...More

Thank Nicole C
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Siegel Select – TucsonResponded 5 August 2014

Nicole - We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. It upsets us to hear that our housekeeping staff was rude and that your bathroom was found dirty upon check-in. We are sorry for your experience. We...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tucson
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 44 - USD 1,122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 44 - USD 1,122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Siegel Select – Tucson staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"find a different hotel if you can"
Read review
"Consider other properties within the price range."
Read review
"Avoid this property!"
Read review
"Stay on the 2nd or 3rd floor so there aren't as many "elephants" walking around above you.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing