We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Suites Tucson

Visit hotel website
Traveller (237)
Room & Suite (295)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Discover a welcoming Tucson oasis Whether you’re visiting Tucson for business or pleasure, Radisson Suites Tucson offers a welcoming east side retreat with many local restaurants and shops nearby. While staying in our gated community, you will be surrounded by attractive landscaping that includes towering trees and a grass courtyard. Spend the day navigating the rolling fairways of Dorado Golf Course, and then enjoy an evening of fine food and live music at our on-site Breeze Patio Bar & Grill. When you want to tour Tucson, take advantage of our complimentary shuttle, which offers transportation to businesses and attractions within a three-mile radius of the hotel. After you return from a full day of sightseeing and activities, enjoy a relaxing swim in our oversize pool or kick back under our poolside cabanas. Hotel amenities include: •Breeze Patio Bar & Grill •Fitness center •Heated outdoor pool •Shuttle •On-site parking •Pet friendly •Free Wi-Fi
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay More, Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
1,353Reviews
654Photos
12Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 581
  • 356
  • 209
  • 120
  • 87
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed for 15 days in this property. Stay was ok not enjoyable at all. Service was very very slow and one night when we asked for blankets it took more than 30 minutes because there was only one service person for whole hotel.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
My wife and I arrived a couple days early for a week long military reunion here at this property. I must say, we were very pleased with our accommodations and would come back in a heartbeat. We had a suite on the fourth deck. This property has a compound of rooms surrounding
Read more
Response from SusannahJ26, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson
Responded 29 Nov. 2018
Dear JoeTCrimeDog, I apologize for the delay in my response; however, I did want to make sure you know that your feedback is seen and valued! We are thrilled that you and your wife so enjoyed yourselves, and that you were so comfortable in your suite. I do apologize for the frustrations you experienced with the gate and the utensils shortage at breakfast. I am happy to report that the broken part for the gate has since arrived and it is now working as it should. We look forward to hosting you and your wife the next time your travels bring you back to the Tucson area!
Read more
Cost was ridiculous but I booked it online so not facility fault. Rooms are nice but tv never works always have to have maintenance come reset it.Difficult to find where your room is from the outside.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Called several days before arrival to reserve a shuttle to pick us up at the airport. A while after the appointed time, called, no one could come to get us. Would have been better customer service to call us to let us know. After arriving, only one person checking a line of
Read more
+1
Room very rundown. Old tile, heat didn't work properly. We had room 143. Our first (and last) time here. Will add photos. Faucets rotting, wall chipped, gross. We had nice worker come fix heat, but still not right. Really disappointed as frequent travelers through this area
Read more
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Suites Tucson
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about the cleanliness of our guest room and with the service of our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with the deal that you had for this reservation and that the condition of your room did not meet your standards including the faucets, the tiles also the heater during the time of your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. We will review the condition of your room with our management staff to ensure overall quality are up to brand standards. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRadisson Suites Tucson
The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorRadisson Suites Tucson
The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson
Main Menu.
Hotel Room.
Guest Services!
PreviousNext
12345659
don't know I only stayed there once. it was ok but not in the area i need to be in.
1 vote
Show all answers
That doesn't make sense. We arranged the night before to check out 2 hours later and they were very nice about it and didn't charge us. I would check who booked your trip they may be the ones not being honest. :(
1 vote
Show all answers
They don't allow smoking on the balcony but because the rooms are outdoors they have smoking areas
0 votes
Show all answers
Not this year unfortunately They have moved the Gem show out to Desert Diamond for 2018.
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear cfields007, I am sure you will enjoy your suite with us. If you would like to give a call and see if we can assist with a package or getting breakfast included at all, please, let us know. We want you to be comfortable and happy during your time with us. Please, let us know what we can do to help. Sincerely, Valerie
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Ask for west-facing room for gorgeous sunsets."
"The mountainside rooms have fantastic views."
"Suite at the far end was nice and had a view but you might want to ask for a room closer to the lobby if planning to use hotel amenities."
""If you have a doctor's appointment, you will get a medical rate!""
"Start the shower as soon as you get up to ensure it's hot by the time you need it. It takes about 3 minutes before it arrives."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
USD 109 - USD 264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson suites tucson hotel tucsonradisson hotel tucsonradisson tucsontucson radisson
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaTucson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
299
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing