We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Albuquerque West\/Coors Blvd
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
See the most recent reviews
Showing 321: English reviews
Searcy, Arkansas
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The security door on the back of the building is broken and will not lock at all. This is very dangerous. The reason we picked a hotel instead of motel was for added security. This door being on the back ov the building and unlockable makes the hotel much more dangerous than any motel because it invites crime to happen...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billy438
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Billy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 31 July 2016

I understand that some people smoke and others don't. I recpect that so staying here I knew that some of thrones were smoking and others non smoking. We choose a non smoking room but everywhere you walked inside smelled of smoke!!! Even when we checked out our clothes, hair, luggage all smelled like smoke. Up arriving the young lady was...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank monicamD7855DV
Temecula, California
Reviewed 31 July 2016

The customer service was so polite. Sonya is such a sweetheart! She was very good to us! Such a breath of fresh air after the crazy trip we were having.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kris_lacoste14
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Kris, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Portales, New Mexico
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doretha B
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Grants, New Mexico
Reviewed 18 July 2016

If you are going to have desk clerks that work for your business make sure they are professional and pleasant instead of being rude people day and night!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T8640CZrobertc
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

Holdrege, Nebraska
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancyw2222015
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Room was a decent price and good for a place to stay for one night. Property was a little dated but could be fixed with an update. Breakfast was limited but what do you expect for the price. Convenient location right off the freeway with many restaurants in driving distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam M
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Sam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Phoenix
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Refrigerator did not work. Could not find a room where it did. Person at desk was alone and new. Not her fault. She tried. Outside doors were all unlocked. Anyone could get it at any time. Air conditioning worked sometimes. Tv difficult to get to work. Input bottom at side finally helped but who knew I had to push that...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 770wendew
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer...

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 926sylviam
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The room was clean and the bed confortable. The staff was rude. The breakfast was suppose to be at 6ham. We got there at 6h15 and nothing was ready. The lady at the counter was texting on her cellphone instead of doing her job... So we didnt have breakfast. The hotel is well situated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josianne D
AnnaMarie C, Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Josianne, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
4.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Albuquerque Downtown
19.1 km away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#85 of 144 in Albuquerque
146 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn and Suites of Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located on the west side of Albuquerque just 1 block south of I-40 and Coors, a right turn on to Iliff just 200 yards to the left. Free coffee and SuperStart continental breakfast Business Center-Free Access to computer in Lobby Micro/Fridge units available upon request We offer non-smoking and accessible rooms Free local calls and 800# access Large parking area for trucks, bus and RV's We have cable TV with HBO and ESPN and in-room coffee-makers We are close to restaurants, grocery stores, and area attractions We do accept pets for a charge of $8.00 per pet, per day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Address: 6030 Iliff Rd NW, I-40 Exit 155, Albuquerque, NM 87121
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: $49 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Albuquerque
Albuquerque Super Eight
Albuquerque Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Albuquerque, New Mexico
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room not on smoking floor-- if you don't smoke. Maybe a room near front so you can see your parked vehicle.”
 of 5 bubbles GREENCHILEcam, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay elsewhere, even if its buying a sleeping bag and sleeping in your car”
 of 5 bubbles CasualTraveler108, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles DandPinWA, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Find a different hotel, this one isn't worth the money.”
 of 5 bubbles Charthorn, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to ask about how to open the door with the key card.”
 of 5 bubbles 140jerrye, 29 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay