We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Midtown ABQ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Midtown ABQ
See the most recent reviews
Showing 331: English reviews
AZTEC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Will not stay again. Had to go to Walmart to clean room. Air conditioner worked welll but extremely noisy. Bad reflection on the hotel chain

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle R
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize your stay was none other than amazing. Please contact me directly, so I can attend to these issues personally.

Madison wi
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Stayed here for three nights and I was so worried about getting bed bugs or scabies. I did check the bed thoroughly and I didn't however FORTUNATELY! It was just so stained and in poor condition even though it appeared clean enough. There was however no hot water for two of the three days and I was coming back from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denisef639
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was none other than comfortable. Please contact me directly, so I may resolve your issues personally.

Gilbert
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Nasty, run down, dirty, non smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke they actually gave me spray bottle of deodorizer. We did not feel safe in neighborhood. Wall plugs were loose so phone chargers did not have good connection. Tried to check out about 9:30 next morning said it was non refundable. So had to stay the second nite. Towels were...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lbhill777
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your time to rate and review our property. I apologize that there were issues during your stay. Please contact me directly, so I may resolve any questions or concerns you may have.

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 381patricky
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Santa Clara, New Mexcio
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I recently stayed at this hotel during the Balloon Fiesta. The check-in process was pleasant, the room was okay. However, I did need to get some work done and the internet was not working in my room - if I went up to the lobby it was - and the clerk said it couldn't be fixed until the next morning,...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lelia D
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize that your stay was none other than comfortable and convenient. Please contact me directly, so I may resolve these issues.

Long Lake, IL
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The people who work here are kind, polite, and professional. That and the fact that this motel is across the street from a great restaurant are the only positive things I can say about this motel. In fact, my husband and I agreed that we will never stay in another Days Inn again after this stay. I booked the suite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mashaddict2016
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a chance to connect with our amazing staff and partake in some of the local fare. I apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. Thank you for bringing these to may attention, so I may address them immediately. If you have any other...

Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

If I could rate it a -5 I would. The bathroom is absolutely disgusting. Hair everywhere, pee all over the toilet, left over coffee from previous guests left in coffee pot, tooth paste from previous guest, bed was disgusting had black long hair all in the bed. When I called the front desk for new sheets the lady hung up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha S
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I apologize about the room condition and the service you received. Please contact me directly,so I may resolve your concerns.

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank izzy252
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Los Lunas, New Mexico
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylasa2016
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Barstow, California
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stevenhH3524BA
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#79 of 144 in Albuquerque
70 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Albuquerque University Area
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Motel 6 Albuquerque - I-40 - San Mateo
0.1 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#74 of 144 in Albuquerque
429 reviews
0.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
#65 of 144 in Albuquerque
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. If you're seeking an Albuquerque hotel that offers top-of-the-line amenities, comfortable, spacious accommodations and a great location near Interstates 40 & 25, the University of New Mexico and Downtown Albuquerque, look no further than the Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. Our hotel features 27" televisions with full cable, large guest laundry, deluxe continental breakfast with fresh waffles, business center, high speed internet with 24/7 tech support, as well as complimentary airport/convention center shuttle service from 7am to 11pm, The Days Inn Albuquerque Hotel is pleased to offer guests well-appointed guest rooms and a wealth of services that are sure to please. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Address: 2120 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1713
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: $47 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Midtown ABQ 2*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Midtown ABQ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Days Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midtown ABQ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room in the middle buildings so you're not close to the main road in front or the interstate behind the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles AshNM5, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Park your vehicle in front of or near your room.”
 of 5 bubbles superrocky359, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose any room”
 of 5 bubbles denisef639, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“look for another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Mr_Rex, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay Away from this place”
 of 5 bubbles 147ALICES, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5