We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Port Angeles

  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

713 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 704: English reviews
Victoria BC
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I reviewed this place here after a night from Hell spent there. [Filthy room, broken TV remote, filthy bathtub.] Since then, they have helped themselves to another $28 from my credit card for "missing or damaged item". I asked them to explain which item was missing or damaged - no answer, AND NO REFUND. I'm gobsmacked that the Days Inn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamesBay
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us here at the Days Inn. I am shocked that you were put into a room that was clearly not up to our standards. I do hope that you try and contact us so that I may look into your case personally and see if there is anything I...

Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9562ORryand
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Vashon, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenaO8157WR
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Days Inn is ideally situated between the town's two main roads.The room is spacious, clean and more than adequate for my needs. Miranda on the front desk was both polite, efficient and carried out her duties with great charm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennissaunders44
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Miranda will be very happy to know that you enjoyed the service you received during your stay. Our staff works very hard to make sure that every guest has a great stay. We do hope that you continue to stay with us for your next visit to Port Angeles. Thank you again and...

Victoria, British Columbia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel staff was very helpful and polite. Great location to stay if you have medical or dental appointments. Close to everything shops Wal-Mart, car dealership for vehicle services, US post office, USA- Canada ferry crossing Black Ball ferry line MV COHO. Price for two queen beds $62.00 USD+tax a night. Rooms very spacious and comfortable, clean facilities, continental breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aguilarrun
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

We here at the Days Inn are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly enjoyed having you here with us. Thank you for the raving review! My staff will be very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again for staying with us and...

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

The Staff was friendly & helpful. I like the decor & colors of the room & the bed was comfortable. The pillows were too hard so I asked for softer pillows, which they brought to me right away. The Motel was not busy so was very quiet which I prefer. It's a good place for a middle of the road...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beth W
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I am so very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and do appreciate your review. We are still in the process of updating our rooms, but are hoping that you will come back soon and check them out and like the new changes we make. Please continue to give us any feedback so that we may continue to...

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The place is a little run down, could definitely use some upgrades. The girl at the desk was new and didn't know what she was doing. It took us 30 minutes to get checked in.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hermanh56
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I do thank you for working with our newest staff member and giving her that experience so that she may be quicker for the next guest. Our management team is currently in the process of updating and deep cleaning all of our rooms and building a great team to make sure you never have to deal with a "little run...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 2 January 2017

This hotel was not very clean,especially the bathroom and carpets. It was a pet room ,but that is no excuse! Needs to be updated!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebekahb916
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

We are currently in the process of updating and deep cleaning all of our rooms. This winter has proven to be busier than the last, but as you stated that's no excuse. The management team is working day and night to build the best team to make sure that your next stay will be amazing, and we do hope to...

victoria, b.c.
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our way home from a trip. The price was not cheap but we found this place to be a nightmare. The floors of our room were so stained and filthy that we had to keep our shoes on. The bathtub had so much grime on the bottom that it came off with running a was cloth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fcoopfaff
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

I do apologize that I was out of the office during your time of stay as I surely would have done my very best to accommodate you during this stay. I will say that we have gone through some changes with housekeeping and are sure we have a great team now that will ensure all our rooms are clean, tidy...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garydJ5813JB
Britisha H, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Port Angeles, responded to this review

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Angeles
0.8 km away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 15 in Port Angeles
1,427 reviews
1.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 15 in Port Angeles
1,757 reviews
2.2 km away
Quality Inn Uptown
Quality Inn Uptown
#6 of 15 in Port Angeles
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
0.9 km away
Super 8 Port Angeles
Super 8 Port Angeles
#2 of 15 in Port Angeles
1,059 reviews
2.2 km away
Port Angeles Inn
Port Angeles Inn
#5 of 15 in Port Angeles
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Port Angeles

Address: 1510 E Front St, Port Angeles, WA 98362-4627 (Formerly Portside Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Port Angeles
Price Range: $91 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Port Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Port Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Port Angeles Hotel Port Angeles
Port Angeles Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Port Angeles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bottom floor for easy access”
 of 5 bubbles dennissaunders44, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles luvlysaraj, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 332 sheltered from road noise”
 of 5 bubbles Duffy1952, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground level and far away as possible from main road traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles 118meredithn, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The hotel has a very open layout, and only two floors above ground floor. Large lift was available. So, probably, not much to choose from.”
 of 5 bubbles navintandon2016, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5