We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Orbitz.comUSD 130*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 176*
USD 130*
USD 176*
USD 129*
USD 176*
USD 130*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 160: English reviews
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Stayed at this property on two ocassions, first for one night at the end of August and then for two nights in mid-September. It seems this is a busy place as on two out of three of my nights they were totally sold out. Check-in was very friendly and welcoming on both ocassions, same goes for any of the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Slo-Lju
Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Nice rooms, nice common areas. Mix of travelers from soccer teams to corporate visitors. Weird layout. Price was right. Would stay here again and recommend it to other travelers. About a mile walk from fiddlers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evan_Tennant
Stay b, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Friend, Thank you for a perfect score! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990

Reviewed 4 September 2016

The bed is as hard as a rock. The pillows look nice until you lay on them and they turn paper thin. There was loud music from the bar next door until late at night. And the front desk lady was rude and incompetent. Do not stay here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara W
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Sara, Thank you for taking the time however we do not have a bar next to our facility. Perhaps this is the wrong location? Surrounding our property are business facilities. Hope you have a great week. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Staff appeared friendly. Looked good on the outside. Very plentiful weeknight snack social with nice staff, although personally I'd rather see them putting the money which that costs into nicer rooms and get my own supper. Inside, this was the oldest, most outdated Staybridge room we've ever stayed in. Kitchen cupboards and bathroom were not clean. In the bathroom, there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhbh1961
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello, I thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our property completed a renovation November 2016. I will share your comments with my team to improve future stays. Thank you. Have a wonderful day. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990

Saint Cloud, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This has to be one of the best extended stay hotels in the country!!! Clean larger and well laid out the rooms are first rate. The breakfasts and the beer, wine and big snacks three nights a week are wonderful. But the best thing is the people. From the front desk to the chef and drink server and even the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grant H
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Grant, Wow! Thank you for awesome feedback regarding your stay. Our team loves what we do and that is making your stay perfect! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. This makes us very happy! Have a wonderful week! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990

Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

As an IHG Property Supervisor, I understand how critical Great Customer Service is... I accompanied my Daughter & step-Daughter to the APA Convention that was being held in Denver but had injured my knee prior to our trip so spent 99% of our stay in the room :'-( The 1st night we were by an exit door that banged all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish P
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Trish, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us feedback on your stay. Your comments will be shared with the team and Karen will be commended for going "above and beyond" to help your family to be more comfortable. Yes, she is a wonderful team member, we are very fond of her as well....

Seward, Nebraska
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving at the hotel I noticed the area seems safe. However the hotel was less than average. The halls were a bit musty and needed a good vacuuming. Signage was a bit confusing. The room was a bit out of date. The worst part was the lack of cleaning. I don't think the bathroom counter top was cleaned and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShelleyMS
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

MS. Shelley, I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I will share your comments with our team and insure all areas are to our guest satisfaction. We hope you do give us the opportunity to come stay with us again. Safe travels. Jackie Linderman-General Manager

Jacksonville, Texas
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center is a safe and comfortable stay. Our room was clean, but had cigarette smoke smell to it. Not intolerable,but certainly noticeable. The room was very spacious, boasting an office desk and chair, kitchen with many appliances, cookware, and utensils. The TV was huge, free WiFi fast enough to stream movies, and the bed and bedding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jarhead513
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Friend, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate you taking the time. We hope to come see us again. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We were at the facility less than 10 hours while in transit. The evening desk clerk, Chris, sent us to a queen suite even though we paid more for a king. Chris continued to insist it was a king suite as if we did not know the difference in a king and queen size bed. Flustered we left a bag...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Msshuffler
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Ms.Shuffler, Please let me extend my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. These events are not typical for our property. Please, when you are in the area come see me. I love to meet you, insure your stay is perfect and to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com

San Diego, California
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stayed one night at the Staybridge and found positive and not so positive aspects of the experience. Our first unexpected aspect was that the room was not ready for us to occupy. We had driven 5 1/2 hours and were tired, only wanting to rest. The staff offered us the complimentary salad that was served that day as an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara O
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Friends, Thank you for a taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate it. Our appetizers in the lobby, it was Our Fun Friday! It was "National Eat your Veggies Day"~ I remember your beautiful family. We could of checked you in sooner, however your request was to be have the two rooms near each...

140 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
1.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
1.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.6 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay connected at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25, just minutes from downtown Denver. Interface smoothly between business and pleasure pursuits, with RTD light rail, Park Meadows Shopping Mall, Inverness Business Park, Meridian Business Park, and the Lone Tree Entertainment District practically at your fingertips. Once you've logged off, head to some of the worlds best ski resorts including Breckenridge, Vail, and Arapahoe Basin. Savor the finest dining in the Rocky Mountains or cheer on your favorite sports team. If business brings you to the Mile High City, we offer a range of features to keep you soaring above the competition. Enjoy our free wireless Internet access. Stretch out in spacious rooms and suites arrayed with a full range of comforts and amenities, from plush bedding to separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. Keep your workout regime in our health and fitness center, or make a splash in our heated outdoor pool. In the morning start your day off right with our tasty complimentary breakfast. Cookouts under the stars in our barbecue pavilion are a great way to cap off the day. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at Staybridge Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 7150 S Clinton St, Centennial, CO 80112-3616
Region: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Price Range: $140 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Hotel Centennial
Staybridge Suites Centennial
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The floor chimes for the elevators are exceptionally loud. It was still audible from the living room of my suite halfway down the hall.”
dirtyblueshirt, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great Staff....!!!”
gauthamdhar, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room near lobby so you will be close to breakfast, laundry and excercise room. Hotel is a little long but not a big deal.”
gregpU6118EF, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from side/back doors (they slam badly).”
Slo-Lju, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“pick a different location”
Msshuffler, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
USD 130* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 129
TravelocityUSD 130
HotelQuicklyUSD 176
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates