We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ekinci Palace

14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expert photos
Ekinci Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

435 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ekinci Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 426: English reviews
Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2015

just stayed for a week in room no 503 the sheets where not changed the towels where not changed the floor was moped once.when we went to complain at the reception he could not speak English would not recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank raydeegan10
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Just back from staying here for 14 nights this is my 3rd time staying here and will be my last. The staff here are very rude. They say this place is suitable for families not at all more for 18 to 30 club music is thumping all the time. If you don't stay for meals at night the staff just...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank june s
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

Hello dear guest , When you wrote comment , i immediately changed the system.But I wish when you were here , if you talk about with me or any of my staff we could fix this problem. Also some of costumers want that music thats why we were playing.

Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

Just arrived home from 10 nights at the Ekinci Palace Apartments. This hotel is perfect for people looking for a cheap 18-30's holiday. If you are bothered about luxury in any way not the hotel for you. We are a couple in our 20's expecting our first baby and realise this was a cheap hotel so didn't expect much, great...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fife9
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Have stayed here a few times now and we love it the location,the staff everything . Always made welcome here staff can't do enough for you the rooms you get what you pay for clean and towels changed every few day love it so much going back again end of august.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment, see you next year.

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Myself and my family 5 adults,my grandson aged 5,my grand daughter aged 8 months have just returned from 10 days stay at Ekinci Palace.The apartments themselves were a good size and cleaned often,pool great,staff OK especially Eric can`t complain about that but not for families, more for a 18 to 30s club, beer bottles round the pool,that is a no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth C
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

We will fix problems thank you for your comment.

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

I was swayed between three or four star review on this. Stopped here for 8 days and had a lovely time. The grounds, staff, food, pool and location was perfect. The grounds are well cared for and very clean, the staff are so friendly and always there to help you. Staff encourage the purchasing of drinks a bit too often,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aarontufft
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment, see you next year.

Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

Spent great week at ekinci with 15 yr old grandaughter. First visit- apartments excellent, very clean, towels and bedding changed alternate days, food very good. Staff brilliant. Ekinci is up in the village so 10 min walk to centre, dolmus stops nearby or can get lifts from a lot of places in centre. Would visit these apartments again😄

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank RyvitaRita
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

thank you wery much. see you next year...

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2015

We first visited Ekinci palace in May 2014, after enjoying it so much we booked again and have just returned from a 10 night stay over half term. Accomodation is basic but clean and tidy. Pool area is spotless and there are always plenty of sunbeds. Staff are very friendly, welcoming and entertaining, they do not get offended if you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theresa S
Osman E, Yönetici at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. See you next year.

nottingham
Reviewed 2 June 2015

The Ekinci palace apartments are an excellent base.The staff are friendly and their service is fantastic,they cant do enough for you.The apartments are well kept and the cleaning staff go in every day to change bins,The towels and sheets were changed every other day.The Bahama bar food is fabulous,especially the steak with garlic sauce.They will accommodate you with any food...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pilchergate
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment. See you next year.

Chester-le-Street, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2015

First time in Icmeler so pleased with the location of hotel. The room was kept clean and tidy by the maid. The food is good basic fare and reasonably price should you want to stay in. There are however loads of good eateries in the resort. Staff wise very helpful and even if there was any small error a swift...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockchick1954
Osman E, Sahibi at Ekinci Palace, responded to this review

thank you wery much. see you next year...

331 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (165)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (128)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Standard Room (36)
Viewed
Studio (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.4 km away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.4 km away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#27 of 78 in Icmeler
381 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 78 in Icmeler
2,109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#4 of 78 in Icmeler
1,566 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Idas
Hotel Idas
#36 of 78 in Icmeler
233 reviews
0.6 km away
Yade Hotel
Yade Hotel
#10 of 78 in Icmeler
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Ekinci Palace

Address: Golenye Mahallesi Ismet Inonu Caddesi, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Price Range: $16 - $28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ekinci Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ekinci Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ekinci Palace Hotel Icmeler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ekinci Palace staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Ekinci Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lower floors facing pool”
stop-the-pigeon, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't get the attic rooms”
363daveyt, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't got for room 510!!!”
MMcInnes, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“poolside room”
, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request a pool side room”
, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Cancelon
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates