We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Manassas

Booking.comUSD 67*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 94*
USD 67*
USD 94*
USD 67*
USD 94*
USD 67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We were traveling thru going to visit DC I was very impressed I loved this hotel truck broke down we came back to this hotel. I highly recommend!! It was very clean and neat. Grounds are nice and I would come back here.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dodgesrw
SAN DIEGO
Reviewed 7 June 2014

1st impression....well, the lady behind the desk greeted us like we were a bother. Looking at the hotel I was very skeptical, same thought when we walked into the room. But surprisingly, the bed was good, room was clean...so we thought the value was fair. 2 story - NO elevator. AC worked great. Too many smokers outside by their cars...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathy D
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We went here for the Dierks Bentley concert. The guy checking us in never even got out of his seat when we arrived. We went to check the room out. It was around back and very isolated. There were two creepy guys working on a car drinking beer in the parking lot. We walked into the room and the beds...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michele P
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Bad smell when got in room, old feel cheap motel... Very average Internet... Pretty average breakfast... Bed very used and not comfortable, fan not working well and bad smell out of unit... Very small room for 2 persons and very dirty shower and restroom... Not a great experience... Never stay there again!!! Sorry!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoitleblanc
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback as we can use it to improve our service.

Dundas
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Each year my wife and I stop at a different Civil War site to learn more about the War. Manassas more or less was the start of the war. The hotel was very convenient and close to the Civil War sites. The room was very neat, clean and comfortable. The staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnnyb2
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us! We do hope you will come again when in our area.We appreciate your business,Deborah Strawser,GM

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I've stayed at this Quality Inn at least five times. You need to get into the left turn lane for Balls Ford road as soon as you leave I-66 otherwise its easy to miss. The motel is getting old but the staff are friendly and everything works. The breakfast is great, waffles, bacon and eggs and all the usual other...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jmeem42016
Oneida, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Stay here,drive to Vienna VA, park your car ($5/day) and hop the Metro to DC. Only problem is you need to be at the Vienna VA car park Not Later Than 7:30 AM or it is FULL of thousands of cars. Get a $14 multi use daily pass for each traveler at the Metro and off you go to D.C.It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank obus1944
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 September 2013

+ tea and cookies out in lobby (few cookies) + both microwave and fridge (though very tiny freezer in fridge+ iron and ironing board . free continental breakfast--not much in the way of protein, eggs in rubbery disks . room appointments standard . wifi in room, good for a page or two at a time, Download speed is about 0.1...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark_Leeper
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

I'm very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay.We are in the process of remodeling to make the very best use of space in our rooms. Thank you for you feedback .We can use it to hopefully make your next stay a better one.

Pleasantville, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I had booked this room at Choice Privileges online and did take advantage of their "guaranteed lowest rate".. filed with the company, got a response giving me one free night of our 3 night stay. I printed out all the emails and took them with me. The girl at the desk not only refused to honor the documents, but she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DorothyBickel
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

As per our conversation,I'm sorry for the problems you had at check in. We did work as fast as possible the next day to get it resolved. Thank you for bringing these things to my attention so that we can improve our service in the future. Deborah Strawser ,GM

Shenandoah, Virginia
Reviewed 10 July 2013

This is a horrible hotel. I put an employee here and when I went to pick him up I actually felt bad for punishing him by putting him in this hotel. The manager appears to be racist against foreigners...which he was. The rooms are nasty.. his had mold on the wall in the bathroom as well. The employees are not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard M
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Im very sorry for the problems you had at our hotel. We we trying to enforce our policies and things were taken in the wrong way. Once again Im very sorry you were not satisfied.

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (7)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.5 km away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#17 of 20 in Manassas
289 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA 20109-2607 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: $82 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from construction. If you are mobility challenged you will need a first floor room”
leonh294, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in a king bed and I was pleased. The extra pillows made for a comfortable night.”
784shawnd, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Parking is in front of your room.”
267mt, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two queen bed rooms are filled with furniture. Expect to trip[ over one another.”
KeithH911, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's far enough off Rt. 234 to be quiet even if you are facing the highwayh”
civilwarguy, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 67* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 67
Orbitz.comUSD 67
TripAdvisorUSD 67
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates