We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Euroclub Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Euroclub Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Euroclub Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 353: English reviews
Galashiels, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2014

As you all can see I get about and in my previous role as an inspector having seen bad reviews I was diving in to the EuroClub with both feet and kept an open mind. Firstly I have stayed in 3, 4 & 5* hotels around the world and also stayed with the biggest names in the business yet none...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rob C
Lichfeild
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The hotel is budget accommodation which we were expecting. Extensive renovation work is being carried out which causes some disruption. Our room was spacious and cleaned daily but unfortunately not too well. On arrival we were sent away for 1 hour as we were too early and they needed to prepare the room. Initially staff were helpful and friendly. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DancinTheNiteAway
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Staying only one night, whilst the room is a great size and the bathroom is massive , the floor is slippy due to being all tiled , the bathroom is dated and there was no hot water for the bath , the staff are pleasant though and I guess if you just want a base to sleep on it would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert G
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Avoid, avoid avoid. Dull, Dark and Depressing. Rooms are dark and dirty, and poorly maintained. This is NO WAY a 3 star hotel, more like a 1 star. This hotel is for locals looking for a couple of nights stay.

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Blackbeauty100
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

I am sorry to say the trip advisor have to insure the all reviews here are from persons they stayed in hotels they write the reviews about them . not everyone have the right to write bad about people without any prove in them hand and we as hotel have the right to know who is write good or bad...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Mr and mr Bennett from UK. on recently time we been in Maltese Islands,and we stay many other hotels in Sliema and st.julians,from 4 to 5 star hotels such as preluna hotel, plevna hotel, rokna hotel and westin draganara.but we never experienced such a great hospitality and atmosphere like Euroclub which is allocated in Qawra City, just 5 minutes away...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank David b
Northallerton
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This is obviously a budget hotel so don't expect luxury. That being said, the place is clean, has indoor & outdoor pools with enough sun beds to go round. I must say a foam mattress would make a difference cos they are hard plastic sun beds. The secret is to be early for breakfast to avoid cremated bacon & rubber...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank AG190351
Lancashire, UK
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I have been to the Euroclub a few times now and each time I'm a little more impressed. However my last stay was excellent. They put me in one of the rooms they have finished renovating. Could I find fault of course I could any one who goes on holiday to moan could but I would be hard pressed to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ajaysea
Sliema, Malta
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The only hotel I could find a prayer group where anyone can join to pray Wonderful staff especially the young owner Mario The manager Mr Said is an expired to solve problems that arise in any hotel The receptions are prompt to help and asst God bless this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank vince725
belfast
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Stayed here last December the place was cold unfriendly and no hot water to shower never have I stayed any were the water was stone cold every day til they ordered oil as people were complaining about it food wasn't much better that was my second time but its my last. Stay well away from here if u want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank summerbelfast
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Euro club hotel for Second time. I am sorry that your holiday experience this time has not lived up to your expectations. But let me ask you what about your first visit to us you never tell people here why you come back again after first visit and when your first visit was? it was...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Mr & Mrs Smiths. we arrived night time at EuroClub Hotel, as soon as we had check-in we were accommodated on a apt. which was quiet large,clean and snug room. Next day me and my wife waked up and went straight to restaurant and we had a great breakfast, actually when i read comments a lot of people moaning ,but...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank David S

262 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (262)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Other (89)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Qawra
1.1 km away
Topaz Hotel
Topaz Hotel
#3 of 15 in St. Paul's Bay
1,318 reviews
0.2 km away
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
0.2 km away
Relax Inn Hotel
Relax Inn Hotel
#3 of 14 in Bugibba
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Santana
Hotel Santana
#4 of 15 in St. Paul's Bay
1,276 reviews
0.4 km away
Canifor Hotel
Canifor Hotel
#13 of 16 in Qawra
1,596 reviews
3.5 km away
Porto Azzurro
Porto Azzurro
#5 of 15 in St. Paul's Bay
1,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Euroclub Hotel

Address: Fliegu Street, Qawra, Island of Malta, Malta
Region: Malta > Island of Malta > Qawra
Price Range: $24 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Euroclub Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Euroclub Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euroclub Hotel Qawra
Euroclub Hotel Malta/Qawra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Euroclub Hotel staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Euroclub Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher inside rooms may be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles talynnschool, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“top floor view is best”
 of 5 bubbles kingdomofshadow, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I recommend lower floor to families with small kids”
 of 5 bubbles leedsescape77, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms looking over the pool would be good”
 of 5 bubbles couriers, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are very cozy with magnificent view,i suggest room with indoor view”
 of 5 bubbles londoncity2002, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay