We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The clover is in a quiet location, just a short pleasant walk into the town center where you can find all the bars and retaurants, the main bus station is a five minute walk away from the hotel where you can get a bus to...More
Having been to Malta and the Clover in 2011, my wife's dad (75) remarked on how much he would like to see Malta so we booked another trip back to Malta and the clover in November 2012.
We booked a one bedroom superior - mainly...More
The complex and rooms were cleaned everyday as was the outdoor pool, however the indoor pool wasn't clean.
We had a studio looking out to the street but that wasn't an issue, but the rooms were very dated, the bedspread and curtain linings were ripped,...More
This was the worst hotel room I have ever seen,dirty bed linen the fan above the bed was full of muck, cooker dirty the fridge was old and dirty the rubber seal was filthy ,the work top was mouldy and broken the mattress was stained...More
booked 2 bed superior and found this good value, appartment was spacious and clean and same was cleaned every day except sunday, towels etc were changed on a regular basis,overall very satisfied.
Pool was tiny so not many sunbeds but not a problem as went...More
Response from JulieG5262 | Reviewed this property |
Hi there was a ramp outside to get into the building and lifts, I am sure they would do there best to accommodate you, but the rooms were not 2 bedroom and the balcony's were very small, should you have wanted outside space... More
Hi there was a ramp outside to get into the building and lifts, I am sure they would do there best to accommodate you, but the rooms were not 2 bedroom and the balcony's were very small, should you have wanted outside space. I have to be honest and say this was not our best apartment for a holiday hope this helps
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"overpriced for self catering which we never used - ask for b&B"