We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Milano Fiera

NH HotelsUSD 102*
View Deal
#2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
GreenLeadersGold level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
NH Milano Fiera
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 167: English reviews
Start your review of NH Milano Fiera
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Let's make this clear: The hotel is perfect, with an amazing breakfast. But boy, it's far, far, far away from everything! To reach (the last) Metro station, you have to walk at least 15 minutes through an very wide and open terrain which is very windy. During the night, the walk from Metro to the hotel is little bit creepy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AleksaNikolic
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Aleksa, Your review makes us very happy! The freshness of it is so happy and for us is important to know that the last point left is just for our positions. We hope to see you in all our NH Hotels and soon here again in NH Milano Fiera

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We got a great room with a fantastic view. The room was extremely clean and spacious, with great beds. The hotel was close to the metro and very modern. The staff was also great, especially Elvis and Salvatore. Elvis knows Italian, English and Croatian and has helped us by informing us about Milan and everything about our stay, was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Which fantastic review we can read about you extraordinary experience in our NH Milano Fiera! All the staff with Salvatore and Elvis want to thanks you for the happiness that you give us with your stay! We know that we will see you soon!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great price for a 1st class hotel if there is no event on at the Fiera (exhibition hall) next door. If you are not driving a car, taxis are a real problem. 20Euros for the 10min drive to a restaurant and up to 50 (yes, I said 50!) to return. Don't get stuck in Rho with no ride back...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver C
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Oliver, Thanks you very much for your splendid review about your experience in our NH Milano Fiera! I'm feel bad to read the price that you paid for the taxi, and for the next time you can ask assistance to our colleagues at the reception desk to verify the rate. We wait your next trip!

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

The typical NH Hotel but without good connection to the city. It's placed in the middle of nowhere at the south entrance of the fair ground and the next tube station is 1.7 km by foot away. No shuttle service offered. So you either better just want to stay in the Hotel or accept constant taxi rides resp. Walks through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fritzcat2017
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks to have share your experience with all the community of TripAdvisor! Our NH Milano Fiera is ideal for people having to visit the fair of Rho-FieraMilano and having a little taste of the city thanks the underground station 10 minutes walking from us. We have different categories of rooms, the tea and coffee making facilities, as specificity...

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

So, the location of the hotel if you don't go for the fair is completely out of the way. This hotel was build just for the fairs. The rooms are decent, the internet ok(not 2017 standards). The restaurant has very limited menu, and after one evening you are obliged to go eat outside, but the service is good. Never saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lazycrazytravellers
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that you choose our NH Milano Fiera for your stay during Salone Del Mobile! As you wrote, our hotel is ideal for all the people that have to visit the fair of Rho-FieraMilano: to reach it, you just cross the street! We have different type of rooms available, from the standard single room of 16mq...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2017

So the outside of the building looks great, until you get to the reception. Not enough staff to deal with the amount of check ins. The customer service was rubbish, couldn't even tell me how to get a coach to the airport, I mean seriously? Opposite the biggest exhibition centre in the world and your staff of a 4 star...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred M
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Fred, We feel bad to know that you didn't enjoy your experience in our NH Milano Fiera. Our reception staff is always ready to offer our best service to all guests and we are feel bad that was no for you. As you can understand, there are a lot of exhibitions during the year and for each fair the...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Stayed 1 night in a single room for 525 Euro. Tiny room, tiny bed, tiny desk with very little space to work. When I first checked in, I specifically asked for a non-smoking room. Got to my room, and guess what - it was a smoking room. Went back to the reception. They said it was because this was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regina N
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Regina, We feel bad that you haven't enjoyed your experience in our hotel for Salone del Mobile. The room that you have booked was a single standard room of 16mq as specificities on our web site. I'm really sorry for the inconvenient that you had and for the three rooms change. It's our usually standard apologize with our guests,...

Brentford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

The title said it all. This hotel is certainly over priced, looking a little shabby and dated. The carpet needs replacing, the lifts are terrible especially in the rush of the morning. My whole corridor smelt of smoking. The only plus point it has is the locality to the Fierra, otherwise I am sure this hotel would close.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anangelinlondon
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Angelin, first of all thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera and we feel bad to know that you didn’t have a good experience in our hotel. Our rates are conditioning from the fair event and for this reasons you can find the same room on different rate during all the year. Also as trade in Milano, the rates...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The clientle services offered were very good, other amenities services,and food was excellent The hotel offered a peck clean peaceful atmosphere after the chores of the day to have a peaceful sleep. we appreciate

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamato2017
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks to have choosen our NH Milano Fiera for your stay to Rho-FieraMilano! We are glade to know that you enjoyed your experience from the rooms to the restaurant till the service. We wait for your next visit in all the NH Hotels!

Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

It was one of the worst hotels I ever booked , the so called 4 stares nh milano fierra is no more than a star located in 5 star area The room is horiable though I don't smoke but they but me in a smoking 3x3 room , If you are planning to stay in the hotel assure to bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ghassan A
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Ghassan Almahmoud, I feel bad for the experience that you had in our hotel. I know that you had a very important problem, caused by our error, during one of your dinner in the restaurant. The time of waiting was unacceptable for our standard and during that evening our kitchen didn't work as our usually standard. Our chef Massimo...

756 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (351)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (150)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (355)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (50)
Viewed
Executive Room (50)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
Suite (67)
Viewed
Superior Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Other (50)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rho
3.1 km away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
1.9 km away
Atahotel Expo Fiera
3.1 km away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Fiera Milano Hotel
6.3 km away
Hotel Litta Palace
Hotel Litta Palace
#1 of 4 in Lainate
299 reviews
3.4 km away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#141 of 428 in Milan
1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NH Milano Fiera is conveniently situated inside the Fieramilano expo complex, the center of the new fair district of Milan, a perfect location for delegates or visitors to conferences and expositions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Milano Fiera

Address: Viale degli Alberghi s/n, 20017 Rho, Italy (Formerly NH Fiera)
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Rho
Price Range: $94 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Milano Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your NH Milano Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Milano Fiera Rho, Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Milano Fiera staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from NH Milano Fiera staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to stay on lower floors. The elevators are slow to close, and when the hotel is full - a trip up and down will take a long time.”
ReginaN_12, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Junior Suite Double”
Danielrial, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Cannot choose a room”
twinservices, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“from floor 10 upwards we had great views of Milan City and you can see the San Siro”
Hankster69, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Suite in 14th floor are directly under the fitness room”
MichelS470, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
NH Hotels
USD 102* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUSD 189
Orbitz.comUSD 102
Booking.comUSD 102
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates