We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Executive Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,080 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,033: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Executive Inn
 Click to rate
Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Although the food in the restaurant was horrible at night and the price was too high per plate for the quality of food, the location of this hotel is perfect for finding good food nearby and the attractions are within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leahm537
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Leah, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests and I will be sure to pass your review along to our management and restaurant staff. I am happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our proximity to so many of...

malahat
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Once again our annual Seattle trip proved to be both enjoyable and adventuresome and of course WET!!!! But then we also have rain on Vancouver Island and so for us Pacific Northwesters, it's liquid gold. Thank-you for your great BW hospitality and we always tell our friends it's an ideal place to stay while in Seattle because of the location...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank david g
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

David, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your annual stay with us went and it's great to hear that it was as amazing as always. I'm happy to hear that we continue to impress you and provide the best service that you have come to expect from us. We look forward to seeing you again...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The people that work here are extremely polite. They have answers to just about any question you can ask about the area. The location puts you in the most central location if you plan on touring the city on foot. The rooms are clean but the walls are thin. Would recommend this place for any type of hotel stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony D
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Anthony, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our guests and I'm happy to see that our staff was so memorable during your stay. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our location and knowledgeable staff. We look forward to...

Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

GREAT location!! Staff was very friendly. Brella's restaurant downstairs was decent food for dinner and a good breakfast buffet ($7.95/person). Room was accommodating. Bathroom was a little small and no exhaust fan or heat lamp was a bit different. Room was clean, bedding was clean and view was ok, The other side of the hotel has a better view of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron S
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Ron S, Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your recent stay with us during the Hot Chocolate Run. I'm happy that you enjoyed Brella's breakfast buffet and dinner menu and that you found your room comfortable. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests and I will make sure to pass your...

Wasilla, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved staying here! Room was very clean, well maintained carpet, nice décor, comfortable beds and an excellent view of the Space Needle from our room. Hotel was quiet not only within, but area surrounding hotel. Felt safe walking within a 4 block radius (that's the furthest we walked) day or night. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Check in and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda A
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to let us and other travelers know about your recent stay with us. We love knowing how much our guests enjoy their stay and from the looks of things you definitely did. I'm glad that everything from our staff to the hotel itself was to your satisfaction and that you were able to...

vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good value for the price. Staff was great, Will stay here again, for sure. We were close to Seattle Centre and across the street from "Ride the Ducks' which I have done in the past. Very close to the monorail which we used a lot, cheap transportation.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lenoret2017
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Lenoret, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I'm glad to know you were able to take full advantage of our proximity to so many of the attractions Seattle has to offer, as well as the convenient public transportation options near us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We first picked this place because it is easy walking distance to the Seattle Center theaters. But we have gone back already because it is convenient to downtown Seattle in general without the downtown prices. If you are a tourist, get a view room on a higher floor; the Space Needle and the Museum of Pop are right outside your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DelightedTraveller
Erick S, Owner at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

I would first like to thank you for your feedback in regards to your last stay at our property. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our property and also our staff. We will be awaiting for you on your next visit to Seattle so we can make another one of your experience in town...

Spanaway, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Checkout was a hsssel. Resturaunt closed for breakfast. Wanted to charge me for parking after I speak to cleark and had fee waived. Leg amputated 6 months prior. Wasn't allowed to use phone to call my ride and let her know I would meet her around the corner up the block. Not very accommodating

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

James, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our management and front desk staff. If you would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to contact me...

Tucson, az
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. Beds were really comfortable. Just be aware that there are a lot of new buildings going up in the area and it was loud on a saturday morning. Breakfast was really good but it was 8 dollars a person and parking was 15, but they will waive that for you sometimes if you are...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladyengineer08
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Ladyengineer08, I want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make a day trip out to Bainbridge Island. It's fantastic that you were also able to take advantage of Museum Month in Seattle and were able...

Blaine, Washington
Reviewed 7 February 2017

I thought this was great hotel with an excellent view of the Space Needle. We would have love to stay more nights but it was a lay over from my train that got in late and had to wait for the next evening one.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 576shariek
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

576Shariek, Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your stay. I'm glad that you were able to get a room with a view of the Space Needle. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Seattle.

368 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (148)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Executive King Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Loyal Inn
The Loyal Inn
#62 of 100 in Seattle
754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Choose this comfortable, yet affordable Seattle hotel and delight in abundant amenities, a convenient location near corporate offices and Seattle's popular attractions. Guests can get their regular workout while staying at this Seattle hotel, as we offer a 24-hour exercise facility on the premises. Additionally, this Seattle hotel offers a business center, complimentary Seattle Times newspapers delivered to each room daily and 24-hour security. Looking for event space or meeting rooms in Seattle? Our property offers meeting space for up to 250 attendees. We offer guest parking for only $15.00 per night plus applicable taxes. We look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western PLUS Executive Inn. The spacious, modern rooms at this Downtown Seattle hotel offer cable television on a 32-inch flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator, work desk, free wireless Internet, triple sheeted bedding and more. Half of the rooms offer unobstructed views of the Space Needle. Guests can enjoy delicious and convenient meals at Brella's Sports Lounge. Our wonderful hot breakfast buffet is available daily for only $7.95 per adult plus applicable taxes while kids 8 years and under eat free in Brella's Restaurant. Check with front desk for hours. Visit the Seattle Center, Space Needle and Pacific Science Center & EMP (Experience Music Project)- just a couple blocks from this Downtown Seattle hotel. Situated in the heart of the city, other popular area attractions - including Safeco Field, Century Link Field, Seattle Waterfront, Westlake Center, Pioneer Square and Pike Place Public Market - can easily be visited during your stay. Those traveling for work are within minutes of the some of the world's largest corporate headquarters. For anyone visiting Seattle for medical reasons, this Seattle hotel is within minutes of some of the world's most renowned medical facilities. For a memorable time in Seattle, reserve a stay at the Best Western Executive Inn today! Enjoy your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 200 Taylor Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109-5016
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: $183 - $486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Seattle
Best Western Seattle
Seattle Best Western
Hotel Style:
#49 Family Hotel in Seattle
#51 Business Hotel in Seattle
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor is always best”
 of 5 bubbles anthonydZ2985UJ, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“View rooms cost a little more but the view is definitely nice”
 of 5 bubbles DelightedTraveller, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request room on the 5th floor with view of the Space Needle”
 of 5 bubbles 815kimberlyj, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast in the restaurant is worth the price. Sign up for Best Western Rewards and get the free parking”
 of 5 bubbles adamjN9942XA, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the 5th Floor facing the Space Needle have the best view.”
 of 5 bubbles gmdalberta, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5