We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Seattle - Northgate

    13300 Stone Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133-7625
    +1 877-432-9997
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 99*
    View Deal
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good26%
    • Average18%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible21%
    Travellers talk about
    “own meals” (3 reviews)
    “working order” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Seattle - Northgate
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 99
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (132)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 127 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Drove 7hrs to get here so had a late arrival, front desk checked us into a dirty room. Bedding was used and trash in the garbage. I brought him to the room to show and his excuse, he sleeps all day...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank Shelly M
    Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - NorthgateResponded 4 days ago

    Please accept my sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with your room. We appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention and assure you that corrective measures have been taken. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable stay,...More

    Reviewed 16 September 2017

    Obviously this isn't a high end hotel and I am keeping that in mind. The hotel is off a main road which is a bit strange. When I walked into my room I got the feeling that it is dirty... Old type of bed and...More

    Thank Scott C
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - NorthgateResponded 5 weeks ago

    Scott, on behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not living up to your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of the hotel - this has to be priority #1. We will address...More

    Reviewed 1 August 2017

    We checked in after 12 am. Went right to sleep and in the morning discovered that there was poop on the bedspread. Other elements of the room were in bad condition. The rate of $175 for this low quality of a room was ridiculous. When...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank GoinMobile0219
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - NorthgateResponded 2 August 2017

    We are very sorry your stay did not live up to your expectations. We never want any of our guests to leave unhappy. We apologize for our not handling your issue with empathy and with satisfaction. Our staff normally does a terrific job in providing...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    I booked this hotel because the value for money ratio seemed right. Only when I tried to check in did I learn that they make a habit of overbooking their rooms. Luckily I was alone at 11 at night and not with two small children...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    1  Thank Toivo K
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - NorthgateResponded 27 July 2017

    Toivo, we are disappointed to read about your experience and apologize for the problem with the reservation. Please be assured we will take a look at our procedures and fine tune where necessary to better serve you in the future. We hope you will consider...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    I have stayed at this location on more than one occasion. It is close to many attractions, and in proximity to freeways, downtown, and the areas I enjoy visiting. My room has always been clean and comfortable, everything in good working order, and staff greets...More

    1  Thank Jenny G
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - NorthgateResponded 27 July 2017

    Jenny, thank you for returning to our hotel. We are glad you liked our courteous service and location which was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry you were disturbed by the noise from other hotel guests, so on your next visit please reach-out...More

    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline
    291 reviews
    #70 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    Hotel Nexus Seattle
    782 reviews
    #71 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
    283 reviews
    #72 of 103 hotels in Seattle
     
    Shoreline Motel
    3 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Shoreline
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 86 - USD 167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 131
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Northgate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Seattle
    • Also Known As
    • Extended Stayamerica Seattle Northgate Hotel Seattle ,
    • Extended Stay America Seattle ,
    • Extended Stay Seattle ,
    • Seattle Extended Stay ,
    • Extended Stayamerica Hotel Seattle
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (37)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (32)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
    283 reviews
    .48 km away
     
    Hotel Nexus Seattle
    782 reviews
    1.93 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline
    291 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Shoreline Motel
    3 reviews
    2.72 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pop Pop Thai Street Food
    23 reviews
    .29 km away
    Indo Cafe
    31 reviews
    .61 km away
    HK Dim Sum
    6 reviews
    .21 km away
    Ivar's Seafood Bar
    34 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Boeing Creek Park
    20 reviews
    3.29 km away
    Crest Cinema Center
    6 reviews
    2.89 km away
    Highland Ice Arena
    11 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Carkeek Park
    54 reviews
    2.58 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    chauestelle
    28 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Craig H | Reviewed this property |
    About a 3 hour drive
    1
    Vote
    INOUT C
    13 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Highway M | Reviewed this property |
    Smoking is not permitted in Seattle area motels or public area.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Have stayed on both first and second floor - little difference between them. Rooms are large and comfortable"
    Read review
    "3rd floor, end of the hallway away from the elevator south facing"
    Read review
    "Free uncovered parking."
    Read review
    "third floor are some smoking rooms so the smell is worse on the 3rd floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing