We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mediterranean Inn

    425 Queen Anne Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109-4517
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    USD 342*
    USD 342*
    USD 342*
    Traveller (441)
    Room & Suite (256)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent35%
    • Very good47%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “rooftop deck” (167 reviews)
    “key arena” (131 reviews)
    “seattle center” (253 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Rooftop Terrace
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mediterranean Inn
    Deals (26)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Run of House
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    All 26 deals for this hotel
    • Run of House
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel) (Free WiFi)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run Of House (Selected by Hotel)
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Run of House
      USD 342
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette
      USD 354
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette
      USD 354
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 26
    Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown
    554 reviews
    #70 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
    784 reviews
    #51 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    MarQueen Hotel
    1,205 reviews
    #53 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    The Maxwell Hotel - A Staypineapple Hotel
    2,601 reviews
    #7 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,517)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Mediterranean Inn
    See the most recent reviews

    621 - 625 of 1,452 reviews

    Reviewed 1 September 2014

    Stayed here for 2 nights, check in staff helpful, rooms average, way overpriced for what it is. Could have got a much better hotel nearer Pikes Place (an absolute must see) if we had shopped around a bit more. Traffic noise at night was a...More

    Thank DubaiFishy
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206, Front Office Manager at Mediterranean InnResponded 4 September 2014

    Hello DubaiFishy, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed the location, which is great for easy access for places to eat as well as getting to downtown and Pike Place Market. (A definite must-see for anyone...More

    Reviewed 28 August 2014

    We made the financial mistake of booking this hotel. After traveling around the area a bit, we realized that we should have stayed somewhere else, especially since we had a rental car. Unfortunately, we missed the deadline to cancel for free. This hotel is in...More

    Thank Tom D
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206, Front Office Manager at Mediterranean InnResponded 30 August 2014

    Tom D, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not find our hotel a good value for your stay in Seattle. You mentioned being past the cancellation window - while we do have a 24-hour cancellation policy, we would (and...More

    Reviewed 28 August 2014

    Great hotel in queen anne and near Space Needle. Nice staff with friendly and helpful service. I stayed at this hotel from 15.th to 19.th of may and would gladly stay here next year I may if the weren't fully booked. Sadly they are..... but...More

    Thank Alcatras1978
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206, Front Office Manager at Mediterranean InnResponded 30 August 2014

    Hello Alcatras1978! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! The location is fantastic, but it's great to also hear that the staff is just as great for our guests. I'm sorry that we weren't able to accommodate you on...More

    Reviewed 27 August 2014

    This was pleasant surprise, booked this hotel on previous guest recommendations for our annual baseball trip, 3 nights stay. Very good location, even walked all the way to and from Safeco Field. Short walk to space centre monorail from hotel. Taxi ride hotel to Safeco...More

    Thank Richard N
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206, Front Office Manager at Mediterranean InnResponded 30 August 2014

    Hello Richard N! Thank you for staying with us recently. The location is great - even for guests going as "far" as Safeco Field. I'm sorry to hear that the connectivity was not up to our standards. The attached Starbucks makes for a convenient back-up...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2014

    After reading lots of Trip Advisor reviews, I chose this hotel. The other reviewers were pretty much right on target. It is one of the lower priced hotels, which is the main selling point. The staff was wonderful. Free use of their umbrellas. Informative friendly...More

    Thank koala4
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206, Front Office Manager at Mediterranean InnResponded 26 August 2014

    Hello koala4! I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your time in Seattle! I'm surprised that you mentioned the neighborhood as not being the best, though I couldn't tell if you meant in regards to any particular safety concern. I'm glad you had no trouble,...More

    Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown
    554 reviews
    #70 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
    784 reviews
    #51 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    MarQueen Hotel
    1,205 reviews
    #53 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    The Maxwell Hotel - A Staypineapple Hotel
    2,601 reviews
    #7 of 101 hotels in Seattle
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersGold level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 142 - USD 412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Green Hotel in Seattle
    • #8 Best Value Hotel in Seattle
    • #40 Family Hotel in Seattle
    • #40 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
    • #52 Business Hotel in Seattle
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 180
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mediterranean Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Seattle >
    • Magnolia / Queen Anne
    • Also Known As
    • Mediterranean Hotel Seattle ,
    • Mediterranean Inn Seattle
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (441)
    Room & Suite (256)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (331)
    Bathroom (18)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    MarQueen Hotel
    1,205 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    The Maxwell Hotel - A Staypineapple Hotel
    2,601 reviews
    .54 km away
     
    Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
    784 reviews
    .95 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown
    554 reviews
    1.11 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Toulouse Petit Kitchen & Lounge
    1,317 reviews
    .19 km away
    Taylor Shellfish Oyster Bar
    215 reviews
    .20 km away
    Mecca Cafe
    247 reviews
    .13 km away
    Agave Cocina & Tequilas
    97 reviews
    .14 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Chihuly Garden and Glass
    17,800 reviews
    .55 km away
    Seattle Center
    1,160 reviews
    .51 km away
    International Fountain
    61 reviews
    .40 km away
    Elliott Bay Waterfront
    85 reviews
    .48 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jackie H
    19 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206 | Property representative |
    Hi Jackie H., Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us on your upcoming trip. We would be happy to store your luggage for you after you check out so that you may enjoy your remaining time in our city without having to... More
    1
    Vote
    Grandmasfootsteps
    27 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Mediterranean-Sea206 | Property representative |
    Good Morning, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your upcoming trip to Seattle! Would you be able to contact us at the property so that I may look up your reservation to better assist with these requests? Our... More
    0
    Votes
    Grandmasfootsteps
    27 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from GaryC50 | Reviewed this property |
    I'm sure if you call or e-mail the Hotel, they will be able to answer your question. They are very helpful!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Get a room that isn't on the street side, and a bit higher, so it isn't too noisy."
    Read review
    "Some rooms are interior. Rooms facing out above 4th floor are best views."
    Read review
    "The best views are in rooms that look on to the city and Space Needle"
    Read review
    "A Queen or King room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing