We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 52: English reviews
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 29 February 2016

I was here 2 years ago and I have to say that I liked it even though I didn't really spent much time in the hotel and I onli slept there. The room and the bathroom were really small but cute. Breakfast was tasty and the dining room was ok. I liked it becazse some things like towels, some food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ruby K
KYRIAD92110, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

Good morning Dear, We thank you for taking the time to comment and we hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

Lyon, France
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Quality of the room was under my expectations especially the ones under the roof: decoration is poor, TV channels offering, noise... Too bad: the area is quite nice with restaurants and shops in the nearby boulevard and bus stop bringing you to multiple places in west Paris area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xav2
KYRIAD92110, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we understood your request. We need to know when did you came and in wich room did you sleep? if you remember it. We hope to read you back. Best regards. The Management.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Pros - Convenient location as it was walking distance from metro (it little outside city center) - Cheap accommodation as compared to average price Cons - Staff was not friendly specially lady that sit in morning, we asked few question and she got very rude which spoiled the experience but other staffs were very helpful - Cleaning staff knocked once...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RaunakKathuria
KYRIAD92110, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Raunak, We thank you for taking the time to comment your stay from 11th September to 14th September 2015. We inform you that we took a note regarding to your request. Do not forget to leave the paper "DO NOT DISTURB" on the door to avoid the knock. We hope to see you soon again in our Hotel....

Bratislava Region, Slovakia
Reviewed 9 November 2015

This hotel was a perfect place for me and my friend to stay here, while we were first time in Paris. The metro station is right near the hotel, aprox. 3 minutes by walking and you can enjoy really nice walk directly to Louvre river, it 's about 30minutes far from here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martina K
KYRIAD92110, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we are please to know that you spent a beautifull time in our Hotel. Hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

A TripAdvisor Member
Condobolin
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2015

We have returned to this hotel several times over the past ten years, each time staying at least 10 days, because it is ideally located, with easy access to the metro and several bus routes, three weekly markets, several supermarkets and a whole host of good restaurants, the gardens of the Mairie, public parking, post offices and a staff that...

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
KYRIAD92110, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2015

I've just returned from a long weekend stay at this hotel. It's in a good location, outside of the main hustle and bustle of the city centre, but with great transportation options. The metro is a 5min walk away, or buses too if you're after a less mad experience! Our room was small, but with a reasonable sized bathroom. There...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Caz C
KYRIAD92110, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

Waalwijk, The Netherlands
Reviewed 14 August 2015

I've chosen this hotel for a long weekend visit to Paris and I don't regret. I've checked a lot of hotels within the Périphérique, but at the end I went for a bit more comfort and quality at a reasonable price in the suburbs. The hotel is located on a quiet street without any traffic against a church. There's a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniela K
kyriad H, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and it's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the area. We hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 9 August 2015

The hotel is situated near undergroundstation Mairie de Clichy and near a busstop. There are shops around such as a Casino-Supermarket. Small room, no safe, no frig, but clean and with very good beds and a good airco. The employees are very kind, breakfast was nice, price/quality-ratio very good. I'll come back for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Feilletje
kyriad H, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

Deventer, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 June 2015

The location is good, close to Palais des Congres and there are several restaurants just around the corner. The hotel is in a small street, no cars allowed, but nice and green. Opposite a church. There is also a public parking garage (euro 10.50 for 24 hours) maybe 100m away. The name of the parking is Hotel de Ville, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hetty B
kyriad H, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

Woking
Reviewed 18 March 2015

After more business trips than I can count to Paris, pretty much all of which involved staying in hotels that varied between tolerably barely average and intolerably dreadful.. almost by accident I found myself in the Kyriad Paris, thanks to a recommendation from a work colleague. As mentioned above, my hotel experience in Paris, gained over the course of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OwenGoodwin
kyriad H, Responsable réception at Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre, responded to this review

We thank you for taking the time to comment and we hope to see you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards. The Management.

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clichy hotels
0.6 km away
Adagio Access Paris Clichy
0.9 km away
Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre
0.6 km away
Grand Hotel Clichy
Grand Hotel Clichy
#5 of 10 in Clichy
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Ibis Styles Paris Mairie de Clichy
0.7 km away
Hotel Residence Europe
Hotel Residence Europe
#1 of 10 in Clichy
321 reviews
0.2 km away
Atypik Hotel
Atypik Hotel
#7 of 10 in Clichy
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre

Address: 4 rue Marcellin Berthelot, 92110 Clichy, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Clichy
Price Range: $68 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Paris Clichy Centre Hotel Paris
Kyriad Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Paris - Clichy Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Have not seen the others but will recommend 4th floor”
corinnec30, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all rooms were same”
RaunakKathuria, 12 Dec 2015 | Read review
“^th floor is the most quiet”
HettyB190, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear are quiet, although even at the front, because the area is restricted, it's quiet.”
OwenGoodwin, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“The rooms at the back have nothing much to look at apart from rooftops etc but the ones on the front overlook the church.”
daveanand, 15 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5