We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Tar-Vabriga

Naturist Resort Solaris

Save
Traveller (116)
Room & Suite (123)
Pool & Beach (45)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good38%
  • Average14%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (179)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Naturist Resort Solaris
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
11
13
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
13
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree activitiesrestaurant offersthe swimming pool areafree wifibathing costumestextilescampingcleanlinessclothedcampsitebikinifridgepitchescroatia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

A very comfortable set up. Great shade, amazing shower blocks all spotlessly clean. Some patches of great swimming, plenty of sunbathing space, a very clean large pool, really good and reasonably priced food and drink at two of the restaurants (not the buffet) and several...More

1  Thank j0e0s0s
Response from Zgrablić D, Manager at Naturist Resort SolarisResponded 3 September 2016

Dear guest, On behalf of all our Solaris team , I would like to thank you for staying at “Naturist Resort Solaris” and for all your kind words in this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your...More

Reviewed 20 July 2016

Solaris is a beautiful site and the accommodation is good. We stayed there in early July having driven from Calais. Reception was efficient and the room clean with TV and the usual kitchen appliances. A microwave would have been a useful addition. The beach areas...More

2  Thank Thomas L
Response from Zgrablić D, Manager at Naturist Resort SolarisResponded 27 July 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Solaris for your holidays and for the time you took to write your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we always welcome our guests’ feedback and use it to constantly improve our service. Regarding...More

Reviewed 20 July 2016

We stayed in Solaris Naturist resort in July 2016. This is a nice place; huge are with lots of potential. Unfortunately the buildings are from long time ago. The buildings would need an facelift; they are totally worn out. The rooms are really small. The...More

1  Thank EEEEeee1
Response from Zgrablić D, Manager at Naturist Resort SolarisResponded 27 July 2016

Dear guest, On behalf of Naturist Resort Solaris , and me personally, I thank you very much for staying in our Resort. Your comments are of tremendous importance to us, because in this way we acquire complete picture of the quality level of our services,...More

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

An excellent site even for the casual naturist. We had 4 weeks here and enjoyed every minute. The pitches are well laid out and serviced. The sanitary blocks are spotless they must be cleared at least 3 times a day. The food, especially at the...More

2  Thank Alan P
Response from Zgrablić D, Manager at Naturist Resort SolarisResponded 27 July 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We always welcome our guests’ feedback and use it to constantly improve our service. Regarding the...More

Reviewed 20 June 2016

The grounds are beautifully done with lots of tree right to the beach. The beach is long and has been renovated with many stairs and hand rails. Great for persons with mobility issues. The seaside has areas for sunning and some privacy. Very well done....More

Thank michaeldraut
Response from Zgrablić D, Manager at Naturist Resort SolarisResponded 23 June 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for the great review of our Resort l! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Solaris Management Team

PreviousNext
1234568
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (116)
Room & Suite (123)
Pool & Beach (45)
Dining (6)
Hotel & Grounds (82)
Bathroom (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 35 - USD 161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 35 - USD 161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite