We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

ManorHaus Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
ManorHaus Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of ManorHaus Apartments
 Click to rate
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We stayed in a great little one bed apartment comprising entrance hall, bathroom, kitchen diner, bedroom and small outdoor terrace with shared boot room. Not huge or massively luxurious, but perfectly well equipped and clean; perfectly fine for two people. Approx. 200m from the town centre and 15 minutes from the gondola station. We would certainly consider this accommodation again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dubaidickie
Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Our family stayed Here for three nights In July. Location was very good, in the central location if the town. Wi-Fi worked poorly if at all. The apartment was very humid and we had difficulties to dry our stuff. Parking was good, as promised. The garden and the view were disappontment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank minnakj
Vix782, Owner at ManorHaus Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you experienced problems with the Wi-Fi, however we ask all guests to let us know if there are any problems with the Wi-Fi so we can fix it during their stay, unfortunately we cannot help to resolve problems once guests have left. As we advise all guests the Wi-Fi is for...

Sussex
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Well we arrived early, but Dave it his utmost to get the apartment clean and ready for us to move into for a week's skiing (room 6). We were not disappointed, the room was light and spacious and deliciously warm (thermostatically controlled radiators for all those who like it cold!). Open plan kitchen diner with settee that doubles for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SussexRotr
Vix782, Owner at ManorHaus Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Manorhaus and in Söll. Also thank you for your great tips for future guests. We hope to welcome you to Manorhaus again one day in the future.

Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Welcoming and accommodating David and Vicky met us and showed us to our spacious, clean and well equipped apartment. The beds were comfortable and the rooms so quiet at night and our snowboard equipment was safe and every radiator working and hot to give us warm clothes for the mountain. The location is fantastic and we are booking for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StephandMax
Vix782, Owner at ManorHaus Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you StephandMax for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your apartment satisfied all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you to Manorhaus again in the future.

Wakefield
Reviewed 29 September 2015

My partner and I have visited the village of Söll on many occasions over the years and we've stayed in 3 of the local hotels before however for the annual Almabtrieb we decided to go self catering so we could enjoy the fantastic restaurants locally. Needless to say, we were so happy to go with this option. Immediately we were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yorkie1956
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed for a week in the Manorhaus apartments. The hosts, David and Vicky, were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They suggested some great places to visit and were easily approachable. The apartments are in a great location, just a short walk from the center and about 10-15 minutes from the lift station. Soll is an idyllic town...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheeselover1986
Bournemouth
Reviewed 8 April 2015

David and Victoria were extremely obliging. They provided clean accommodation with super comfy beds and lots of storage. Brilliant location for the ski bus making for a speedy trip to the gondola which whisked you up to the skiwelt in no time at all. Well-equipped for self catering and close to good shops for supplies but little need as David...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 58clucas
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2013

The owners, Dave and Vicky make this an automatic choice for accomodation for us the next time we visit Soell. Very helpful and welcoming, they know the village and local area well and are more than happy to help you on your way if you are a first time visitor to the village. The views from the apartment building are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StuLTFC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I have to say that our stay in Soll was great not only in the scenery and surrounding lakes and mountains, but what clinched it as outstanding was the service and accommodation. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very lovely couple who have lived in the area long enough to have some great suggestions for places...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KGPearson
Scawby
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Apartment: clean, modern, well equipped - surpassed our expectations, 1 bed apt for 2 adults but can sleep a 2 adult/3 children family combination. Location: under 5 mins to the centre on foot and 15 mins to the nursery slopes and gondolas up to the mid section pistes. Soll: vibrant with a good selection of bars, cares & restaurants. Hosts:...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sharon S

1 photo of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Soll hotels
0.3 km away
Postwirt
Postwirt
#1 of 20 in Soll
432 reviews
0.8 km away
Aparthotel Bergland
Aparthotel Bergland
#3 of 20 in Soll
67 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Feichter
Hotel Feichter
#7 of 35 in Soll
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Gaensleit
Hotel Gaensleit
#2 of 35 in Soll
193 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel & Restaurant Eggerwirt
0.3 km away
Apartments Herold
Apartments Herold
#1 of 15 in Soll
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about ManorHaus Apartments

Address: Dorfbichl 22, Soll 6306, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Soll
Price Range: $122 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ManorHaus Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your ManorHaus Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manorhaus Apartments Soll
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from ManorHaus Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All good apartments”
58clucas, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Discuss your needs with the owners.”
213SharonS, 17 Feb 2013 | Read review
2 of 2