We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from TripAdvisor: Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.
Save
Traveller (13)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good13%
  • Average5%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
5 May 2017
“secure and peaceful”
20 Jan 2017
“Rudest place in Panama”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
43
8
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
43
8
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

The place is magical. If you search for calm empty beach you won't be dissapointed. The loft was clean, comfortable and with well equipped kitchen, AC, bathroom. It also has a swimming pool and all area was very safe. Totally recommend!

1  Thank Veronika D
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Hola Veronika, I'm glad you came to visit us and enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you again real soon! As promised the next time you wish to visit simply email me for a 5% Return Customer Discount. Best, Roger

Reviewed 21 January 2017

Generally, we've had great experiences in Panama. However, the manager of this resort property was completely unreasonable and lied to us numerous times. Do not stay here, even though it is a wonderful location and beach is to die for.More

1  Thank ehamfoody
Management response:Responded 25 July 2017

You must have our properties confused with another because my properties were not rented from late DECEMBER 2015 through FEBRUARY 2017 right before Carnival time because of major electrical updating. So, it is virtually impossible that you stayed at any of my properties. We are...More

Reviewed 20 January 2016

We rented two Ocean Lofts for the month of October in order to explore Panama and in particular this area of the country. We were two couples and luckily we rented two units since there really aren't two bedrooms. What is considered a bedroom is...More

2  Thank LisaNord1
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

I'm very glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed yourselves. As far as Roger being the property manager he wasn't at the time of your stay. He was merely doing me a favor to make sure your party had arrived and...More

Reviewed 11 November 2015

Since we arrived I was impressed by the champaigne bottlenwelcome...great detail! Celia was so nice and acompanyed us to check the loft, which was beautiful, so many details in thendesign and decor.... Not expected in a beach loft... The flower arrangements simple but so important...More

Thank KamArtime
Reviewed 30 March 2015

We spent a month in Loft 1 and have mostly very good things to say about the Lofts. its location was excellent with a long deserted beach just seconds from our doorstep, a small but very nicely kept pool where one could cool off and...More

2  Thank Sachikosgrammy
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pedasi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 150 - USD 250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 150 - USD 250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ocean Lofts staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There are Ocean Lofts on the ocean which have beautiful views. I think Lofts 9 and 10"
Read review
"Bring sun block, and beach umbrella!!! The rest is there!! The pool needs remodelling and Celia just said..."
Read review
"Loft one was great"
Read review
"All of the lifts are similar and close to the beach and pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing